13th February 2021, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

Terms and conditions to apply for the Reimbursement of Tuition Fee for SC/ST/OBC/Minorities Delhi 2021

Hi everyone, I am new here and recently I came to know that Reimbursement of Tuition Fee for SC/ST/OBC/Minorities Delhi is available. I am studying in 12th standard and I want to apply for this scholarship. I just want to know about the terms and conditions for applying. Waiting for your response!

15th February 2021, 03:41 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Terms and conditions to apply for the Reimbursement of Tuition Fee for SC/ST/OBC/Minorities Delhi 2021

Terms and conditions to apply for the Reimbursement of Tuition Fee for SC/ST/OBC/Minorities Delhi 2021:-

In the case of a minority student, a declaration by parents / guardian in the prescribed format that his son / daughter belongs to a particular minority community is required to be uploaded on the portal.

Student should not opt for any centrally funded scheme along with the state funded scheme.

Students / applicants will be responsible for any incorrect/ incomplete information field in the portal.

System generated long in ID should be kept safely by the applicant for minority of their application on the district portal and e references.

Students studying in class 6th to 12th will be reimbursed only if they score 50% and above marks and having not less than 80% attendance in the precedent year.

Official Website:-

scstwelfare.dehligovt.nic.in
15th February 2021, 04:48 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Terms and conditions to apply for the Reimbursement of Tuition Fee for SC/ST/OBC/Minorities Delhi 2021

°°° In the case of a minority student, a declaration by parents / Guardian in the prescribed format that his son or daughter belongs to a particular minority community is required to be uploaded on the portal.

°°° Students should not opt for any centrally funded scheme along with the state funded scheme.