13th February 2010, 11:37 AM

Result of openmat exam which was held on 7/02/2010?

sir, good morning
my name is mukesh i want to confirm about the result of openmat exam which was held on 7/02/2010. because i don't no at what time and how i will be able to know my result.

can you clear me about that.

13th February 2010, 09:40 PM
pradeep.g.u

Default Re: Result of openmat exam which was held on 7/02/2010?

it will take a month of time atleast .. as you have finished your exams by this month please wait patiently
18th February 2010, 12:01 PM
amit04051988

it will announced at the end of the march
keep visiting there offical site

18th February 2010, 01:25 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey Friend
you need to keep some patience as you have given exam on 7th it will take at least 1 or 1.5 month for result to come.All the best for your result.
3rd March 2010, 12:55 AM
mathur

MAT feb,2010 results are out. you can check your result on site: http://aima-ind.org/mat_input_result.aspx
6th March 2010, 05:35 PM

please wait for results, the exams is over before some time, the results are not announced soon, it will take some time. when it is declared , you can see the results in official site of mat.
7th March 2010, 01:23 AM
asish

you can just check the website http://aima-ind.org/mat_input_result.aspx
you will know whether the results are out or not
they are generally released in march
14th March 2010, 02:42 PM
mike shinoda back

hi...
result take a time for...openmat....exams...
tehy provide at least....1 month for the ..results...
sop take your time and be calm...
for further reference you can go for the indulgence for ....
there personal .............website....
for further queries you can visit....
http://aima-ind.org/mat_input_result.aspx
for your reference......
best of luck...
30th March 2010, 03:52 AM

the announcement results will take some time.
atleast one month will be required for the result.
for details pleasse visit to:

31st March 2010, 11:09 PM
princearyan

you can get the results from the below link:
http://bca.ignou.ac.in/resultentrance27.asp
go to this page and then give enrollment no...you will see your result...
good luck...
16th February 2011, 05:53 PM

isr good day, sir please which month is the GCE for 2010 going to be release? i have fill my jamb with waiting result hoping for the result, please when is it coming out? thanks............................................ ..
9th March 2011, 11:20 AM

results of openmat exam which was held on 13/02/2011?
26th March 2011, 02:17 AM

non technical y group aurangabad me airforce ke merit list me mera nam hai kya
31st December 2011, 10:26 AM
joblesswork

the announcement results will take some time.
atleast one month will be required for the result.
for details pleasse visit to:
20th March 2012, 09:07 PM
ankush brahmarakshas

i want 2 convey when the results of the post civil engineer assistant
post . so,kindly inform me shortly.
thanking you.