5th November 2010, 07:34 PM

Default Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

Please tell me when will the result acio be declare,tell me the official site pls
7th November 2010, 09:47 AM

when will be the result of acio grade-II Executive, exam held on 11-07-2010 will be declared.My roll number is 2305405.
please inform me on my email ID.
10th November 2010, 08:36 PM

can anyone send me the official website for the result. my E-MAIL ID IS [email protected]
17th November 2010, 05:02 PM

plz send to my result of intelligent bureau grade II:[email protected]
18th November 2010, 03:13 PM

THE DATE OF 11\11\2010 IS MY DRVING TEST IN DELHI IN MANAS MARG IN WHICH TIME MY RESULTWILL COME.
18th November 2010, 05:40 PM

sir , plz inform the site or any media through which ACIO grade 2 (technical) exam result will be published held on delhi 21.02.2010 .plz send it in my mail [email protected] &my mo. no is 09259449809 thanks............
18th November 2010, 05:51 PM

Did you declared the results of ACIO,grade-2 techincal exams which is conducted held in feb 2010 kendriya vidyalaya tagore garden new delhi
please give me the information to my mail id is [email protected]
& my mobile no. is 09259449809 & roll no is 114342 .
thanks & best regards
ASHWANI GUPTA
19th November 2010, 10:05 AM

Plz give me information??
My roll number is 104342
My email id is [email protected]
pls reply my email id
ashwani gupta
19th November 2010, 01:25 PM
bhuppu

SIR PLEASE TELL ME WETHER THE RESULT OF ACIO-II HAS BEEN DECLARED OR NOT....SIR PLEASE PLEASE...INFORM ME ...MY MAIL ID IS [email protected] will be very thankful to u....sir
20th November 2010, 10:17 PM

ACIO-2(11july executive) result has been declared nd interviews r over(my intrvw was on 25oct). I want 2 know if neone knows about the possible date of intrvw result?
24th November 2010, 10:48 AM
Sanjiv sharma

ACIO-2(11july executive) result has been declared nd interviews r over(my intrvw was on 25oct). I want 2 know if neone knows about the possible date of intrvw result?
The final merit list for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 in IB is likely to be declare in The month of january 2011. IB is thinking to gave a bonanza to successful aspirants on the eve of new year. So i suggest you to have some patience and wait till january for a grand achievement. Keep reading employment news weekly and also remain touch with other competitive examinations.
Best of luck for a bright future
-Sanjiv-
24th November 2010, 12:12 PM

I am Sandeep Sharma, when will the result of JIO be published
24th November 2010, 12:15 PM
dipak.dhoke

Originally Posted by Mintoo View Post
The result of INtelligence Beuro are not yet declared..........
if reslult is declare then you are send me massage on my email id or massage on my mobile no.9765658318 any email id is dipak.dhokegmail.com
24th November 2010, 08:21 PM

result of graduate entry exam of 2010 held by staff selection commission- is it declared?
26th November 2010, 07:39 PM

@ Sanjeev sharma
thnx 4 reply..frm where u got these informtn..what is ur job profile?
Neways,i read in a forum that intrvw results r out for bihar zone(patna).
28th November 2010, 09:17 PM
madhur yadav

Arrow Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

when result of ACIO grade-2 outed please inform me through my e [email protected]
1st December 2010, 12:38 PM
Suresh Singh

Thumbs up Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

i want to know results of Intelligence beuro 2010 .
1st December 2010, 08:20 PM

why are not giving the results ?you want to see the this messages.really you ar
e are the results.you are selected the students yes or no? s
2nd December 2010, 11:01 AM
kaushlendrakumar

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i want to know the result of intelligence beuro (acio) grade-ii which held on 11th july,2010
i want result of intelligence bureau.i gave exam in lucknow in july.my roll no is 2139705.jlnf34pe erj;okfme, ii3l;4jo i5uktl oroy',g/ ijup5
4th December 2010, 02:53 PM

I amrahul from allahabad,when will theresult aciobe published my e-mail id is rahulkumar.kumar289
6th December 2010, 01:10 PM

please tell me the result of Intelligence Beuro.When it was held on september 2010.
This is my E-mail id....................
7th December 2010, 06:09 PM

please confirm me the result of security assistant 2010.
please inform my email id [email protected]
14th December 2010, 09:02 PM

sir, I am Waiting For the entrances result 2010
thanks..................................
15th December 2010, 06:35 AM

sir, please tell me the result of ACIO entrance exam,11 july,2010
My e-mail id is
15th December 2010, 02:57 PM

Please intimate the result of ACIO Grade-II held on 26-9-10 to [email protected]
16th December 2010, 11:33 AM

yhethe results of acio (tech) are declered but acio(exe) are not
17th December 2010, 09:54 AM

sir, please mail me the result of IB result (matriculation) decleard or not.
20th December 2010, 06:19 PM

I WANT TO SEE MY COMMENTS TYPED ON 19 DEC 2010
20th December 2010, 09:09 PM
syedshaahid

Post Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

could anyone tell me when will happen Nagpur campus selection for I.B for year 2010?
26th December 2010, 08:57 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend .......
you can get the result of the ACIO entrance exam from the official website of the ACIO ......and even refer the employment newspaper ...........

so best of luck for the result
27th December 2010, 10:26 AM

sir i am confused. please confirm me weather the results have being declared for cbi acio gr 2 exe test held on 13 july 2010. please kindly send me the information to my mail [email protected].
30th December 2010, 08:03 PM

i am jasvir singh vpo kadma teh ch dadri distt bhiwani state haryana i want to my result of the assistant stcurity of intelegence beauro our exam is held date on 26-10-2010 please reply this question my
mobile no is 09813727653
2nd January 2011, 12:42 PM

most urgent...please
hiee friends..any body tell.ki I.B ke dono exam mene diye hen.security assistant and ACIO grade wala bhi..but mha.nic.in par to koi bhi result nahi aya he.then kafi sare logon ke comments hen ki they got a joining or interview letter etc..so please any body.tell me that sari information kahan se milegi in detail and result kese pata chalega..please dont heistate please msg.or call me its [email protected]
please please...
7th January 2011, 11:57 PM

hiiiiiiiiii
any body now when declare the result of IB-ACIO(tech) grade-2 . which was held at date:21-feb2010
please tell me on my email id:
thanx
10th January 2011, 06:48 PM

sir, please tell me the result me. my name is manjeet kumar singh and my (DOB 01.09.1987).
GradeII (GD), e-mail id is
thanks...............
22nd January 2011, 11:35 AM

i want to know my result which is held on 11 july 2010 for ACIO
MY EMAIL id is [email protected]
my result send to my id
25th January 2011, 03:56 PM

IB ACIO final results wil be out soon !!! I just undergone verification !! this is applicable only for those who has been shorlisted after the Interview ... God Luck Guys .........
25th January 2011, 03:58 PM

can anyone tell me that whether the police verification has made for acio tech of the candidates who were called for interview
Yes undergone police verification for IB ..........AK
3rd February 2011, 03:23 PM

respected sir,i deepak, please tell me the result of ACIO-GR-2(EXE) exam heid on 11th july, 2010. my roll no. is 0206483 & my e-mail id is [email protected]
9th February 2011, 07:42 PM

Can anybody please tell me if the result of Acio exam held in july-2010....?
10th February 2011, 07:40 PM

Respacted sir,
Hello sir im KAJA SHERIF from tamilnadu (sivakasi)please release the ACIO exam result 11|7|2010
Mobile no-9786469503
Email id [email protected]
13th February 2011, 11:50 PM

Intelligence Beuro exams must be transparent
21st February 2011, 11:14 PM

has the results of assistant central intelligence officer grade-2 examination of 21/02/2010 been published if so do let know
22nd February 2011, 10:54 PM

hi frnds..i lost my reg no...for ACIO xam..how cum will see the results is there is any way..help me ....my mail id is [email protected]
25th February 2011, 10:18 AM

do any one help me wat kind of question they ask in interview...
7th March 2011, 08:32 PM

dear sir/madam,
kindly sand me your official website. For my result of Ass. Securety executive. Exam on 16/1/2011.
Sanjeev panchal
11th March 2011, 04:39 PM

the result of acio grade ii held on 11th july 2010 are declared or not...?
12th March 2011, 09:16 PM

when will be the result of acio grade-II Executive, exam held on 11-07-2010 will be declared.please inform me on my email ID.
21st March 2011, 12:34 PM

i want to know the interview result on july 2009
22nd March 2011, 09:12 PM

ranjit kumar pradhan