22nd March 2015, 11:07 PM
Education Loan scheme of Bank of Baroda to study B.Tech course?
Can you tell me about the education loan which I can possibly apply for doing B.Tech. I want to take loan for doing B.Tech. I have a Bank Account in Bank of Baroda. So, kindly tell me the scheme of Education loan in this Bank. |
1st April 2015, 06:20 PM
Re: Education Loan scheme of Bank of Baroda to study B.Tech course?
Candidates who have secured admission in any Professional/Technical Courses can apply for education loan. If you have B.Tech course admission letter from any college or university, then you can approach bank manager of Bank of Baroda and you can apply for education loan by submitting your application and required documents. You can avail a education loan up to 4 lakhs without any security at any bank.
Education loan interest rates at Bank of Boroda :- 1. Loans upto Rs.4.00 lacs - (Base Rate + 2.50%) 2. Loans above Rs.4.00 lacs and upto Rs 7.50 lacs - (Base Rate + 2.50%) 3. Loans above Rs.7.50 lacs - (Base Rate + 1.75%) You can download Bank of Baroda education loan application form from the following attachment |