18th March 2015, 03:17 PM
How can I apply for scholarship if secured 97% in 12th CBSE?
I am expecting 97 percentage in 12th CBSE. I want to apply for CBSE Scholarship. Kindly tell me the procedure for applying. Waiting for your reply. Thank you! |
19th March 2015, 10:12 PM
Re: How can I apply for scholarship if secured 97% in 12th CBSE?
* CBSE offers Central sector scheme (CSS) scholarship to all eligible and meritorious students every year to pursue their higher education.
* ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA : 1. Candidate must be a citizen of India. 2. Candidate should have passed class 12 examination from a recognized board with minimum aggregate of 80% marks. 3. Total annual income of the candidate's parents should not exceed Rs.6 lacs per annum. 4. Candidate should not apply any other scholarship to avail the CBSE scholarship. 5. You can apply the application form online at http://www.cbse.nic.in/Scholarship/W...0and%20AF.html 6. You can also apply at the http://cpsms.nic.in 7. You have to submit the required documents to avail the scholarship. |
19th March 2015, 10:26 PM
Re: How can I apply for scholarship if secured 97% in 12th CBSE?
The student who secured more than 80% in the 12th standard can apply for the scholarship. The annual income doesn't exceeds the 6 lakhs per annum. If the family income of the applicant exceeds then his application will be rejected. The scholarship can be applied in online.
The scholarship shall be awarded to the students according to the merit and without reference to the institution in which they are studied or in which they will study. |