17th June 2019, 04:33 AM

What are the documents required to apply for an Education Loan from any Co-Operative Bank?

Hi friends, kindly tell me about the documents required for taking an education loan from any Co-Operative Bank? I am thinking to apply for an education loan for my Bachelor of Hotel Management program. But I don’t know about the documents to submit. Please help me.

19th June 2019, 09:29 AM

Default Re: What are the documents required to apply for an Education Loan from any Co-Operative Bank?

Documents required to apply for an education loan from any Co-operative Bank are listed below:-

—> Education Loan Application Form
—> Admission Letter
—> Income Proof
—> Identity Proof
—> Address Proof
—< Passport size photographs
—> Academic certificates
—> Collateral security documents (for loans above Rs. 7.5 lakhs)
19th June 2019, 02:02 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: What are the documents required to apply for an Education Loan from any Co-Operative Bank?

Hi friends, kindly tell me about the documents required for taking an education loan from any Co-Operative Bank? I am thinking to apply for an education loan for my Bachelor of Hotel Management program. But I don’t know about the documents to submit. Please help me.

Documents required to apply for an education loan from any Co-Operative bank are given below:

Completely filled Application Form

Admission Letter

Fee Schedule

Passport size recent photographs

Copies of educational mark statements and certificates

ID Proof

Address Proof

Proof of Income