4th April 2019, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

Concession under Allahabad Bank Education Loan scheme for female BCA(H) aspirant?

I am studying in 12th standard and my aim is to study BCA(H). I am a female candidate. For studying BCA(H), I want to take education loan. I have a bank account in Allahabad Bank and came to know about an Education Loan. So, I would like to know that I can get concession if apply an education loan in this bank?

10th April 2019, 12:59 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Concession under Allahabad Bank Education Loan scheme for female BCA(H) aspirant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am studying in 12th standard and my aim is to study BCA(H). I am a female candidate. For studying BCA(H), I want to take education loan. I have a bank account in Allahabad Bank and came to know about an Education Loan. So, I would like to know that I can get concession if apply an education loan in this bank?

Female applicants can get a 0.50% rebate in interest rates on Allahabad Education Loan Scheme; subject to the condition that effective rate should not be below MCLR.

Interest rates for educational loans under the Allahabad Education Loan – MCLR + 2.00% for colleges / universities recognized by UGC / AICTE / MCI, etc.

For institutions like IITs, BITS, Pilani, IISc, IIMs, All AIIMS, AFMC, etc. – 1 Year MCLR

Students can find the details in the website link given Click Here
10th April 2019, 03:24 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Concession under Allahabad Bank Education Loan scheme for female BCA(H) aspirant?