30th June 2011, 02:43 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to join B-Tech (Distance Learning) after 10 2 (Art)?

it is necessary to learn b-tech, first i have to complete graduation

1. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course?
  2. Is distance learning M.Tech same as regular M.Tech? Which university in India provides distance learning M.Tech? Career opportunities in government sector?
  3. List of colleges providing M.Tech Electrical Distance Learning?
  4. Can I become a Professor after studying Distance M.Tech and having 6.5 years and counting job experience? List of institutes offering distance M.Tech in India?
  5. Is there any university providing M.Tech in Distance Learning/Correspondence? Do I need to have a valid GATE score for M.Tech Distance Learning course?
  6. Required Eligibility criteria to join B.Tech in Civil Engineering through Distance Learning?
  7. Colleges/Universities offering distance learning M.Tech? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. Which University should I join for B.Tech course in Distance Learning? Does this degree valid in all the Companies?
  9. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  10. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study M.A in fine arts from KSOU through distance learning
  12. Can I do M.A in fine Arts Through distance learning? and age limit?
  13. What is the difference between distance and regular course? Should I join distance learning at Amity? -- [New]
  14. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  15. How to do M.Tech through distance learning after completing B.Tech degree?
  16. Query for MBA in IT Distance Learning
  17. Procedure to join M,Sc Botany course in Distance Learning? Fee structure for this course?
  18. List of colleges offering distance M.Tech Chemical course in India? Admission procedure, fee expenses and date of registration?
30th June 2011, 02:45 PM

it is necessary to learn a b-tech, first i have to complete the graduation
29th July 2011, 12:30 PM

Is it possible to join B-Tech in civil engeneering(Distance Learning) after completing 10 2(M.P.C)?
30th July 2011, 06:47 PM
aroy8091

Default Re: Is it possible to join B-Tech (Distance Learning) after 10+2 (Art)?

dear friend ,

As you said that you have completed your +2 from arts so you can't take admission in B.tech from distance learning.

For doing B.tech you must have to complete your 12th std with PCM .

but you can do diploma so take admission in diploma after completing that you can do B.tech

best of luck...........
2nd August 2011, 02:13 PM

I completed my inter 10 2(mec) from (nios)
Can i do b.tech in any way,in any university,any course i wanna do b.tech..plz reply me
Im waiting for u sweet advise..
9th September 2011, 01:11 PM

dear sir ,
iam 12th commerce and full 3 year diploma pass out in information technology from dnayneshwer vidyapeeth (pune) recognized by Maharashtra Self Employment Training Board .
not undear(UGC/AICTE) but its "Educational Trust" affilated by Maharashtra Self Employment Training Board
and iam also working 4 year in IT company as software developer.
I want to wish get degree (B.tech) from distance learning form ignou or any recognize university please guidance me ...
thanks in advance ..
31st October 2011, 12:46 PM

I am giving my 10 2 with science from distance education from allahabad board . Can i sit for WBJEE ? And do B.tech in regular mode ?
31st October 2011, 11:50 PM
imcool.raone

Sorry, but you are not eligible to get admission in B-Tech Distance Learning course.

Because to get admission in B.tech, you must have passed in 12th exams with PCM.

Arts, student are not eligible to get admission in B.tech course. So please dont waste
your time, just apply for some other course because passed in science stream is
compulsoty to get admission in B.tech.........
18th January 2012, 08:05 PM

Sir, I have completed graduation from calcutta university in bio sc.(botany, zoology,anthropology) stream Now i want to do B.Tech or M.Tech from distance university. One more thing to say that I don't have Mathematics in 2. I want to ask you that can i do B.Tech or M.Tech from any distance university is there any other way to do this courses without 2 Mathematics
Kindly help me.
26th January 2012, 09:37 PM

hello sir i have passed my 2 in arts so now i want to join any best course so pls tell me any about course..
31st January 2012, 09:56 AM

Originally Posted by purshotam View Post

This is regarding with the above noted matter. Is it possible to join B-Tech (Distance Learning) after 10+2 (Art)?.

I have completed my 10+2 (Art) in 2001 Form Haryana Board. & lastly MBA (Marketing- Distance Learning) from MD University Rohtak in 2008.

I have an industrial experiance of 6 years in Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing industries.

If it is possible please send the details.

Regards.....Purshotam Sharma
I am sorry to say that you are not eligible for engineering after passing the 12th with arts stream..

Friend it is not so easy to become a good engineer..

If you take arts stream then you have option like:-
> B.B.A
> B.A
> L.L.B
> HOTEL MANAGEMENT
etc

GOOD LUCK!
9th April 2012, 01:53 PM

dear sie/medam,iam prasad i have on mathematics in 10 2, i have completed MCM(MASTER OF COMPUTER MAMAGEMENT) after BSC(BZC) AND M.tech(computer science)from jntu hyderebad.

so want to do b.tech(cse) in distence mode.plz give me ditails.

MY MAILID:[email protected]
19th June 2012, 02:59 PM

I completed 10 2 in MPC, and i would like to join B.Tech or B.E. civil engineering in distance mode, anyone can help from where i do my engineering?
15th July 2012, 04:11 PM

is it possible to join B-Tech (Distance Learning) after b.tech 2nd year(c.s.e) for 3rd & 4th years?
30th July 2012, 11:28 PM

Is it possible to do B.Tech through distance education?

Please help me. I have completed my 10th (Science), 12th (Commerce), Bachelors (Commerce), P.G.D in Information Technology and MCA (both through distance education)

I am interested to go for B.Tech, can I get admission through my PGDIT ?

Thomas
31st March 2014, 01:17 PM

ihave no subject to science and math can i am join the b.tec plz any way to do the B.Tech
12th May 2014, 01:38 AM

My name is Arjun singh.I am persuing my btech degree in cse stream.I have completed my 1st year and want to do the remaining study through distance education by taking direct admission in 2nd year in any university.
Can you list the names of some universities.
21st July 2014, 01:20 AM

Hai i have finished 2 and completing BE one semester.now i want to continue my BE course in distance education?pls suggest me
25th February 2015, 02:09 PM

Sir/mam..i have one re appear in my b tech(civil) engineering degree currently...so plz guide me how can I save my one year by short term course or any other option..should I go for ug interior design course?
6th February 2016, 07:27 PM

Dear sir I have done plus two in arts stream can I join b tech sir ans please I want a IIT exam