24th June 2021, 12:23 AM

Procedure to apply for Nurture Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2021?

Hi Sir, I came to know that Nurture Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2021 is available now. I want to apply for this scholarship. Kindly let me know that how can I apply for this scholarship. Please let me know about the procedure of application as soon as possible. Thank you!

28th June 2021, 06:25 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Nurture Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2021?

Procedure:-

Go to the official website.

After Logged In click on Start Application.

Fill up all the required details carefully.

Upload all the necessary documents.

Click on Submit.
29th June 2021, 12:40 AM
cookie1902

Nurture Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2021 is provided by the Vodafone India Foundation. This scholarship is for the meritorious students who are pursuing their graduation. The scholarship award is Rs.20000 per scholar and there would be a total of 10 scholars will be chosen for this.

Eligibility:- The applicant should be an Indian and must be pursuing a graduation course with a minimum score of 75% and above in their last examination. The candidate should have a family income of less than 2 lakh per annum from all sources. The applicant should have very good communication and written skill in English.

Required Documents:- Family Income Certificate, Marksheets of last qualifying examinations, ID Proof.

Last Date to Apply:- 31st December 2021

Procedure:- Interested applicants can apply through the official website https://scholarshipcouncil.com/vodafone-nurture-merit-cum-means-scholarships/. First of all register yourself on the website through Facebook/google plus or an email account. Thereafter press on 'Start Application' and fill the form with all the required details. Upload the scanned of all the relevant documents and submit the form after saving the copy.
30th June 2021, 09:19 PM
ashishboudha

Procedure to apply for Nurture Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2021:

1. Go to the official website.
2. Login or register using Email Id, Facebook, or Google Plus.
3. After Logged In click on Start Application.
4. Fill up all the required details carefully.
5. Submit before the last date.