3rd July 2011, 07:05 PM

Default Re: Result of clerk exam held on 13/2?

whn the result will declare of cbi clerk exam??????????????
4th July 2011, 05:26 PM

sir plz declare fst d result of cbi we re eagerly waiting 4r it
4th July 2011, 05:29 PM

sir plz declar e fst d result of cbi ?
4th July 2011, 09:49 PM

Kindly let me know when is the Central bank going to declare the result of clerical exam held on 13th Feb 2011. It has been over 5 months now but the bank has not declared the results yet. I request somebody please let me know the reason for the delay or the tentative date for result declaration.
6th July 2011, 08:14 PM

pls sir tel me result of clerical exam held on 13th feb.2011 pls rply on my email [email protected].
Thanks sir
6th July 2011, 10:42 PM

Whn C.B.I CLERK Exam declared
7th July 2011, 09:35 AM

when will b the result out...plz snd information ma [email protected] my ph no 9729275762 my roll no-4601006539,omveer...................Reena roll no-4601008796
12th July 2011, 01:40 PM

Plz. send m,e my result of of cbi exam held on 13feb2011
roll no.-3801004004
Name-Neetu
mob no.-8146688747
9th August 2011, 09:31 PM

13 feb 2011 exam result roll no 1407040309 .bank cbi
13th August 2011, 07:09 PM

dear,
sir please inform me my clerk result in my e-mail plz [email protected]
14th August 2011, 09:51 PM
ammajii

The Central bank of India had conducted the clerical exam on the 13th Feb 2011.

As you that many candidates take the paper and it takes a lot of time to evaluate the same.

Hence, the results are expected to declared within the next one month.There is no specefic date given as yet.

However, as soon as there will be any update, it will be intimidated to you.

For details and updates, visit:

https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/site/IndexCBI.aspx
7th September 2011, 01:01 PM

dear sir, i am sonu kumar please send my result on my e-mail id:[email protected].
my roll no is:-4607033708 for clerk post central bank of india
10th September 2011, 02:04 PM

plz send my result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13feb 2011 at my id [email protected] mob. no. 9411060045 roll no. 4601004862
10th September 2011, 03:04 PM

Thumbs down Re: Result of clerk exam held on 13/2/11

[QUOTE=4508075217]please intimate the result of clerk exam held on13 feb 2011:
14th September 2011, 03:11 PM

Plz give imformation about result my mobile no 9776657015&Rollno -1407118024,Reg no172815
15th September 2011, 08:07 PM

Hi please announce the TMB exam results held on 07 aug 2011
20th October 2011, 06:37 AM

I have given clk exam on 13 feb 11&myself prabhat varma could not found result of exam my mob no is 9914228337. Pls send my position of exam
24th October 2011, 02:18 PM

sir i got select TMB written exam. last month i attended that interview madurai, tamilnadu. but till now i doesn't get any letter...
plz inform..
25th October 2011, 09:44 AM
sheshadev senapati

As you that many candidates take the paper and it takes a lot of time to evaluate the same.

Hence, the results are expected to declared within the next one month.There is no specefic date given as yet.

However, as soon as there will be any update, it will be intimidated to you.

For details and updates, visit:

https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/site/IndexCBI.aspx

12th January 2012, 11:45 AM

when will the tamilnad bank give result for clerk exams? 08.01.2012
3rd February 2012, 07:25 PM

plz tel when wil tmb clerk results wil annonuc i'm eagerly waiting for that
4th February 2012, 12:31 PM

sir! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
release the ibps clerks results
as
soon as possible.my life depends.....................................
15th February 2012, 07:24 PM

hai iam ramija plese inform me when tmb bank clerk exam result will be decleared....! email..([email protected])
15th February 2012, 07:28 PM

plz tel when wil tmb clerk results wil annonuc i'm eagerly waiting for that
29th March 2012, 08:00 PM
kaveribiswas