1st March 2012, 08:45 AM
subodh343

Question Re: Are there any scholarships for students scoring above 80% in 12th?

i m subodh kumar sharma 12th passed with 84.5 % . can i apply 4 cbse scholarship?

14th March 2012, 11:59 AM
jobsick

Default Re: Are there any scholarships for students scoring above 80% in 12th?

the application form will be available form your institution. otherwise you may also download the application form from the internet.

State Level Merit cum means scholarship-this is a state level scholarship provided all the students having more than 75% marks and family income below a specified limit. you may also try for this. application form and all details will be available on your state's official website.
2nd April 2012, 01:25 PM

any scholarships for12th finished with 80% in tn stateboard?
3rd April 2012, 07:15 PM
Gtople

Yes, Pune Municipal Corporation gives Scholarship to the students scoring above 80 % in SSC(10th) and HSC(12th) examination held by Maharastra Government every year.. PMC gives a scholarship of Rs 15000 for the students scoring above 80% in SSC exam and a scholarship of Rs 25000 for the students scoring above 80% in HSC exam.. You'll get schorlarship forms in the PMC office itself.. For more information mail me : [email protected]
20th April 2012, 02:23 PM

sir, i have applied for central government scholarships for scoring above 80% in my 12th public exams in 2011... but after that i have not get any information that have i selected for that scholarship or not? how can i find out that? pls help me!!!
21st April 2012, 12:55 AM
indu_sarabhai

you got a good marks.pass the entrance exam and score more marks admission will depends on the entrance exam marks.and most of university required 50% aggregate or PCM marks.in many reputed colleges are there:
1)S.P.C.E., Andheri, [AIDED section]
2)V.J.T.I., Matunga
3) Fr. Agnel C.R. CoE, Bandra
4)M.H.Saboo Siddik, Byculla ®

for getting admission in best college firstly you should apply in all india entrance exams like IIT and AIEEE andd state entrance exams.after qualifying them u may get admission in best colleges.
otherwise lokmanya tilak college of engineering,rajiv gandhi institute of technology and rizvi college of engineering you can get direct admission in these college.
ok,best of luck
30th May 2012, 09:00 PM

Any scholarships for students scoring 70% above in 12th Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board Board Exam?
2nd June 2012, 07:15 PM

Smile Re: Are there any scholarships for students scoring above 80% in 12th?

Originally Posted by babydoll View Post
Yes there is scholarship for brilliant student who scored more bthan 80% in 10th or 12th.
You can get about 20% scholarship from the institutions from which you are studing.
Some college provide 50% scholarship to the poor student who scored more than 75% marks in 12%.
So i m sure that you will surly get the scholarships.
Good luck!!!!
thank u very much
9th June 2012, 12:29 AM

Sir i am student of 12th class from m.p.board .i have got 86% from gov. School
14th June 2012, 08:20 PM

are there any scholarship to the student who score above 80% in 10th std
17th June 2012, 08:50 PM
babu91

yea there are so many scholarship scheme after 12th with marks more than 80%. most of the scholarship are provided to the student those have marks minimum of 75%. you have very good marks so you will be eligible for all type of government scholarship but you will be able to take one scholarship for a single course. so you should choose the best one.

different scholarships are
National scholarship- this is a national level scholarship provided to the student those are meritorious and also from needy background. the application form will be available form your institution. otherwise you may also download the application form from the internet.

State Level Merit cum means scholarship-this is a state level scholarship provided all the students having more than 75% marks and family income below a specified limit. you may also try for this. application form and all details will be available on your state's official website.

there are also one national level merit cum means scholarship. you may also try for this.

there are various private scholarship also provided by private organization like Zindal, indian Oil etc. for this type of scholarship you have to fulfill their specified eligibility criterion and you have to apply according to their guidelines. also every institution have some institutional scholarship. in this scholarship they give concession in tuition fees and other institutional fees. after 12th first you should take admission in your preferable course after that you should try for various scholarship.

best wishes.
18th June 2012, 07:47 PM
Dharm27

First of i want to congratulate for acheiving this range of good marks.

Yes, you can get many scholarship according to your cast and stream you choose for further study.

Here is a list of some scholarship are:

-National merit scholarship

-IOCL scholarship.

-bright future scholarship.
etc.

For more information please visit at
Scholarshipposition.com

23rd June 2012, 06:59 PM

how to apply for the shyam prasad scholarshp scheme??
24th June 2012, 10:11 AM
jyoti91

Hello Dear friend,

yes there are so many scholarship scheme after 12th with marks more than 80%. most of the scholarship are provided to the student those have marks minimum of 75%. you have very good marks so you will be eligible for all type of government scholarship but you will be able to take one scholarship for a single course. so you should choose the best one.

different scholarships are
National scholarship- this is a national level scholarship provided to the student those are meritorious and also from needy background. the application form will be available form your institution. otherwise you may also download the application form from the internet.

there are also one national level merit cum means scholarship. you may also try for this.

there are various private scholarship also provided by private organization like Zindal, indian Oil etc. for this type of scholarship you have to fulfill their specified eligibility criterion and you have to apply according to their guidelines. also every institution have some institutional scholarship. in this scholarship they give concession in tuition fees and other institutional fees. after 12th first you should take admission in your preferable course after that you should try for various scholarship.

24th June 2012, 04:58 PM
rsforvc

Originally Posted by ASLAM NAZAR P View Post
i got 82.4% marks in cbse 12 board exams,. Is ther any scholarship for students who secured more than 80%
Ya Why not ....
U can Apply For :
1.Kishore Vigyan Protshan Yogana(KVPY)
28th June 2012, 10:42 AM

sir, show the list of top 20% student of mpboard
2nd July 2012, 02:23 PM

from which link should we down load form for scholorship for ssc student scoring marks more than 80%??
2nd July 2012, 02:26 PM

from where to download a form for scholorship for SSC student scoring mark more than 80%??
3rd August 2012, 12:18 PM
SUMIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir, i got 83.2% in , can i got scholarship
i got 82.40% in cbse board in 12th so i can got scolership
7th August 2012, 02:38 PM

Are there any scholorship for students scoring above 80% in 10th and belong to cantonment?
17th August 2012, 04:48 PM

Already i am getting scholarship from govt for getting 89% in 12th 2009. I got Rs.10000 for 2 year. Now i didnt got renewal form for this year.How can i get that form? please help me.......
6th September 2012, 12:18 PM

sir i have got 84.2%in 12th of 2012 can u please tell me can i have any scholarship
7th September 2012, 03:44 PM

i got 97% in inter what scholarships are available for me?
26th September 2012, 09:36 PM

i got 85.8% how much scholarship i got
2nd March 2013, 05:44 PM

i have earnd 82.8% 12th class in m.p. board exam 2010.....kya muje schoolerahip mil sakti h
8th March 2013, 11:48 AM

Helo .I have done my 2 in science with 75.2% nd in 10th I got 84.85% .nd both of the these are from H.p board . .nd now I want to seek admition in BJMC course .can I get any scholarship???? Because my parents can't afford my course fee
9th March 2013, 12:37 PM

i am scored 82.8% in 12 th is there any scoholership for me
10th March 2013, 07:56 AM

I GOT 80.20% MARKS IN 12TH (NON-MEDICAL) CLASS IN APRIL 2012 FROM HBSE. NOW I AM STUDING IN B.SC.(COMP.SC.) 1ST IN GOVT. COLLEGE BHIWANI. ARE THERE IS ANY SCHOLERSHIP SCHEME FOR ME. PLZ REPLY. THANKS!
29th May 2013, 04:02 PM

i got 87.4% in 12th class from rbse
So suggest me
What should I do to get a schloarship
10th June 2013, 12:39 PM

sir i got 80 percent in 12th class and i want to do b. sc in computer science . please tell me the scholarships
10th June 2013, 01:58 PM

is there any scholarships for general category?
13th June 2013, 02:49 PM

I have scored 88% in my 12th exams (non-med) last year and 89.89% in my 10th exams, both from Punjab Board. Am I eligible to get any scholarship. Please send information on my mail- [email protected] serious replies are welcomed.Thnx
20th June 2013, 11:20 AM

Are there any scholarship available after scoring 93% in class 12th from cbse for commerce student and how to apply?
20th June 2013, 04:48 PM

my sisters son has got 79.40% in ssc which can be also called as 80% for which only for 0.60% is he applicable for the scholarship given by the pune corporation as also he is from the minority section so can he get the advantage of d same plz reply soon
20th June 2013, 04:51 PM

is there any scholarships for 79.40% in ssc for the student belonging to minority section in ssc from pune muncipal corporation of amt of 15000/ rs
20th June 2013, 09:15 PM

for girls scoring more than 80% in 12th science PCM/PCB there is a scolorship offered by L'oreal India
26th June 2013, 12:32 AM

my daughter have 87% in ssc exam. please guied me about scolarship
3rd July 2013, 10:28 AM

My percentage is 90% in 12th class.so any scholarship and laptop provide me from chief ministor?'
8th July 2013, 11:49 AM

I am sunny shrivastava.I am secured 81.5% in class 10th and 84.2 in class 12th [MPBOARD] how can i got a best scholarship.I am joined in B.E. i also want to get CENTRAL SECTOR SCHOLARSHIP please inform me for this scholarship.PLEASE reply early.
9th July 2013, 11:07 PM

sir i have got 82.6% in 12th in 2009 but i could not take schoolaship which may meet because of more than 80% but i am pursuing m tech can i take it
5th August 2013, 11:12 AM

i hav got 86.6 in 10 th nd 80.6 in 12th from u.k. board.........
i took admisn in bsc 1year .... which tipe of scholarship i will get
19th August 2013, 12:27 PM

are there any award for meritorious students in commerce stream?
20th August 2013, 07:55 PM

Hello, I have got 95.80% marks in secondary examination HBSE board . I have heard that there is also a Punjabi and science merit Scholarship after 10th because I have got 94% marks in Punjabi and 99% marks in science .I have got 90% and above marks in every subject . Can I get any scholarship ?
21st August 2013, 11:23 AM
anshu85277

i got 82.4% marks in cbse 12 board exams,. Is ther any scholarship for students who secured more than 80%

as you have scored a good marks in your 12th board, you can get some of the scholarships ,

some scholarships are provided on basis of cast as well as economic backward students whose parent's income is very less , some of the scholarships which you can get is :

1.national scholarship- this scholarship is provided to those students who score a good marks and their family income is low to support them for further studies

2.state scholarship- many govt. of states has announced scholarship programs for the studious students of their state for scoring a good marks in class 12th,

3. national merit scholorship

4.bright future scholorship

for more regarding scholorship please visit scholorshipposition.com

6th September 2013, 10:56 AM

I have secured 87% marks in RBSE 12th commerce and I am preparing for CA-CPT now. Are there any scholarships available?
6th September 2013, 11:01 AM

I have secured 87% marks in RBSE 12th commerce and I am preparing for CA-CPT now. Are there any scholarships available?
2nd October 2013, 10:28 PM

I scored 85% in 12th cbse examination .I am a science student with maths.Kindly tell me if there is any scholar ship for me.C
Currrently I am doing IIT 2nd year from ISM Dhandad.
24th October 2013, 02:57 PM

are there any scholarship for students scoring above 80% in 10th CBSE board ?
3rd December 2013, 01:28 PM

do you have any scholarships for 10 2 pass student 81.2% with pcm for doing b.s.c please give me instruction my id [email protected]
26th December 2013, 01:59 PM

Hi, I am a student of WBUT(Bengal College Of Engineering & Technology For Women ,Durgapur).I got 86% in 10th & 76.8% in 12th.can I get any scholarship ?please inform me my email [email protected]. Thank you.
payel