1st April 2011, 12:43 PM

Default Re: icar net syllabus and previous questions?

sir i want previous years icar exams question papers with solutions?.........please if someone has it send it to me at...\

1. Syllabus and previous year question papers of ICAR-NET(Agronomy)?
  2. Icar agronomy net syllabus and question papers for icar net perparation?
  3. Syllabus and previous year question papers of ICAR ARS NET(Agricultural Biotechnology)?
  4. Syllabus and Previous 5 years Question Papers of ICAR NET Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I apply for ICAR-NET if completed M.Sc in Life Science? Syllabus and sample question papers of ICAR-NET(Life Science)?
  6. Syllabus, qualifying marks and suitable books for preparation of ICAR(Horticulture) Ph.D entrance exam? What kind of questions are asked?
  7. What is the syllabus of ICAR entrance exam for plant biotechnology? Previous years question papers?
  8. Previous years question papers of ICAR.NET? When will be ICAR conducted?
  9. Can I apply in ICAR-NET and AIEEA to study Post Graduation in Agriculture being a Botany student? What is the syllabus followed for ICAR-NET? -- [New]
  10. Can I apply in ICAR-NET and AIEEA to study Post Graduation in Agriculture being a Botany student? Syllabus of ICAR-NET?
  11. Books to refer for ICAR Preparation? Syllabus for Horticulture?
  12. Syllabus and Previous 5 years Question Papers of ICAR NET Exam
  13. What is the NET syllabus for Plant Psychology recommended by ICAR?
  14. Are there any increments for ICAR NET?
  15. Are there any increments for ICAR NET?
  16. How can I prepare to qualify in PCAR NET? Previous years question papers for preparation?
  17. Previous year question papers for ICAR NET
  18. Syllabus, reference books and topics to be covered for ICAR Ph.D(Horticulture) entrance exam? Minimum marks required to get scholarship seat?
2nd April 2011, 10:26 PM

r/sir, please find time at the earliest to send me the icar-net 2010 question paper of paraclinical veterinary science at the e-mail id [email protected]. thanks.
5th April 2011, 11:27 PM

sir please send me previous question papers of general studies and forestry and environmental sciences papers at [email protected]
6th April 2011, 08:15 AM
Taurus007

icar net syllabus and previous questions
icar net syllabus and previous questions can be downloaded from the website mentioned below
www.successCDs.net
and exam is to much tough so better prepare well
you can visit
www.studentsguide.in/scholarship...scholars/agriculture-scientists-recruitment-board-ARS-NET-examination.html
http://www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/ic/icar-net-syllabus/
www.scribd.com/doc/8031841/ARS-NET-Exam-2009-Details

15th April 2011, 11:44 PM

Originally Posted by chinmayeedas11 View Post
what is the new syllabus for icar net exam 2009 on animal biochemistry and the previous year question paper on animal biochemistry
If you want the ICAR NET Exam Syllabus, then Please dont worry, I have attached the ICAR NET Exam Syllabus in this post.

So, please download the syllabus from the given attachments.

And if you want to get more information regarding ICAR NET, Then please visit the official website and download syllabus from the Given official website -

http://www.icar.org.in
File Type: pdf Syllabus-OutlinePrelim-ARS.pdf(71.5 KB, 85 views)
21st April 2011, 03:11 PM

when will be icar net 2011 home science held and from where we get the syllabus
4th May 2011, 07:36 PM

where can i get the previous papers of NET for biochemistry.
25th May 2011, 10:37 PM

I am MOHAMED SHEFEEQ doing MSC FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, how i get ICAR net exam date,syllabus and previous question papers?
pls send me [email protected]
27th May 2011, 12:35 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

Hi dear

you can get the syllabus of the exam online at the following website :-

http://www.scribd.com/doc/11555772/ARS-NET-Examination-Syllabi-2009
this website gives the syllabus in video/presentation view......
www.oyindia.com/?topic=icar-jrf-results-icar-jrf

16th June 2011, 12:33 PM

Can you suggest a few books on 'Statistics & computer Application' for the preparation of ICAR-NET exam
23rd June 2011, 03:26 PM

please send me the net exam syllabus for botany .My email id is [email protected]
8th July 2011, 07:02 PM
parveen4904

I have done M.sc in food tech.please send me the syllabus of ars net 2010 syllabus and previous question paper.
my email id is [email protected]
thank you..
5th September 2011, 02:54 PM

I am M.S,c Ag(Economics)Pass out Student i want to full of selabus and all information of it.
my Name-amit Tare... e mail id is [email protected] mo-09300411669

7th September 2011, 08:14 PM

plz inform about where to get a detailed syllabus for ARS net food science and technology. Please inform at [email protected]
16th September 2011, 08:32 PM

Pls tell me which books are to be referred for social science-group 5- for icar-net exam. Also books for statistics and computer application paper for icar-net exam.
21st September 2011, 09:00 PM

how can i get previous questions of icar statistics and computer science which comes under social science discipline .plz send to [email protected]
21st September 2011, 09:06 PM

please send me ASRB previous question of social science discipline which part A GK about agriculture and part B about Statistics and Computer Application. [email protected]
20th October 2011, 02:33 PM

sir, by mistake I sent my NET 2011 form on the Controller address, please guide me what i do ?
4th November 2011, 08:23 PM

what is the syllabus of icar net of basic plant science?
14th December 2011, 10:34 PM

sir, how to prepare for icar net exam. Plz send me the syllabus for icar net for msc. Biotechnology and also some books name for this.thankyou.
4th January 2012, 04:36 PM

Sir, kindly send me previous 5 years paper for Plant science on [email protected].
7th January 2012, 05:00 PM

previous questions ars/net
22nd January 2012, 08:48 PM

I WANT ICAR NET PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS
23rd January 2012, 08:00 PM

I like to appear in exam for ARS - Plant Genetics / Plant Breeding.....,
my quire is I had my master with Botany-pure science ,, not did specialization in any sub-discipline ( I don't have specialization either with Genetics or Plant Breeding ) may I eligible for above mention ARS - genetics / Plant Breeding... ?
24th February 2012, 06:04 PM

i want syllabus of icar entrance examination for food technology(2012)
25th February 2012, 03:46 PM

Sir can I know about the cut off marks for ARS/NET 2012. My Email ID is [email protected]
14th April 2012, 03:24 PM

please send me the syllabus for ICAR NET exam.I m pursuing my m.sc in agrometeorology
12th May 2012, 06:27 PM

I want to do my Ph.d in Plant breeding & genetics .Plz send me the institutes offering this subject with SRF fellowship.Send me reply via [email protected]
28th June 2012, 03:53 PM
subu.ray123

tell me about the question paper of plant pathology which comes in net exam?plzzzzzz
10th October 2012, 09:28 PM

sir how can i get 5 year previous question paper & new syllabus of 2013 for Horticulture NET
28th November 2012, 12:57 PM

I Need ICAR model question paper for subject statistics
9th January 2013, 11:54 AM

l need previous question papers of ars net for environmental sciences lam also in need of books used for preparing for above mentioned sub.