4th April 2019, 08:04 PM

Repayment tenure under Bank of Baroda Skill Loan Scheme?

I just want to know that if I am going to apply a Skill Loan Scheme from Bank of Baroda then what would be the repayment tenure? I actually want to apply an education loan from this Bank that is why I want to know about the repayment tenure.

10th April 2019, 11:25 AM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Repayment tenure under Bank of Baroda Skill Loan Scheme?

I just want to know that if I am going to apply a Skill Loan Scheme from Bank of Baroda then what would be the repayment tenure? I actually want to apply an education loan from this Bank that is why I want to know about the repayment tenure.

Repayment tenure under Bank of Baroda Skill Loan Scheme is given below:

For education loans up to Rs 50,000 – up to 3 years

For education loans between Rs 50,000 to Rs 1,00,000 – up to 5 years

For education loans above Rs 1,00,000 – up to 7 years

Students can find the details in the website link given Click Here
10th April 2019, 12:52 PM

Details of repayment tenure under Bank of Baroda Skill Loan Scheme are mentioned below:-

—> Loans upto Rs. 50,000 :- Upto 3 years
—> Loans between Rs. 50,000 to Rs. 1 lakh :- Upto 5 years
—> Loans above Rs. 1 lac :- upto 7 Years
10th April 2019, 02:17 PM
ppsahu

Repayment tenure under Bank of Baroda Skill Loan Scheme:

Loans upto Rs. 50,000 - Upto 3 years

Loans between Rs. 50,000 to Rs. 1 lakh - Upto 5 years

Loans above Rs. 1 lakh - Upto 7 Years

For details:
https://www.bankofbaroda.com/skill-loan-scheme.htm