22nd October 2020, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student?

Hi friends, I am pursuing my BCom course. I am studying in 3rd year. I want to apply for the DRDO Scholarship Scheme for Girls. So, can I apply for this scholarship, as I am a BCom student?

25th October 2020, 05:43 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student?

Yes, you can apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student.
According to eligibility criteria:-
The SC / vimukt jaati/ DNTs/ Taprivas students must have obtained the following minimum marks in the qualifying examination:-
> Class 10 - 70% for urban students and 60% for rural students.
> Class 12 - 75% for urban students and 70% for rural students.
> Graduation - 65% for urban students and 60% for rural students.
25th October 2020, 05:50 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student?

°°° Yes, definitely you can apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student.

The student must be a domicile of Haryana. The student must come from schedule caste, Vimukt Jati, DNTs, Tapravis and Backward classes.

📞 01722771250
25th October 2020, 09:57 PM
aditya_ro
Senior Member++++

If you are a haryana domicile , has annual family income less than 4 Lakh than you are eligible to apply for Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student.
26th October 2020, 01:13 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Can I apply for the Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sanshodhit Yojna being a BCom 3rd year student?

Yes, you can apply for the Doctor Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sansodhit Yojana 2020.

Eligibility:-

Students of class 11th to Postgraduate level can apply for this scheme.