22nd May 2019, 02:13 AM

Eligibility to apply for Marubeni India Meritorious Scholarship?

Hi friends, I am interested to apply in Marubeni India Meritorious Scholarship. Can anyone of you let me know about the eligibility criteria for applying in this Marubeni India Meritorious Scholarship? Kindly let me know immediately.

25th May 2019, 09:42 PM

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Marubeni India Meritorious Scholarship?

Eligibility for Marubeni India Meritorious Scholarship

- Should have passed class 12th with minimum 65% marks from a recognised board.

- Must be a student of full time degree course in a college or institute situated in Kerala.

- Annual family income should not be more than 4 lakhs.

- Should not be drawing any other scholarship.
26th May 2019, 08:15 AM
ppsahu

You must have passed 12th class in academic session 2018-19 from any recognized institute of Kerala government.

You must have obtained above 65% marks in class 12th board exams.

You should be a resident of Kerala state only.

Your annual family income from all sources not exceed INR 4.0 lacs.

You must have taken admission for higher education in any recognized institute of Kerala state.

You should not availing any other scholarship scheme (having prize INR 6000 or more per annum).
26th May 2019, 08:05 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Eligibility required to apply for Marubeni India Meritorious scholarship Program :

>> You should have completed 12th from the recognized board.

>> You must have passed the 12th examination with minimum 65% of marks .

>> Family income should be less than 4 lakh in any case.

>>You should not receive any scholarship worth More than Rs.6000/-.

A minimum amount Rs.40000/- will be credited to students account .

A total of 100 scholarship will be given for that particular academic year.