22nd August 2014, 02:20 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in college with free seat if score 950 out of 1000 in intermediate?

My name is kishore. Now I'm studying 2nd year in alphores in karimnagar . my family is very poor . but I want to change my family . so I want to come to your college and study seriously . i know I can get 950 marks in inter . please can you join me in college in free seat . so how many marks I should get aemcet .

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Gujarat after scoring a GPAT score of 950? How may seats are available and the fee structure of it?
  2. Any chance to get MBBS seat in India after completing intermediate with 950 marks in AP
  3. Can i get government seat in medicine after securing 455/600 and 821/1000 in intermediate and 49 marks in EAMCET?
  4. Can I get a seat in NIT or IIIT college for ECE branch after scoring 92.6% in intermediate?
  5. Is it true that if we score 90%+ in 10th and 12th we can get direct admission in HAL with 4 years of free education?
  6. Which IIT/NIT's offer Biotechnology? I am interested in doing M.Tech Biotech
  7. Can I get free BSc Nursing seat at Osmania University or any other government college after securing 70% in intermediate?
  8. After scoring 133/160 marks in EAMCET medical and 593/600 in Intermediate Groups where can I get a free seat in government medical college in AP?
  9. How many marks should I score in NEET to get free seat in Government Medical Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get free admission in any engineering college for B.Tech without donation in Bangalore? I have got 91.6% in intermediate
  11. How much marks should I score to get a seat in government medical college in NEET?
  12. Minimum marks required in AIPMT and GUJCET to get admission in MBBS in government college?
  13. Shall I get seat in good college having secured 91% in Intermediate and 62 marks in EAMCET?
  14. Will I get MBBS seat after scoring 4688 rank in EAMCET and intermediate score of 545?