12th February 2011, 11:50 PM

Default Re: B.ed 2010 from JNU & DU [entrance date and syllabus]

tell me about b.ed entrance n exam date.... of du n ip uni....
17th February 2011, 12:05 PM

Hi im doing my B.ed (Mathematics) in Sri Sastha college. I want the syllabus for the year 2010-11. Pls can any one help me
17th February 2011, 03:57 PM

pls give me about b.ed form date and entrance date now
19th February 2011, 10:03 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

The B.ed exam date is not yet published.However you should keep yourself updated by visiting its official site listed below.
http://www.jnu.ac.in

Best of Luck....
26th February 2011, 11:54 AM

DATE OF ENTERENCE EXAM 2011 FOR B.ED IN D.U & J.U
13th March 2011, 06:51 PM

we want b.ed programm 2011 from DU nd JNU
18th March 2011, 12:00 PM

can someone plz tell me that frm where can i get the forms of b.el.ed and b/w which dates?????????????????????????????????????
5th April 2011, 04:04 PM

what the date of b.el.ed form of selling and whts the date of enterance exam of b.el.ed of2011
1st May 2011, 05:21 PM

the date of b.ed. application form
1st May 2011, 09:04 PM

Originally Posted by shilu View Post
heya.....
i've done mah post grad. dis year........nw want to do b-ed frm JNU or DU.......
would u plz help me by telling me the date of entrance forms and plz mail m the syllabus of entrancexamination of both universities.........
plz plz plz hel me outtttttttt..........
what is date of bed entrance exam of delhi?
25th May 2011, 03:44 PM

i have scored 68% marks in my 12th can i appear for bel ed course under obc quota
7th June 2011, 02:12 AM

i wanna persue b.ed from jnu piease specify the date of form application & one more question, elligibility of b.ed from jnu is to have teaching experience for at least 2 years, is it must. since i went for interview but they told me without b.ed degree you can not be hired.so i am confused whether there is need of teaching experience for b.ed or need of b.ed degree for being teacher.Please help me out
8th June 2011, 12:55 AM

Thumbs down Re: B.ed 2010 from JNU & DU [entrance date and syllabus]

Originally Posted by shilu View Post
heya.....
i've done mah post grad. dis year........nw want to do b-ed frm JNU or DU.......
would u plz help me by telling me the date of entrance forms and plz mail m the syllabus of entrancexamination of both universities.........
plz plz plz hel me outtttttttt..........
yaar d.u me form mil rahe hai . or jnu toh bhulja.....
14th June 2011, 12:09 PM
amit gaur2065

dear,
This form in not available till now please see log for more information
www.du.ac.in.
14th June 2011, 05:55 PM
amit gaur2065

for more details, you can see on website;-

http://www.jnu.ac.in

http://www.du.ac.in
4th July 2011, 08:44 PM

nazir ahmad
i want abt syllabus of arabic.piz send me it..
4th July 2011, 08:55 PM

i want abt syllabus of m.a arabic
6th August 2011, 10:43 PM
Topher

Red face Re: B.ed 2010 from JNU & DU [entrance date and syllabus]

Great post with lots of improtnat stuff.
2nd September 2011, 08:20 PM

i am 31 yrs old..post graduate in geology oassed out in the year 2003...wnt to pursue bed from calcutta university in biological science..can u plzz inform me whether i am eligible for bed or not if my graduation has been done in general course with subjects geology botany and zoology..if i am eligible then plzz inform me in this [email protected]..
4th September 2011, 07:39 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to say that i have completed my M.com from IGNOU this year in june 2011. So i want to do B.ed from I.P. college so tell the date of Entrance Exam of I.P. college ? when i cn fill the form as well as tell the procedure of form? How to fill it? please give me the information as soon as possible ....thanks or u can mail me at ([email protected]) please i need to do ....reply
9th September 2011, 06:21 PM

I WANT TO B-ED FROM ANY OF THE AUTHORIZED UNIVERSITIES PLS TEL ME WHEN WOULD BE RELEASED FORMS THESE UNIVERSITIES????
29th November 2011, 10:18 PM

i want last year question paper of b ed. plz send on [email protected]
29 november 2011
22nd January 2014, 03:16 PM

Is thrre b.ed in jnu ....i have red that eligiblty fr it is minimum 2 year.teaching experience....is it true.....when will forms be out and what is the syllabus....plzzz help