22nd July 2019, 03:30 PM

Benefits of an Education Loan offered in ICICI Bank for BHMS aspirant?

I want to apply for an Education Loan from ICICI Bank as I have an account in this bank for studying BHMS. But my friends are telling me to not apply from this bank. Can I know what benefits I will get to apply an education loan from ICICI Bank?

25th July 2019, 01:30 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Benefits of an Education Loan offered in ICICI Bank for BHMS aspirant?

I want to apply for an Education Loan from ICICI Bank as I have an account in this bank for studying BHMS. But my friends are telling me to not apply from this bank. Can I know what benefits I will get to apply an education loan from ICICI Bank?

Benefits available under ICICI Bank education loan scheme are given below:

Students can get up to Rs 50 lakh for studies in India and Rs 1 crore for studies abroad

Students can get an attractive rate of interest

There is no margin up to Rs 20 lakh of an education loan

Travel expenses and laptop expenses are also covered under the education loan scheme

Pre-Visa disbursal of education loan for students applying for abroad education

Quick approval of an education loan and minimum documentation required

Flexible repayment and tenure options available