21st March 2012, 11:28 AM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of NPCIL exam?

sir plz send me previous year's npcil question papers of electrical branch for 2012

my email id is [email protected]
21st March 2012, 12:20 PM

sir plz send me previous year's npcil question papers of electrical branch for 2012

21st March 2012, 01:13 PM

Can u please send me previous year exam paper of NPCIL?

electronics and communication branch. my id is [email protected]
21st March 2012, 04:07 PM

please send me previous question paper or tell me the site where i can see the syllabus n previous paper of NPCIL on my id [email protected]
21st March 2012, 07:06 PM

please send me previous year question papers of npcil in electronics and instrumentation stream to my mail id [email protected]
21st March 2012, 09:09 PM

pls send me npcil previous years papers on my email [email protected] . my branch is ece & also syllabus.
priya
21st March 2012, 10:45 PM
karthik7621

Request to send NPCIL previous ques papers( electronics and comm) to mail [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 01:41 AM

Sir/Ma'am
Please send me NPCIL previous year question (or model test) papers of instrumentation branch.
my email id- [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 02:17 PM

hii plz help me wid previous yr. papers n syllbs for npcil Electronics and comm.
email [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 07:09 PM

Originally Posted by sourabhsinghyadav View Post
sir i am looking for NPCIL question paper. plz help me out. or send me at [email protected]
my id is [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 07:28 PM

can u plz send me the previous years question papers of npcil exm (electrical branch) on my id [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 07:50 PM

need previous questions of npcil et for ece branch .i am not getting any site to download npicl question paper or its syllabus.So be kind enough to send me the syllabus and previous year question paper for npicl.

my mail id [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 04:48 PM

dear sir/madam,
i have completed BE ECE.i want to appear for the NPCIL online exam.so pls kindly guide me for preparing that exam by sending your previous question papers with answers.also refer me some books.
my email id is:[email protected]
23rd March 2012, 10:09 PM
bhagyalakshmi.k

plz send me the past 10 yrs npcil-ET qustions & answer for ece.
23rd March 2012, 11:20 PM

sir please send me syllabus of npcil et 2012 mechanical branch to [email protected]
24th March 2012, 12:47 PM

please send me last year papers and syllabi as i am a student of ECE
24th March 2012, 12:56 PM

sir.send me npcil previous year papers my email is [email protected]
24th March 2012, 02:18 PM

dear Sir/ madam
please send me previous year question papers and syllabus on my email id: [email protected]...
my branch is electronics and communication
25th March 2012, 11:51 AM

can you plzz send me the syllabus of npcil exam ...for ece
mail id: [email protected]
25th March 2012, 02:00 PM

Dear sir/mam i want syllabus and previous year papers of ECE Branch npcil exam please send me to [email protected]
25th March 2012, 02:10 PM

sir i am looking for NPCIL question paper. plz help me out. or send me at [email protected]
previous year question paper
for ECE branch.
thx.
25th March 2012, 08:08 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id [email protected]
my branch is ece
26th March 2012, 06:21 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
I request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id is [email protected]
my branch is electronics n comm.
26th March 2012, 06:24 PM
achlab

plz send me npcil syllabus & question papers of electronics & communication branch.

26th March 2012, 07:35 PM

plz send me previous year Q paper of NPCIL for elex &comm. in my [email protected]
thanking u
27th March 2012, 01:56 AM

Dear sir/mam,
please help me by sending the previous years question papers of Electronics and communication branch and syllabus

on that mail id [email protected]
SUVO
28th March 2012, 01:22 AM

hello sir, will u plz inform me abt the syllabus for npcil in electrical branch???????plz help out sir.........
28th March 2012, 07:26 PM

can u please send the previous papers of ET exam for E.C.E to [email protected]
28th March 2012, 08:38 PM

Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id
my branch is electrical and electronics
29th March 2012, 10:46 AM

please send me previous ece npcil papers and syllabus for ece to my email id- [email protected]
29th March 2012, 01:02 PM
gaurang_

please send me syllabus and previous year question paper to my email : [email protected] ....thank you sir
29th March 2012, 01:56 PM

plz replay me the pattern and syllabus of april 2012 npcil et test.
e-mail id ;[email protected]
29th March 2012, 02:33 PM

Dearsir/madam,
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id [email protected]
my branch is electrical & electronics engg.
29th March 2012, 09:35 PM

am 4th yr ee .plz send me some question papers for npcil written test.mail id is [email protected] u.
31st March 2012, 03:29 PM

dear sir/madam,
request you to send NPCIL previous question papers with syllabus of branch ECE in to email id [email protected]
31st March 2012, 11:16 PM
nagendra prasad pandey

sir plz send me previous year npcil quetion papers my mail id is [email protected]
1st April 2012, 05:21 PM

respected sir/mam....nd my dear brothers/sisters

pls send me d previous years question papers to [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 08:11 PM

please send me 10 years question papers of npcil
2nd April 2012, 10:28 PM
samalkumar

i want 5 yr solved paper of npcil
3rd April 2012, 11:26 AM
rohit4236

Can you send m NPCIL previous year exampapers and syallabus for ECE branch..
please send urgently.
Email Id [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 05:39 PM

sir pls send last 10years papers of NPCIL
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 07:11 PM

plz tell me the syllabus for mechanical engineer for npcil executive trainee exam. send it to my mail [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 08:05 PM

Originally Posted by sourabhsinghyadav View Post
plz send me
3rd April 2012, 09:26 PM

please help me by sending the previous years question papers of E C E
email [email protected] Hope my plea would be considered.
4th April 2012, 02:38 PM

PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR INSTRUMENTATION QUESTION PAPER AND ANSWER..
4th April 2012, 04:24 PM

plz send me last year papers of ece branch.....at [email protected]
4th April 2012, 08:49 PM

plz sir send me the syllabus of npcil( ETE branch) at [email protected]
6th April 2012, 01:46 AM
divyamuraleedharan

please send me the syllabus for npcil exam for electronics and instrumentation stream to [email protected]..... Kindly send
6th April 2012, 07:08 PM

I have applied for NPCIL and going to appear for the test in April 2012..

This discussion is really helpful to get and idea about the test even though this is a post in the last year.

Still i have some doubts regarding the same.

How many vacancies are there in NPCIL this year and is there anyone got placed in last year?
Can anyone tel me the Main topics for Mechanical stream?
6th April 2012, 11:07 PM
mounika.g

please send me previous year question papers and syllabus of npcil of ece stream.my mail id is [email protected]