3rd June 2011, 01:38 AM

Default Re: Date of TET entrance exam for UP? Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP?

plz send me u.p tet exam last date
3rd June 2011, 07:56 AM

Default Re: Date of TET entrance exam for UP? Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP?

Full form fo TET.
6th June 2011, 08:58 PM

plese sir tell me date of appling tet and ctet thanks
at e mail [email protected]
8th June 2011, 07:38 AM

plz tell me tha date of tet entrance exam
9th June 2011, 09:05 AM

Date of TET entrance exam for UP? Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP? my id [email protected]
11th June 2011, 05:43 AM

date of TET EXAM IN UP TELL ME
15th June 2011, 01:01 AM

please tell me last date up tet form and sourse for apply
15th June 2011, 02:12 PM

pls say what the exam date of up teachers eligibility test (TET)
16th June 2011, 06:00 PM

sir tel me the last date of up tet.?
and also am i eligible for filling tet(up) as i am having 38% in BA,54% in MA,67% in B ED.?
16th June 2011, 10:59 PM

how to download admit card of TET UP
17th June 2011, 01:36 PM

I am B.ed student i don't no TET exam details please explain breef
17th June 2011, 03:25 PM

plese tell me about the last date for summition the application form for t.e.t exam u.p.send information on my email i.d [email protected]
17th June 2011, 08:02 PM

WHEN ARE THE UP TET FORMS COMING?
18th June 2011, 03:53 PM

I am Rajneesh Tiwari. sir i want to detail up Tet exam date. when it is available on bank and online. please send to my email Id [email protected]
20th June 2011, 12:13 PM

dear sir ,what is the date of UP TET Exam in 2011 and where's the forms are obtained...plz kindly mail me on my mail id [email protected] am here so thankful toyou in this regard.
21st June 2011, 05:39 PM

PLZ TELL ME LAST DATE
22nd June 2011, 12:45 AM

please tell me the registration date of the up tet exam and please send me the syllabus also

dheernedra Singh (up) [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 10:45 PM

Good evening sir!my name is krishna prjpt frm pilibhit.i have not recievd yet admit card fr t.e.t. Examination for up.and i hv forget my resistration nu. Of form.can i download admit card by online.pls tel me my resistration nu as far as possible.
My detail for acknowledgement.
Father name mr. Ramchandra lal.
Address.
Vill-nawdia marauri
Post bilsanda
dist pilibhit
state up.pls sir i am in very problm.suggest me.

Thanks a lot.
Mail me [email protected]
24th June 2011, 03:17 PM

plz send me the TET entrance exam for up & Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP. on my Email ID [email protected]
24th June 2011, 03:25 PM
ARJUN kishan

What is exam date and application form date for tet for uttar pradesh?
29th June 2011, 08:12 PM

hello sir my name is Mukarrum ali and i want to know that ,when is coming up tet exam
my email id is :[email protected]
30th June 2011, 11:01 AM

SEND ME APPLICATION FORM AND EXAMINATION DATE OF TET FOR UP ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
30th June 2011, 02:11 PM
satyair

Tet exam date
when tet form dste
1st July 2011, 08:50 AM

up tet ke liye minimum qualification kya hoga .b.ed. oualified student form daal sakte hain ya b.ed appearing student bhi form daal sakte hain.UP tet form kab tak aa jayega

I AM APPEARING IN B.ED AND WANT TO DO TET, PLEASE TELL ME LAST DATE OF APPLICATION FORM AND SOURCES FOR APPLY

please tell me on my email id [email protected]
4th July 2011, 11:43 AM

DEAR SIR,

PLZ TELL ME THE TET FORM ABOUT U.P.

4th July 2011, 12:58 PM

Hello sir, plz tel me when will form of up tet be issue?
4th July 2011, 09:35 PM

sir when uptet form comeout?
5th July 2011, 01:54 PM

sir.
please send me the tet entrance exam for up & DATE of availability of application form of tet for up.on my EMAIL.ID [email protected]
5th July 2011, 06:03 PM

when exam form is coming
6th July 2011, 10:51 AM

exam date kab h tell me
kummar
7th July 2011, 11:05 PM

when will tet forms for U.P. COMING out
8th July 2011, 05:38 PM

tet exam kab hogi
11th July 2011, 08:56 PM

sir i want to know about up tet syllabus,date of examination.
plz help me to find out the answers.
my mail id [email protected]
12th July 2011, 11:17 AM

sir or mam cn i fill up tet form as i m having 54% in M.A. bt nt in B.A. while in B.ed in 67% in 2009.
and also temme the availaibality of its application form and from where i cn purchase it,its cost also??
12th July 2011, 04:21 PM

I want to know about the up tet test . when i can apply .
13th July 2011, 10:38 PM

What is the time of TET entrance examination application form..........please tell me of its all related thins at my e-mail id- [email protected]
16th July 2011, 06:53 PM

plz send me the TET entrance exam for up & Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP.
my email id is: [email protected]
19th July 2011, 03:43 PM

send me the detail of uptet entrance exam form [[email protected]]
20th July 2011, 12:46 PM

Sir myself Ashok Chauhan I have passed Bsc. 56% & Bed 72.5% .
please tell me the TET exam shedule,TET form
22nd July 2011, 07:24 PM

ir i want to know what is last date of filling the form of TET (teacher eligibility test)--2011
where TET form available---?
Kindly send me above detail at my emai........

25th July 2011, 12:48 PM

please send me a important dates of TET on my email ([email protected]) and on my mobile no. 09690839063
27th July 2011, 12:26 AM

Dates for UP TET application and Examination?
27th July 2011, 10:38 AM

B.a. me 45 persent hai b.ed me 52 persent hai can i fill u.p. tet form i am genrel candedate
u.p. mein tet form nikle hi kahan hai
27th July 2011, 05:41 PM

i have already cleared CTET exam i want to know about the next procedure after that. Is state TET exam is mandatory to be given or not???? reply me at [email protected]. Thanks
27th July 2011, 05:45 PM

As i have already cleared CTET exam so state TET exam is mandatory or not??????????n if not then what is the next procedure to apply for teaching in schools. plz help me out .
30th July 2011, 08:26 PM

kya be.el.ed 4th year vale student up tet exam de sakte hain ?plz reply ...my email I.d is
31st July 2011, 09:02 AM

the next due date for tet enterance examination
1st August 2011, 02:10 PM

WHEN NWILL THE UP TET FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE
1st August 2011, 02:52 PM

R/sir,pl's tell me[1] when did the up tet application form comes [2]I secure 89 marks in ctet [1-5] and 103 marks in[6-8] I'm an obc canditate whether I got any concession in marks[1-5]or not [3] if i didn't got concession so will I'm eligible to apply for the post of teacher [1-5] my e-mail [email protected]
5th August 2011, 10:08 AM

Tet forms Kab niklege.aur Kaha se mileage.