13th May 2010, 08:54 PM
RITH

Default Re: When are AISSE-2010 results?

When will the all india secondary school examinations results be declared
14th May 2010, 12:23 PM

when are aisse 10 results being announced? its been a long time and yet the board hasnt answered to any queries properly
14th May 2010, 12:40 PM

SIR PLEASE SEND RESULTS DATE ON WABE PAGE
15th May 2010, 01:00 AM

when are aisse 2010 results publishing ?
15th May 2010, 10:25 AM

when the cbse results class 10 results would be declared?
15th May 2010, 02:30 PM

I MUST SAY THAT STUDENTS MUST MUST HAVE DONE A LOT OF STUDIES TO SCORE GOOD MARKS
OR ELSE THEY MAY BE AFRAID WHETHER THEY ARE PASSED OR FAILED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
..............................ANYWAY IT IS THERE OWN LUCK!!!!!!
15th May 2010, 03:17 PM

when will the AISSCE RESULTS likely to come for this year? mathew
15th May 2010, 09:25 PM

when did the cbse 10th result is announced in kerala??????

By Febil basheer
16th May 2010, 10:52 AM

Results will b announced between 22nd and 25th may.....
16th May 2010, 01:45 PM

don't get tensed about ur result be calm it may come late
wish you all the best
17th May 2010, 08:12 AM
Harshita21

AISSE-2010 12th result will likely to be announced after 20-24 may

AISSE-2010 10th result will likely to be announced after 12th result i.e 25-29 may
17th May 2010, 11:11 AM
kaushu

They are expected to be declared in last week of may or 1st week of june

so best of luck
17th May 2010, 02:16 PM
atanu

till now the results is not comes out.
but it will comes in the last week of the may.
and you can see it on the websites..
www.cbse.nic.in
ok
all the best for your better results.
17th May 2010, 05:54 PM
IVAN DAS

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when will the results of the 10th standard cbse board exam publishe?
i am a candidate of cbse class x aisse examination and i am willing to know the date of anouncement of result, if you kindly replies i will be very pleased.
17th May 2010, 06:11 PM
danish_ejaz

Thumbs up Re: When are AISSE-2010 results?

Originally Posted by princesurya12 View Post
i
want to know when are AISSE-2010 results will going to come because i wrote the examinaton
Hi friend
Basically the date of result is not specifically mentioned anywhere but the expected date is n the last week of May
17th May 2010, 06:13 PM

when will the result of aisse2010 exam will be published?
18th May 2010, 11:39 AM

I am also waiting for the AISSE results. My name is sadath ali and from lakshadweep.so we have no news papers and wandering results sites for results. I think it will come in may 22 2010.but not sure.

..........good luck..........
18th May 2010, 04:29 PM

when will AISSCE results be published?
18th May 2010, 09:23 PM

when 12th cbse results are coming??????????????????????????????????????????
18th May 2010, 10:14 PM
phuchi

result will be decleared soon
it always happenthat result is decleared in 3rd or 4th week of may
for details visit
www.cbse.nic.in
18th May 2010, 10:30 PM

plzzzzzzz wanna know when results will declare
19th May 2010, 12:53 PM

21st may exactly
19th May 2010, 09:31 PM

I heard that the result will be published on 21st may .Is it correct?
20th May 2010, 12:46 PM
Harshita21

AISSE 10 th standard result will decalred today please check the CBSE websitr for yopur result.

Wish you all the best for your result
20th May 2010, 04:34 PM

when are exam it is so late all other exam results are came why are u delaying our results
20th May 2010, 06:23 PM

WHAT IS THE EXACT RESULT OF PUBLISHING DATE OF AISSE2010?
CAN YOU HELP ME
21st May 2010, 11:54 AM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by princesurya12 View Post
i
want to know when are AISSE-2010 results will going to come because i wrote the examinaton
hi ur results will be declared in21 th to 26 th may in b/w ok go to web link cbse.nic.in or india results.com
22nd May 2010, 10:00 AM

WHICH DATE THE RESULTS OF AISSE ARE PUBLISHING
23rd May 2010, 01:56 PM

I SAW IT IN NEWSPAPER DAT MOST PROBABLY RESULT WILL BE COMING ON 26 MAY FOR AISSE X BOARD
23rd May 2010, 04:33 PM

amrita,assam................will the results be declared on 26?????????
24th May 2010, 04:09 PM

Damn resut.................
24th May 2010, 04:56 PM

when will the aisse 10th result come ?plz send the exact date.
24th May 2010, 09:49 PM

hey guys, aisse results for this year will be
published on may 28 (all regions) . its on
www.cbseresults.nic.in . you can register for email alert
26th May 2010, 11:10 AM

Smile Re: When are AISSE-2010 results?

can i expect good % this year is the mark evaluation liberal ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????
please tell us. We are very eager to know ur results When we are thinking about our results we get nightmares.So please tell us about the evaluation
26th May 2010, 11:13 AM

iam sindhuja from trichy.. when aisse results r going to publish
27th May 2010, 09:33 AM

Hai friends dont get tension our results is at £%u20AC$ 10 am on 2marrow %u20AC£$.best of luck 4m my side and congratulation
27th May 2010, 09:39 AM

Results on tomarrow 10am @prashanth.contact [email protected]
27th May 2010, 06:01 PM

Sir,why did marking system hs chnged 2 gradng systm? Plz tell..
28th May 2010, 10:02 AM

TO SHOW THE RESULT OF CBSE AISSE SCHOOL WISE
11th June 2010, 04:17 PM
BALWINDER SINGH

Please look for the announcement at Exams Results Portal http://www.results.nic.in. The board conducts final examinations every spring: the All India Secondary School Examination (AISSE) for class 10.
23rd July 2010, 01:24 PM
taneela ali

Arrow Re: When are AISSE-2010 results?

show me the class 12 cbse result 2010/ board result?
11th August 2010, 08:18 AM

As you want to know about the AISSE-2010 results
Then there is no any need of worry.
You can get it from the following websites,
www.indiastudycircle.com
So just go and find the details on the given websites.
16th August 2010, 12:40 AM
parhitoshika

they are going in the month of may.
and yes you can see at cbse.nic.in
21st March 2011, 09:44 AM

when will be the results of aisse 2011 be given ?
28th March 2011, 01:01 PM

When will the board exam results of AISSE 2011 be declared in Kerala? Why is it so late only in Kerala?
6th April 2011, 02:20 PM

when cbse result is declair i don`t no plz send me
10th April 2011, 09:32 PM

How are the results of aisse 2011 of class 10 going to be displayed as the result of the whole year will be shown?
16th April 2011, 09:35 PM

when will aissce-2011 result declare?
22nd April 2011, 02:12 PM
SHRIYA.M. GUPTA

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when are the results of aisse-2010 coming?
i think it's on 22 may;;;;;;;;;;
30th April 2011, 10:41 PM
wagle

the announcement at Exams Results Portal http://www.results.nic.in.

the result available at the web site,

www.cbse.nic.in

so, visit the site and get the result.