9th July 2020, 03:31 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship 2020

Hi friends, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for applying in the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship of this year. I am studying in 12th standard and I need to know about the eligibility for me. Kindly help me to know about the eligibility criteria.

11th July 2020, 06:17 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship 2020

Eligibility to apply for the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship 2020:-

B E/ BTech degree in computer science / computer engineering / information science / electrical/ electronics / telecommunication /instrumentation in first division from AICTE accredited Institute or University with CSIR - UGC NET / GATE qualification

OR

Postgraduate degree in professional course (ME/ MTech in computer science/computer engineering / information science/ electrical / electronics / telecommunication / instrumentation in first division both from AICTE accredited Institute or University.

Age limit:-
Be below 28 years of age as on the last date of application.
11th July 2020, 06:55 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship 2020

Eligibility to apply for the DRDO Young Scientist Laboratory Junior Research Fellowship 2020 are as follows:-

Candidate must holds a BE/B.Tech degree with at least 60% aggregate in Computer Science/ Computer Engineering/ Information Service with CSIR-UGC (NET)/GATE qualification.
Or,
Candidate must holds a postgraduate (ME/M.Tech) degree in Computer Science/Computer Engineering/ Information Service with at least 60% aggregate in graduate and postgraduate level.
Or,