10th June 2012, 01:15 PM

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

MY AIEEE rank (gen) is 208974 and my state rank in M.P. is 7519.plz suggest me colleges of M.P. my E mail id is [email protected]

1. List of good government colleges for B.E through AIEEE after scoring 1647 state rank in SC category in AIEEE?
  2. Will I get any government colleges or private colleges after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE with state rank in Madhya Pradesh of 5352?
  3. Will my OBC quota from Assam be considered in Madhya Pradesh for AIEEE?
  4. How to get admission in MP after passing AIEEE with 439595 AIR and a category rank of 262044?
  5. List of some government colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 1 Lakh rank in AIEEE
  6. Can I get a government college in any state after scoring 59200 rank in AIEEE?
  7. Which college can I get after scoring AIEEE rank of 8246, 2091 state rank? -- [New]
  8. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  9. In which Government and Private colleges can I get after scoring 2000 state rank in AIEEE(UP) under OBC quota?
  10. How can i get admission in madhya pradesh colleges through aieee ranking?
  11. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  12. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  13. Will I get a seat in college after scoring an AIEEE B.Arch rank of 33,000 and state rank of 3000?
  14. Can I get admitted in good government colleges in any state?
  15. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  16. Can I get admission with 93 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  18. Any chance for a government college after scoring 65 marks in AIEEE?
11th June 2012, 01:13 AM

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

Hello ,my dear sir...sir mere aieee me 19 marks hai sc catogary hai h toh ap kripya krke mje btaiye ki mje m.p. Government RGPV gandhi nagar mil skta h kya plz
11th June 2012, 01:17 AM

Sir mere aieee me 19marks h sc catogary hai kya mje RGPV GANDI NAGAR BHOPAL M.P. Mil skta h kya
12th June 2012, 10:31 PM

plz suggest mp private colleges thru aieee my rank is (gen) 213260 nd state rank is 10562
also from pet my rank is 9448(gen) am i elligible to get top private colleges of indore like ips or vashnov for civil
12th June 2012, 10:54 PM

My state(jharkhand) rank in aieee is 23587 (st- 1442) and i have secured 55% in pcm in board.....which college i will get in up or any other college...
13th June 2012, 01:37 AM
rockstarrocks

as your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

with this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

so, according to last year stats you are expected to get these branches .

for more details visit http://www.ccb.nic.in

13th June 2012, 12:49 PM

MY AIEEE rank (gen) is 408974 and my state rank in M.P. is 32239.plz suggest me colleges of M.P. my E mail [email protected]
14th June 2012, 07:04 PM

could i get good gov or pvt college in mp my state rank is 5190 ............?
15th June 2012, 08:56 PM

hello sir my aieee all india rank 141329 category rank 37167 my nu is 87 plz bataiye ki mujhe kaun si college mil sakti hai m.p. me
16th June 2012, 05:16 PM
ashish consultant

plz suggest mp private colleges thru aieee my rank is (gen) 213260 nd state rank is 10562
also from pet my rank is 9448(gen) am i elligible to get top private colleges of indore like ips or vashnov for civil
if u want to get in good colleges..then u have to pay a little bit...for this contact @ [email protected]
16th June 2012, 05:18 PM
ashish consultant

My state(jharkhand) rank in aieee is 23587 (st- 1442) and i have secured 55% in pcm in board.....which college i will get in up or any other college...
with ur pcm % and aieee rank if u want good colleges then u have to pay a little bit..just contact @ [email protected]
17th June 2012, 12:28 PM
babu91

hello dear prakhar ,

as your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

with this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

[B]hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

17th June 2012, 12:43 PM
jyoti91

hello dear prakhar ,

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

19th June 2012, 10:12 PM

sir i am akash my aieee rank is 72000 state rank 3110 marks 115 in which college will i get admission in jharkhand through state quota category gen
5th July 2012, 09:54 PM
ankur bana

admission through aieee in madya pradesh's best college is
1. maulana ajad nit bhopal
2. pandit dwaraka prasad iiit jabalpur
3. atal bihari iiit gwaliour
there are the toppest college
5th July 2012, 09:58 PM
ankur bana

admission through aieee in madya pradesh's best college is
1. maulana ajad nit bhopal
2. pandit dwaraka prasad iiit jabalpur
3. atal bihari iiit gwaliour
there are the toppest college through aieee exam
7th July 2012, 09:27 AM

my air 263075 can i get a good college in mp.
15th July 2012, 09:42 PM

SIR I M ST CATEGORY
I HAVE ALL INDIA RANK
OVER ALL IS 559557
CATEGORY WISE IS 14604
AND STATE WISE
OVER ALL 28887
CATEGORY 894
SIR PLZ SIR TELL ME CAN I GET ANY COLEGE IN ANY ROUND EMAIL ME ON [email protected] PLZZ PLZ
9th November 2012, 01:09 AM
irshad.a

As your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

With this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

So, according to last year stats you are expected to get these branches .

For more details visit http://www.ccb.nic.in

Hope your doubt to be solved.

Feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .