20th July 2015, 12:26 AM

Is there any scholarship given for candidates who have completed 12th from CBSE board?

Sir/Mam,

I have just passed 12th cbse in the session from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya with 83.4% .i had 82.7% in my 10th exam from icse.is there any scolarship for me?if yes then what are the procedures for downloading the application form and submission before the last date.my ojee rank in engineering in general is 9518 and in women quota is 1878.and in pharmacy is 2959.i did not get any rank in medical.i am interested towards medical but in private it is not affordable for us.sir i am confused whether i would join B.sc or anything else.my father has an annual income of 4lakh 25000.my brother is studying final year in B.tech in private.it is not posible for me to complete mbbs in private medical college.so kindly help and sugest me what should i opt for.

19th May 2017, 05:53 PM
Jits56

Default Re: Is there any scholarship given for candidates who have completed 12th from CBSE board?

Sir/Mam,

I have just passed 12th cbse in the session from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya with 83.4% .i had 82.7% in my 10th exam from icse.is there any scolarship for me?if yes then what are the procedures for downloading the application form and submission before the last date.my ojee rank in engineering in general is 9518 and in women quota is 1878.and in pharmacy is 2959.i did not get any rank in medical.i am interested towards medical but in private it is not affordable for us.sir i am confused whether i would join B.sc or anything else.my father has an annual income of 4lakh 25000.my brother is studying final year in B.tech in private.it is not posible for me to complete mbbs in private medical college.so kindly help and sugest me what should i opt for.

Yes, there are various scholarships available for the candidates who have completed 12th from CBSE board. Candidates can apply for scholarships like CBSE Scholarship, Indian Oil Scholarship etc. Candidates must have secured admission in any graduate course to get a CBSE Scholarship. CBSE offers Central Sector Scheme of Scholarship for College and University Students. Candidate’s family income should not exceed Rs 6 lakhs per year to avail the CBSE Scholarship. CBSE Scholarship details are available in the website link given Click Here