7th June 2012, 11:52 PM
kumarshravan

List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?

universities in India?

Respected sir,

I want to know the list of distance learning B.TECH universities in india whichis approved by AICTE. i completed my diploma in mechanical engg. i want to taka a admission for AICTE approved distance learning B.TECH university.

my email id -

Related Questions:
  1. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  2. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  3. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  4. List of the distance learning MSc electronics universities approved by AICTE?
  5. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat -- [New]
  7. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  8. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  9. How to do MBA after completing B.E? Which is the best institute?
  10. List of some AICTE approved universities?
  11. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  12. List of Distance Learning AICTE approved colleges in Pune to do BE or B.Tech course?
  13. Is learning B.Tech in distance from KSOU approved by AICTE?
  14. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning?
  15. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course?