11th March 2019, 10:49 AM

Benefits of participate in Maths Talent Search Examination?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 11th standard and I want to apply in Maths Talent Search Examination. Before that I just want to know about the benefits of participating in this kind of test. Please tell me about the benefits which I will get?

14th March 2019, 12:52 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Benefits of participate in Maths Talent Search Examination?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 11th standard and I want to apply in Maths Talent Search Examination. Before that I just want to know about the benefits of participating in this kind of test. Please tell me about the benefits which I will get?

Students can get the following benefits of participating in the Maths Talent Search Examination:

The top 5 rank holders of each class are awarded mementos

The top 200 successful students from each class are awarded a Certificate of Merit and prizes worth more than Rs 3.50 Lakhs as given below:

1st rank – Rs 2,500
2nd rank – Rs 2,000
3rd rank – Rs 1,500
4th rank – Rs 1,250
5th rank – Rs 1,000
6th to 10th ranks – Rs 750 each
11th to 20th ranks – Rs 400 each
21st to 35th ranks – Rs 300 each
36th to 55th ranks – Rs 250 each
56th to 80th ranks – Rs 225 each
81st to 110th ranks – Rs 200 each
111th to 150th ranks – Rs 175 each

Students can find the details in the website link given Click Here
14th March 2019, 01:31 PM

Benefits of participating in Maths Talent Search Examination are mentioned below:-

—> Top 5 rank holders of each class will be awarded mementos.

—> Top 200 successful students from each class will be awarded a Certificate of Merit and prizes worth more than Rs. 3.5 lacs as mentioned below :-

1st prize: Rs.2500/-
2nd prize: Rs.2000/-
3rd prize: Rs.1500/-
4th prize: Rs.1250/-
5th prize: Rs.1000/-
6th to 10th prize: Rs. 750/-
11th to 20th prize: Rs. 400/-
21st to 35th prize: Rs. 300/-
36th to 55th prize: Rs. 250/-
56th to 80th prize: Rs. 225/-
81st to 110th prize: Rs. 200/-
111th to 150th prize: Rs. 175/-
151st to 200th prize: Rs.150/-
15th March 2019, 10:48 PM
Infant angel

The benefits of participating in Maths Talent Search Examination is that it gives you some cash award as well as mementos. It is also valuable for your jobs in future.
The top 5 rank holders in each class are awarded mementos.
cash rewards is as below:-
:-1st Rs. 2500
:-2nd Rs. 2000
:-3rd Rs. 1500
:-4th Rs. 1250
:-5th Rs. 1000
:-6th to 10th Rs. 750 each
:-11th to 20th Rs. 400 each
:-21st to 35th Rs. 300 each
:-36th to 55th Rs. 250 each
:-56th to 80th Rs. 225 each
:-81st to 110th Rs. 200 each
:-111th to 150th Rs. 175 each
:-151st to 200th RS. 150 each

As per the information available on the website, MTSE examination will not be conducted in 2019.
23rd March 2019, 09:20 PM
radha 2

Students can get the following benefits of participating in the Maths Talent Search Examination:

>>1st Rs. 2500
>>2nd Rs. 2000
>>3rd Rs. 1500
>>4th Rs. 1250
>>5th Rs. 1000
>>6th to 10th Rs. 750 each
>>11th to 20th Rs. 400 each
>>21st to 35th Rs. 300 each
>>36th to 55th Rs. 250 each
>>56th to 80th Rs. 225 each
>>81st to 110th Rs. 200 each
>>111th to 150th Rs. 175 each
>>151st to 200th RS. 150 each