4th July 2010, 12:57 AM
Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?
Here is the list of some AIEEE collages in Madhay Pradesh......
GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE BHOPAL, MAHARANA PRATAP NAGAR BHOPAL, MP GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BILASPUR, MP-495 009 LAXMINARYAN COLLEGE OF TECH. PUSHPA NAGAR, NEAR BHOPAL RAILWAY STATION, BHOPAL, MP- 462 010 MADAV INSTITUTE OF TECH. & SCIENCE GWALIOR, MP-474 005 ORIENTAL INSTITUTE OF SCI & TECH. ALKA INDUSTRY COMPOUND, ROAD NO.7, INDL. AREA GOVINDAPUR, BHOPAL, MP-462023 RKDF INSTITUTE OF SCI. & TECH. 129 , SECTOR ‘A’ INDUSTRIAL AREA, MANDIDEEP, RAISEN, MP-462 046 SAMRAT ASHOK TECH INSTITUTION VIDISHA, MP-464 001 |
12th July 2010, 05:45 PM
Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?
i m from bihar sir i have secured mark 28 aieee rank is 568170 and state rank is43684 and obc category rank is 171713 i want to college in mp can i get suggest of indore
15th July 2010, 02:02 PM
yes you can get the indore colle
you can refer following list of colleges Following Engineering Colleges admit students based on AIEEE Scores: 1. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh) 2. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh) 3. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela) 4. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur ( West Bengal ) 5. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) 6. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan) 7. NDr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar ( Punjab ) 8. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) 9. National Institute of Technology , Kurukshetra (Haryana) 10 . Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur ( Maharashtra ) 11 . National Institute of Technology, Patna ( Bihar ) 12 . National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa) 13 . National Institute of Technology, Silchar ( Assam ) 14 . National Institute of Technology , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K) 15. National Institute of Technology , Surathkal (Karnataka) 16 . Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat ( Gujarat ) 17. National Institute of Technology , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu) 18 . National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh) 19. National Institute of Technology(NIT), Raipur ,Chhatisgarh 20. . National Institute of Technology(NIT),Tripura,Agartala |
24th July 2010, 10:45 AM
5th August 2010, 03:15 AM
good you secured very good marks, definitely you obtained a good college through AIEEE in Bhopal or Indore
MANIT or any other good colleges are open for your choice.. Best of luck |
17th August 2010, 03:51 PM
sir i have got 76 marks in aieee my state rank 1500 in obc category in m.p.. can i get a better college through aieee state counselling if any? i hve already got BUIT bhopal in civil engg.
12th December 2010, 07:45 AM
Hey please do mention the all india rank so that we can decide that were do you get.As you have got 153 marks i hope your rank may be around 35,000.
You can get all the information when you go through the councelling process about the list of the colleges taking up candidates based upon the AIEEE rank in Madhya Pradesh and even all around the country. So i wish that you choose the colleges all around India but not just the state you live. all the best |
13th April 2011, 03:30 PM
m studying in chd ..can u plz tel me my eligibility 2 appear in mp pet 2011 n get into a gud college in bhopal itself....n what rank shd i get to get into bhpl clg...
9th May 2011, 03:58 PM
i have got 165 marks in 2011 so which college of nit or iiit i will get n branch ec or computer science ..........
prashant tiwari [email protected] |
6th June 2011, 03:31 PM
bhai aaram se civil milega ........you can get any branch
7th June 2011, 11:02 AM
My AIEEE 2011 rank in architacture is 7767 & MP rank is 468 suggest the best possible options in architacture
JK MANDLOI 09827650645,email: [email protected] |
7th June 2011, 11:37 AM
i have scored 57 in aieee2011,my AIR is 244086 and my state rank is 12974,can i get gud colleges through aieee or by aieee rank in pet..which colleges i'll get.........
9th June 2011, 01:27 AM
Respected sir
My AIR is 77196 ( General Category ) . I am from Delhi ( Sate Rank -6123 ). Which colleges i can get with my AIR and what is the use of State Rank . Can i get admission in NIT DELHI with my State Rank. According to ccb 2010 last cut off for NIT Delhi ( Home State Quota) in sixth counselling is 15000. It creats a confusion to me . Kindly inform me at the earliest at my email Id. E-mail Id- [email protected] Your sincerely GAURAV MASIWAL #9910409923 |
9th June 2011, 11:20 PM
i m from m.p. i have secured 61 marks in aieee 2011. my overall state rank is 11453.can i get any good college in mp or maharashtra, if yes which..... plz rply soon.....