31st May 2010, 07:37 PM
prakhar lad

Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

i am from m.p. i have scored 153 marks in aieee my state rank is 1510 in general category which colleges from m.p. i cav get through this score

1. List of good government colleges for B.E through AIEEE after scoring 1647 state rank in SC category in AIEEE?
  2. Will I get any government colleges or private colleges after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE with state rank in Madhya Pradesh of 5352?
  3. Will my OBC quota from Assam be considered in Madhya Pradesh for AIEEE?
  4. How to get admission in MP after passing AIEEE with 439595 AIR and a category rank of 262044?
  5. List of some government colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 1 Lakh rank in AIEEE
  6. Can I get a government college in any state after scoring 59200 rank in AIEEE?
  7. Which college can I get after scoring AIEEE rank of 8246, 2091 state rank? -- [New]
  8. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  9. In which Government and Private colleges can I get after scoring 2000 state rank in AIEEE(UP) under OBC quota?
  10. How can i get admission in madhya pradesh colleges through aieee ranking?
  11. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  12. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  13. Will I get a seat in college after scoring an AIEEE B.Arch rank of 33,000 and state rank of 3000?
  14. Can I get admitted in good government colleges in any state?
  15. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  16. Can I get admission with 93 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  18. Any chance for a government college after scoring 65 marks in AIEEE?
1st June 2010, 12:53 AM

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

other than nirma,pdpu,daiict ... any other college in gujrat having aieee qouta .. ???
1st June 2010, 07:39 PM

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

my marks is 110 in aieee may i got any govt. collage in mp
1st June 2010, 09:05 PM
shubham15

U can definately get some good coleges in indore ....and if u wanna go out u can get very good collegesin pune and noida (jaypee) also...gud lucks
1st June 2010, 09:59 PM
Ripu275

Originally Posted by prakhar lad View Post
i am from m.p. i have scored 153 marks in aieee my state rank is 1510 in general category which colleges from m.p. i cav get through this score
can you please give your overall rank (both all india and state quota )...then it will be easy to predict.
3rd June 2010, 01:37 PM

i am from madhya pradesh and i belong to obc category . my rank in aieee is in state and in obc category
will you plz suggest me good colleges
3rd June 2010, 04:01 PM

what is other state quota, is there any quota of m.p. in other states. my aieee air is 72000 pls give me the list of college i can get?
3rd June 2010, 05:59 PM

i am from mp and my state level ranking is 20,804 can i get any colleges in m.p. plz reply soon.
4th June 2010, 02:05 PM

i am from mp and my state level ranking is 20,804 can i get any colleges in m.p. plz reply soon.
nahi milta bhai mera 9700 rank hai mp me kuch nahi milta par hope 4 d best
4th June 2010, 06:01 PM

i get 47 marks in aieee in obc kota can i get any colleges in m.p. plz reply soon.
from-avinash soni
satna [mp]
5th June 2010, 10:57 AM

Question Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

nahi milta bhai mera 9700 rank hai mp me kuch nahi milta par hope 4 d best
i got 7410 state rank and 5438 category rank in mp. i belong to general category is there any chance of getting good college in mp.
5th June 2010, 11:01 AM

hello i have appeared for aieee 2010 and i have scored 75 marks and my state rank is 7410 and my category rank is 5438 in mp. is there any chance of getting good college in mp. any government possibily like mits etc
7th June 2010, 11:34 AM

my overall rank 354959,
Category Rank101900 (OBC)

State (M.P) rank 19165
Category Rank 5008

Can I get admission through AIEEE in any Engineering College Govt. or Private
7th June 2010, 03:07 PM

hello i have scored 115 marks in aieee 2010.My state rank is 3297 and category rank is 2657 in mp.Is there any chance of getting gov. college of mp ?
8th June 2010, 12:16 AM

i have secured 82 marks in aieee and my state rank(madhya pradesh) and all india rank in general category is 4653 and 80543 resp. which colleges can i get
shivank
jabalpur
madhya pradesh
9th June 2010, 07:54 PM

I am from MP . my aieee 2010 AIR is 64449 in obc category it is 14669 . my state rank overall is 3752 and in obc cat it is 674 . can i get good branch in Manit bhopal and / or vnit nagpur
10th June 2010, 01:32 PM

my state rank in mp is 6430 can iget any good colleges thru aieee?
10th June 2010, 11:29 PM

I am from M.P. My AIEEE AIR 77181 and category [gen] rank is 56114 & state rank is 4383 & state category rank is 3450 can l get good branch in MANIT BHOPAL or VNIT NAGPUR or any other good college of pune.
10th June 2010, 11:50 PM

I am from mp my eee score is 98 so can i get get good colleges of maharastra like MIT & VIT of pune &also list me good colleges of maharastra giving admissons through eee give me information about branch having demand in particular college
11th June 2010, 07:04 PM

hi i am from Chhatishgad. my aieee score is 51. can i get admission in mp or CG engg collage
11th June 2010, 09:07 PM

i have got 77 marks in aieee which college i will get in madhya pradesh ? my overall rank is 133000
12th June 2010, 03:03 PM

I have got 82 marks in aieee which college i will get in U.P. ? my overall rank is 116269, Category rank-81739,state rank -16880 & Category -11393
12th June 2010, 10:50 PM

My Overall rank is 526876 and Category rank is 38516 in India
in state level my overall rank is 29674 and category (SC) rank 2603 what are chance of getting
admission in any college.
13th June 2010, 02:27 PM
garg.satish0

dear prakhar ,

as your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

with this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

so, according to last year stats you are expected to get these branches .

for more details visit http://www.ccb.nic.in

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

~satish.
14th June 2010, 11:01 AM

am from up and my state level ranking is 3084 can i get any colleges in u.p. plz reply soon.
15th June 2010, 11:53 AM

my all over rank in aieee arch.is 29797 and jharkhand state quota over all is 559 can i get a good college ?
15th June 2010, 01:00 PM

sir plz help me i got 4000 state mp rank plz suggest me d colleges in mp and other than mp
\
15th June 2010, 01:10 PM

my marks is 110 in aieee may i got any govt. collage in mp
yes....but you need to correct your grammar mistakes in asking a question....
15th June 2010, 01:22 PM

I WANT TO COLLEGE IN M.P. ON AIEEE BASED.MY AIEEE MARKS IS 24 AND I'M STUDENT IN C.G.
15th June 2010, 06:34 PM

i m frm MP my state rank in EEE is 18223 nd i hav nt qualified d xam.....cn i get a college in MP.i got 45 marks in d xam nd i m in general category.
15th June 2010, 11:03 PM
Bella

I WANT TO COLLEGE IN M.P. ON AIEEE BASED.MY AIEEE MARKS IS 24 AND I'M STUDENT IN C.G.
how can you expect a college from aieee marks?
you havent even crossed the cyt off that is 55 marks for general cateory and 33 for obc

and 24 for sc/st and ph
i am sorry to say but it is not possible for you
though all the engineering colleges have 15% quota for aieee colleges so you can try on that basis.
15th June 2010, 11:05 PM
Bella

sir plz help me i got 4000 state mp rank plz suggest me d colleges in mp and other than mp
what does it mean by suggest a college in mp other than mp
anyway...if you want to get a college in mp,you need to have rank below 1000 or else you can expect only private colleges and if you want a college outside mp you need to tell you air so that we can tell you the names of the colleges you can get
16th June 2010, 06:17 PM

Dear Bella,

Can u please put some detail about how to get admission in Engineering colleges of MP through 15 % AIEEE (As Iam from other state). There must be some counselling procedure for the same. I checked on http://www.dtempcounselling.org/index.aspx , but it is all about CET stuff.

Please help me to find details.

Rahul Bhasin
16th June 2010, 11:07 PM

Sir my rank in AIEEE is
overall AIR: 78491
category AIR : 57020

state(m.p.) overall :4439
category : 3492

which colleges can i get in mp through state quota?
16th June 2010, 11:54 PM
mathursaab

You can get the city wise list of collages in gujarat through this link--
http://www.indiastudycenter.com/Univ/States/Gujarat/Engineering-Colleges.asp
17th June 2010, 12:57 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

Dear friend.......
For the nits your rank must be in between 15000-20000 in all india........although your marks are good and you will get the iiits or self deemed universities in aieee........
17th June 2010, 01:50 PM
siddharthkathuria

Talking Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

Originally Posted by prakhar lad View Post

hey friend,
i think u should try for nit's first.
offcourse you can get good colleges inindore
18th June 2010, 07:21 AM

sir i am m.p my aieee marks is 40 which college can get in m.p. through aieee state quota
19th June 2010, 11:02 AM
razaka

kindly send me various college's name where ican get admission through aiee rank ,if i am not eligible for central councelling
20th June 2010, 12:17 PM

sir my aiee rank is 518245 in all over india .categry me all over india me 37000 can i get good college in mp throgh aieee
21st June 2010, 03:35 PM

hello sir my state rank is 340 in AIEEE can i get through manit bhopal for b.ach. pls reply soon..!!!
21st June 2010, 07:45 PM

sir my aiee rank is 125000 in all over india .State (M.P) rank 1634
can i get good college in mp throgh aieee
22nd June 2010, 03:34 PM

i m from m.p. i have secured 55 marks in aieee 2010 my state rank is13826 and categorywise state rank is 884 can i get sgsits of indore.
22nd June 2010, 03:39 PM

i m from m.p. i have secured 55 marks in aieee 2010 my state rank is13826 and categorywise state rank is 884 can i get sgsits of indore.
22nd June 2010, 08:56 PM

sir my aieee rank is188604 and i am from bihar can i get admission through aieee in m.p. if yes which college
23rd June 2010, 01:48 PM

when counceling of mp pet through aieee is going to start?
25th June 2010, 12:07 PM

is there any aieee & management quota in sgsits in indore
25th June 2010, 04:01 PM

my state rank is 3668(overall) and air is 62457. kindly tell me will i be able to get any good college in M.P. through AIEEE. plsss reply soon
25th June 2010, 10:33 PM

heyy...i got 59 marks in aieee 2010..i want to knw dat will i get ne colg thru aieee???...and if not den is dere ne quota for aieee ranking in d state engineering colleges...i belog to madhya pradesh...plzz replyy soooon...
26th June 2010, 01:12 PM

i m from m.p. i have secured 32 marks in aieee 2010 my state rank is28588 and STcategorywise state rank is 785 can i get sgsits of indore.