11th July 2011, 05:53 PM

Default Re: Syllabus, model and previous years question paper for Coal India Management Trainees Exam?

Dear Sir/Mam, Pls send me the syllabus and question pattern sheet fof HR management trainee exam of coal india ltd.2011. My email id is [email protected]

pls do the needful.

Anita singh

1. What is the syllabus of management trainee of coal india limited?
  2. How may I get the syllabus for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing) exam? How may I get the model sets and previous years question papers for the same?
  3. Required syllabus for Management Trainee Exam of Coal India Ltd? Previous year papers of Coal India Ltd. for Management Trainee?
  4. Syllabus for the exam of Coal India Management Trainee(HR)? Previous years question paper? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the syllabus of Coal India? Previous years question papers
  6. Syllabus for the placement for management training of Coal India?
  7. Syllabus, Model papers and previous year papers of Coal India Management Trainee Exam?
  8. Syllabus and previous years question papers for coal India limited exam?
  9. Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?
  10. What is the coal India Ltd management trainee syllabus? Previous years question papers?
  11. What is the syllabus and question paper pattern of Coal India Management Trainee Exam? -- [New]
  12. Previous year Question Papers for Coal India Management Trainee Exam?
  13. Previous year Question Papers for Coal India Management Trainee Exam?
  14. Previous years question papers of Coal India Limited for Management Trainee?
  15. Syllabus for Management training exam of Coal India Limited? Question pattern and solved papers?
  16. Syllabus and question paper pattern of management trainee in coal India? Last 2 years question paper?
  17. Coal India limited question paper pattern and previous years papers?
  18. Syllabus, previous years question papers for Coal India Limited MT(RB) entrance exam? Which books to refer?
14th July 2011, 12:52 AM

Default Re: Syllabus, model and previous years question paper for Coal India Management Trainees Exam?

what tye of question will come??
14th July 2011, 09:45 AM

i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(Sales & marketing).plz provide me . model papers or previous years question papers for the exam, my email id is [email protected]'s urgent.
14th July 2011, 05:17 PM

i am also preparing for coal india management trainee exam...if you get any information regarding question bank...kindly mail me at [email protected]...
14th July 2011, 05:25 PM

iAM PREPARING FOR COAL INDIA MANAGEMENT TRAINEE(MARKETING).SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND MODEL PAPERS OR PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR EXAM.MY EMAIL ID I [email protected] is urgent
14th July 2011, 05:27 PM

AM PREPARING FOR COAL INDIA MANAGEMENT TRAINEE(MARKETING).SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND MODEL PAPERS OR PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR EXAM.MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
16th July 2011, 05:21 AM

hii everyone
Please provide/Suggest the sample Question paper for MT for system in Coal India. my email id :[email protected]
Rupam Bhattacharya
16th July 2011, 07:54 PM

plz send me sample papers of CIL exam for management trainee..electrical on my email id [email protected]
18th July 2011, 09:55 AM
vikash_study

Pl provide coal india ltd previous ques papers and other related materilas for computer science ..My email id is [email protected]

Thanks in advance
19th July 2011, 01:39 PM

i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(hr).plz provide me the syllabus and model papers or previous years question papers for the exam, my email id is [email protected]
20th July 2011, 09:23 AM

I need sample paper of MT- Sales & Marketing for Coal India Ltd. Please provide me the needfull.

Thanks & Regards,
Raktim Dutta
20th July 2011, 12:35 PM

i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(hr).plz provide me the syllabus and model papers or previous years question papers for the exam, my email id is [email protected]'s urgent.
20th July 2011, 03:22 PM

how to crack coal india management question papers
20th July 2011, 04:44 PM

Please send me the previous question paper for Chemical engineering at [email protected]
20th July 2011, 06:16 PM

This is Srishti, I want to prepare for the exam so please provide me previous year question paper or syllabus.
my email id is [email protected]
20th July 2011, 06:28 PM

can anybody provide me the last year papers of coal india MT exam in systems(computers).??
please forwar me at this address ([email protected]). i will be very greatful to you.
20th July 2011, 10:11 PM

i want the previous year question paper for management trainee of coal india ltd.my email id is [email protected],[email protected]
22nd July 2011, 02:05 AM

hello sir, this is lukesh. i want to prepare for the exam coal india MT-2011(electrical), please provide me privous question papers....
(if any body have the previous question papers with you plz send me)

email papers to my email id. my id is " [email protected] "

thank you all
22nd July 2011, 01:22 PM

Hi I have applied for Management trainee System,so please send me the syllabus and last year model paper for the prepration.
My mail id is [email protected]

I will appreciate your initiative to make my carrier.
23rd July 2011, 10:22 PM
oriya jindabad

please send me management trainee questions in my id,my id is [email protected]
25th July 2011, 09:22 PM

papers levu... exams raya kandi...
26th July 2011, 12:26 AM

i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(hr).plz provide me the syllabus and model papers or previous years question papers for the exam, my email id is [email protected] ,it's urgent.
26th July 2011, 12:32 AM

Syllabus, model and previous years question paper for Coal India Management Trainees Exam?

i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(hr).plz provide me the syllabus and model papers or previous years question papers for the exam, my email id is [email protected]'s urgent.
26th July 2011, 02:59 AM

my self sucharita and i am preparing for the exam of coal india limited management trainee(Environment).Please kindly send me the previous year question paper along with the syllabus for which i''ll remain grateful to you.
my email id is ( [email protected] )
thanks & with regards
Sucharita
26th July 2011, 01:03 PM
momashree

please send me the previous coal india limited Questions with answer on my email id- [email protected]
26th July 2011, 01:28 PM

plz provide me the syllabus and sample question papers for Sales and Mktg discipline at [email protected]
28th July 2011, 06:03 PM

DEAR SIR...
Syllabus, model and previous years question paper for Coal India Management Trainees Exam
Please send me to my personal id is [email protected]
28th July 2011, 08:06 PM
entrance123_45

coal india limited management trainee (computer science)- provide me previous paper for that post
28th July 2011, 08:42 PM

sir please send me the previous year question paper of management trainee paper
my e-mail id [email protected]
28th July 2011, 11:04 PM

Please send Previous year question paper and model test paper for coal india managment trainee exam for computer science on email id [email protected]
29th July 2011, 01:41 PM

psu book on electrical engg.
i am preparing for coal india management trainees exam(hr).plz provide me the syllabus and model papers or previous years question papers for the exam
my mail id: [email protected]
29th July 2011, 03:55 PM
MANEESH TOM

Sir, i want previous year management trainee (finance) Coal India Limited question papers, & help me to get the reference book & study material, Please mail me-- [email protected].
30th July 2011, 09:09 AM
satish0685

SIr,
I am chemical Engineer, kindly send me the few question of Chemical engineering and Paper pattern to know the level of question in CIL exam. I shall be grateful to you.
My mail id is [email protected]
Thanks in advance
1st August 2011, 12:45 PM

dear sir/madam
i want the previous years question papers(hr) and syllabus(hr) for management trainee of coal india ltd.my email id is [email protected]

please provide me as soon as possible because 7th, august will be paper.
1st August 2011, 05:49 PM

I am environtmental nd GIS engineer,kindly send me few question of environment engineering and Paper pattern to know the level of question in CIL exam. I shall be grateful to you.
my mail id is [email protected]
thanks......
1st August 2011, 11:03 PM

plz send me coal india Syllabus for cse branch
my email id is [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 02:28 PM

please provide the qustion pattern for coal india
5th August 2011, 08:55 AM
Sumana Maity

hello sir iam Sumana and i am preparing for coal india management trainee (hr).so plz sent me the previous years question papers
6th August 2011, 11:23 AM

plz send me previous years question papers and model papers for MT(ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION),MY EMAIL ID ([email protected])
27th September 2011, 08:15 PM

plesae send me syllabus 5-years previous model paper&last year (sales&marketing)coal india management trainee. my id is [email protected]
28th September 2011, 04:42 PM

i want question papers of management trainee from last 5 year of public sectors
28th September 2011, 04:47 PM

i want cci management question paper
18th December 2011, 08:24 PM

please send me the prevoius year exam paper of coal india for mining engineering at dis id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 09:30 AM

Please send me the syllabus and the question pattern of coal india mt /hr or general awareness and aptitude examination.My email id is [email protected]
Neha
26th January 2012, 05:48 PM

i want the previous year question paper for management trainee of coal india ltd.my email id is [email protected]
26th January 2012, 06:19 PM

please send me syllabus of CIL exam: on my email [email protected] along with paper pattern..email id is [email protected]
25th February 2012, 08:50 AM

hello sir/madam,
This is Suvo...i am willing to give the "accountant exam" for ca inter held by coal india.. so i need the pattern of question generally asked and the syllabus for the said exam.. i shall be obliged to get some useful answers from some of you.. my mail id is [email protected]
15th May 2012, 10:00 PM

I AM PREPARING FOR COAL INDIA MANAGEMENT TRAINEE(h.r) 2012.SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND MODEL PAPERS OR PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR EXAM.MY EMAIL iD [email protected]
17th May 2012, 12:08 PM

Dear All,

Kindly send few years question paper for appearing in CIL exam for Mechanical Engineer post.
Maximum of the information is just an formility one & not useful for any required person.
Please send it sovan_biswas2006yahoo.co.in
18th May 2012, 08:26 PM

Hello sir myself anirudh kulkarni trying to get the syllabus,model papers, previous question paprs so i do request you to send me the recquirements urgently