15th June 2011, 01:47 PM
Re: UPTU colleges for OBC Category Girls?
i ve passed 12 from delhi.,,,i ve up domicile of my father,,i ve got 963 rank in general and with girls quota it is 94,,,pls first tell me can i get girls quota,,,and if yes can i get computer science and engineering in hbti kanpur,,,,,,,,,,plssssssss reply as soon as possilbe
18th June 2011, 02:36 PM
hbit is one of the best college in up....and all the seats of hbit kanpur alloted to top 1000 students,so your chance to this institute is very much. here i suggest you some more college in uttar pradesh: 1. H.B.T.I , KANPUR 2. I.E.T , LUCKNOW 3. AKGEC , GHAZIABAD 4. K.I.E.T , GHAZIABAD 5. B.I.E.T , JHANSI 6. M.M.M , GORAKHPUR 7. K.N.I.T , SULTANPUR 8. S.R.M.S , BAREILY for more information go to: www.uptu.co.in good luck |
30th June 2011, 01:30 AM
name of some colleges are listed below u can check them out 4 ur admission 1. Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) 2.Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management 3.Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A) 4.Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A) 5. Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management u ateend th counselling and u will get admitted according to ur rank. Thanks |
13th July 2011, 02:35 AM
1. Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) 2.Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management 3.Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A) 4.Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A) 5. Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management u ateend th counselling and u will get admitted according to ur rank. Thanks |
19th July 2011, 02:46 AM
Hello Everyone,
I’m a bit confused with the procedure of the counselling. For which counselling should I report at the center for taking allotment according to my OBC rank? It is given in UPTU website that during the Special Counselling For SC, ST & OBC, they’ll be participating in the counselling according to their general rankings. If I attend the counselling for All categories, then also I'll be allotted seat according to my general rank and same in the Special Counselling for reserved categories. Rank:60000(GN) 20000(UPBC) Thanks |
24th September 2011, 09:37 PM
UPTU colleges for OBC Category GIRLS :
1.M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur 2.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College 3.Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology 4.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute 5.JSS Academy of Technical Education 6. Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology 7.Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College 8.Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology 9.Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology 10.Institute Of Engineering and Technology |
14th December 2011, 08:30 PM
the list of the some of the colleges are as follow
1.Institute Of Engineering and Technology(IET) Lucknow. 2. JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida. 3. Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi. 4. M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur. 5. Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur. 6. Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad. 7. Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad. 8. Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad. THANKS |
31st January 2012, 08:23 PM
name of some colleges are listed below u can check them out 4 ur admission
1. Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) 2.Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management 3.Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A) 4.Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A) 5. Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management u ateend th counselling and u will get admitted according to ur rank. Thanks |
30th May 2012, 06:01 PM
HAI.....
UPTU colleges for OBC Category GIRLS : 1.M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur FOR MORE DETAILS:2.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College 3.Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology 4.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute 5.JSS Academy of Technical Education 6. Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology 7.Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College 8.Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology 9.Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology 10.Institute Of Engineering and Technology ALL THE BEST!!!!! |
9th July 2012, 12:47 AM
my rank is ge.(47476)&OBC(14792) can i get good college
20th June 2013, 02:59 PM
I am obc domecile girl of up.my ranks in uptu is 27967(gen) 8103(obc) 3804(gl) 798(bcgl).which college is best for me for b.tech civil line.plzzzzz reply as soon as to my [email protected]
21st June 2013, 09:44 AM
dear friend.....
UPTU colleges for OBC Category Girls --------------------------------- 1.mmm Engineering College Gorakhpur. 2.Institute Of Engineering and Technology(IET) Lucknow. 3.Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad. 4.Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology Greater Noida. 5.Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi. 6.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute(HBTI) Kanpur. 7.jss academy of technical edu. 8.Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur. 9.motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology 10.Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences 11.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad. 12.Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi. 13.Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology Greater Noida. 14.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute 15.Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad. |
13th February 2019, 10:10 PM
UPTU colleges for OBC Category Girls?
---------------------------------- 1)Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur 2)jss Academy of Technical Education Noida 3)Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management 4)Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad 5)Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad 6)Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad 7)Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management 8)Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad |