9th May 2013, 03:19 PM

Default Re: Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu?

i am belonging to sc caste what would be the cut off marks ......? minimum eligibility in anna university....

please reply fast.. .......

1. What is the maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges?
  2. Which colleges will I get in Coimbatore and Trichy Affiliated to Anna University after scoring 184.25 cutoff marks?
  3. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliated by Anna University in Chennai? List of the top colleges for MCA in Chennai
  4. Minimum and maximum marks required in TANCET to get seat in top MCA colleges?
  5. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliate by Anna University in Chennai
  6. Which are the top 15 colleges offering Chemical Engineering course in Tamilnadu(Affiliated to Anna University)?
  7. Will I get ECE in college affiliated to Anna University after scoring 173.75 cutoff?
  8. List of top 50 engineering colleges in Tamilnadu affiliated to anna University?
  9. List of top 10 colleges in Anna University? My cutoff marks is 175
  10. List of top 15 engineerinng colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.Tech/M.E in Electronics affiliated to Anna University with government fee?
  11. List of top engineering colleges providing Aerospace/Aeronautical course in Tamilnadu affiliated to Anna University?
  12. List of colleges affiliated to Anna University offering admission with 25.27 marks in TANCET?
  13. Can I get admission in any of the top 10 colleges under Anna University if scored 48 marks in GATE and 51.07 marks in TANCET?
  14. Is it possible to get top 10 colleges of Anna University after scoring 24 marks in TANCET and 2677 overall rank?
  15. Any chance for me to get into top colleges through Anna university counseling after scoring 859 in HSC exam and 133 cutoff?
  16. Which colleges are there under Anna university? Which MCA colleges can I get after scoring 28.250 marks in TANCET exam
  17. Does Anna University is going to conduct 2nd counselling for admission in Medical colleges? -- [New]
  18. What is the fee structure for Anna University? List of the affiliated colleges?
10th May 2013, 08:26 AM

Default Re: Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu?

My b.arch cutoff 270.7... and i belong mbc comunity.... Pls uide me for a gud colege n tamilnadu
14th May 2013, 02:34 PM

what is the percentage to joint BE course on anna university?
16th May 2013, 04:04 PM

my daughter got cut off 273.33 which college can we select?
20th May 2013, 11:29 PM

which college i could get for my cut off 154.25 for b.arch ??
22nd May 2013, 09:27 AM

my cut off is 269,i belong to MBC community.will i get a gud college in barch counselling
22nd May 2013, 09:40 AM

my cut off mark for barch is 268.75 and i belong to MBC community.pls send me list of colleges that i get under anna university barch counselling
22nd May 2013, 01:33 PM

WHAT WILL BE THE CUT OFF FOR BARCH meassi 2013
23rd May 2013, 04:37 PM

why b.arch cutoff mark is not made public? all engineering courses cutoff is known in advance to everybody for all previous years, but b.arch is kept secret. nobody is able to say what was 2012 cutoff marks for MEASI, SAP, TCE etc for MBC/BC/OC etc.
25th May 2013, 02:06 AM
vinith96

What will be the cut off marks for b.arch in Sap or thiagarajar college of engineering
26th May 2013, 06:55 PM

my cutoff is 298.5 , OC....is der any hope for SAP?
27th May 2013, 01:55 AM
vinith96

Please help me...... I belong to bc, my cut off mark is 298.5 will i get seat in sap,anna university or Madurai thiagarajar college
27th May 2013, 01:57 AM
vinith96

Please help me....... I belong to bc category, Will i get seat in SAP ,anna university or Madurai thiagarajar college
29th May 2013, 09:54 AM

my cut off for b arch is 263.8...will i get measi...??
1st June 2013, 11:40 AM

my cutoff for b.arch is 256 .3 which college will i get good or bad college ?
2nd June 2013, 12:06 AM

MY NATA CUTOFF 206 MBC CATAGERY WHICH COLLEGE I GOT?
2nd June 2013, 09:34 AM

my b.arch cut off is 264 and i belong to mbc,which college i will get under anna university?
2nd June 2013, 12:50 PM

my cut off mark is 246.33 can i get admission in anna university affiliated colleges ?
4th June 2013, 08:27 PM

my cuff off for b arch is 275 i get in anna univesity?
5th June 2013, 10:41 AM
vinith96

Please help me will i get seat in Sap anna university or thiagaraja college Madurai after scoring b.arch cut off 298.5
7th June 2013, 08:00 PM

i am belonging to sc caste what would be the cut off marks ......? minimum eligibility in anna university....

please reply fast.. .......
what is your 12th score and NATA score?
7th June 2013, 08:28 PM

my cut for b.arch is 243 i belong to oc .will i get a good college?
8th June 2013, 01:15 PM

my cut off is 276.66 belonged to MBC caste will i get in anna university?????????????
8th June 2013, 01:20 PM

my b.arch cut off is 264 and i belong to mbc,which college i will get under anna university?
which college will i get after scoring 260 marks and i belong to oc?
8th June 2013, 10:50 PM

what is the min cut off for b.arch2013 in anna univ ??
9th June 2013, 05:07 PM

my b.arch cut off 273.6 i'm belonging to MBC what are the colleges available for my cut off?00
11th June 2013, 10:33 PM

My cutoff is 257.25. which college i will get?
12th June 2013, 12:24 PM

my cut off for b arch is 244 which collage i will get?
12th June 2013, 04:57 PM

my cut off mark is 277.33..i belonged to bc.which college am i supposed to get in tamilnadu..?? con you tell top 10 architecture collages that hava placement
14th June 2013, 02:23 AM

mark is 298.666 ..BC. can i get anna univ????or i can look for colleges in other state
14th June 2013, 10:38 AM

my daughter cut off mark is 235.66 ,belons to bc, which college she will get?
she sent the application 9th june, but the speedpost delivered on 11th june,last date of application submission was 10th june. so, the application will be accepted or not? can we get the counciling?
14th June 2013, 05:03 PM

sir i have gt 226 cut off marks in architecture which college will i get in counselling .. iam bc muslim community ?????
14th June 2013, 05:04 PM

sit my cut off is 226 in architecture which college will i get in counselling?? my community is b.c muslim sir
15th June 2013, 12:45 PM

my cut off is 277 can you tell top 10 collages in tamilnadu
16th June 2013, 11:53 AM

Hello Sir, My cut off mark is 233 and i belong to MBC/DNC caste and which college i will get in chennai under Anna University
16th June 2013, 05:16 PM

Hi my cutoff is 275.6 will I get measi I am MBC
17th June 2013, 01:33 PM

Hi my cutoff is 275.6 will I get measi I am MBC
Cutoffs are available in Annauniv website - kindly go there and check. 2012 cutoff for OC in SAP was 311 and 305 (for self-supporting course). In MEASI it was 298.4 and in TCE Madurai it was 296.5
For BC in SAP it was 305.833 and 302.5 for self supporting. In MEASI BC was 292.667
Community-wise 2012 cutoffs for all TN colleges in B.Arch are available in AnnaUniv website - please go there and check
18th June 2013, 06:15 PM

My cutoff is 243.I belong to O.C. Will I get a seat in a anna university affilated college.
18th June 2013, 07:04 PM

i got 236 cutoff in b.arch ? and what are the collges i will get in TNEA?
18th June 2013, 09:09 PM

i got 222.5 cutoff for b.arch i want to join in tamilnadu architecture college pls reply immediately
19th June 2013, 02:11 PM

which college i could get for my cut off 240 through anna university councelling
19th June 2013, 08:48 PM

i got 222.5 cutoff for barch i would like to join in tamilnadu school of architecture coimbatore i am bc
24th June 2013, 02:29 PM

Cool Re: Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu?

i scored 268.17 in barch which college iwould get through counselling. list of top 10colleges in tamil nadu affliated to annauniversity
25th June 2013, 08:02 PM

my b.arch cut off is 230 and i belong to bc community wich collage do i get through councillling pls help meee
26th June 2013, 07:10 AM

Can I get college in chennai? My cutoff is 229.6, Belongs to BC.
26th June 2013, 10:28 AM

i scored 268.17 in barch which college iwould get through counselling. list of top 10colleges in tamil nadu affliated to annauniversity
This info I am giving is from the Anna Univ website b.arch admissions link - you can also check if you want. For 268.17, assuming you are BC, you can get into McGans Ooty. Depending on if the cutoff table is lower this year compared to 2012, you can maybe also get Tamilnadu School of Arch in Coimbatore. If you are OC you could still get McGans Ooty. But the other better colleges might not be in reach. Acc to the cutoff scores trend the top colleges were SAP, MEASI, TCE Madurai, Meenakshi, MIDAS, Mohd. Sathak (Chennai), Rajalakshmi, Adhiyamaan, McGans. Hope this helps, all the best
26th June 2013, 01:29 PM

i m belong to mbc nd my cutoff is 220 which collage will i get?
1st July 2013, 12:06 AM

Question Re: Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu?

I am BCM .my cutoff marks is 273. can i get admission for B.arch in anna university
me too i got 274.... can i get anna university????
2nd July 2013, 12:30 PM

Sir My cut off 301.667 Belongs to BC community Which college can I get Pl guide me Thx
4th July 2013, 12:43 AM
banacareer

For the marks you have scored, you have not specified whether you belong to general category or comes under reserved category. assuming you belong to the general category and taking into account last year cut off , you can get a seat in Meenakshi engineering college,chennai, madurai thiagarajan college of engg or in mohd sathak college in chennai. with an element of luck, you can get a seat in measi academy of architecture,chennai which is rated as one of the best colleges for B Arch in south india. All the best. Seat is assured for you thru council ling.

Banacareer