27th March 2019, 12:21 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship for BDes student?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in BDes right now. I want to apply in UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship. I want to know about my eligibility as I am a Science student. So, please let me know about the eligibility criteria for appearing in this scholarship?

31st March 2019, 01:37 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship for BDes student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in BDes right now. I want to apply in UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship. I want to know about my eligibility as I am a Science student. So, please let me know about the eligibility criteria for appearing in this scholarship?

Eligibility to apply for the UPES-DAT All Design Course Scholarship is given below:

For BDes students:

Applicants should have secured at least 80% marks in 10th and 12th

Applicants should be CBSE, ICSE and State Boards pass out students (10% seat in each program)

For MDes students:

Applicants should have obtained minimum SGPA / CGPA of 7.5 in the 1st semester and subsequent semesters

Applicants should have passed every semester examination in the first attempt, should have regular attendance, disciplined and exemplary behavior and compliance with all other norms

Applicants can find the details in the website link given Click Here
31st March 2019, 02:43 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship for BDes student?

Eligibility to apply for UPES-DAT All Design Courses Scholarship is mentioned below:-

—> You should have obtained at least 80% marks in 10th and 12th standard from a government recognised board.

—> You should have passed from State Board/ ICSE/ CBSE Board.
31st March 2019, 03:26 PM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++