31st May 2010, 05:23 PM
atanu

Default Re: Exam date for assistant review officer of allahabad high court?

there is no any announcement is done,but for the year 2009,
you can see the details on the given websites,
http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in
8th June 2010, 07:58 PM

i want to know the examination date of assistant review officer exam
my Email Id is [email protected]
rajeev bhardwaj
13th June 2010, 08:43 PM

chandan singh

Re: Exam date for assistant review officer of allahabad high court?

i want to know the examination date of assistant review officer exam
6th July 2010, 12:42 PM

what is the examination date aro allahabad 2009
kalp nath dwivedi
7th July 2010, 11:19 PM

ARO EXAM DATE PLEASE
26th July 2010, 01:28 AM

Resp. Sir,
you are requested to inform the examination date of assistant review officer exam date.
26th July 2010, 07:04 PM

Sir/Madam
Sir what will be tentative date of ARO Examination 2010? Please Reply
20th August 2010, 08:29 PM

i want to know the maximum age limit of traffic apprentice in railways vacancies.
21st August 2010, 04:52 PM

I am Dina Nath Pabndey I have no imformation examation date if assistant reciew officer exam. plese give me reply
22nd August 2010, 07:41 PM

I am AK Patel
Pse give knowledge-------------how to apply of ARO of post aldhighcourt.
23rd August 2010, 04:37 PM
Adarshxxx

the dates for the assistant review officer of allahdabad high court are yet not announced.but last year the last date for application was 30th september.so from this you can have a rough idea of the exam date.
All The Best!
3rd October 2010, 08:15 PM

exam date kay hai allahabad high court ARO ki
7th October 2010, 01:18 AM

when wil be the exam of ARO be held
12th October 2010, 09:39 PM

i want to know the examnation date
of A.R.O.exam

best regards
vikram singh
12th October 2010, 09:41 PM

i want to know the examnation date
of A.R.O.exam

best regards
vikram singh
12th November 2010, 02:04 PM
bhupendra kumar singh

kindly let me know the examination date for the post of assistant review officer in the high court of allahabad, uttar pradesh
6th December 2010, 06:34 PM
gspandey

i want that back question paper of assistant review officer
9th December 2010, 06:29 PM

ADMIT CARD
11th December 2010, 03:06 PM

What is a ARO exam date
13th December 2010, 05:34 PM

Originally Posted by prakhar View Post
let me know the exam date for assistant review officer of allahabad high court
It is 6 February 2011, List of Rejected Candidates is already on website. Provisionally selected candidate's list was there till 10 December but now has been removed
15th December 2010, 01:44 PM

pls tel me know the exam date of assistant review officer 31 july 2009
22nd December 2010, 02:53 PM

how to collect my admit card from internet of review officer/asst. review officer exam, 2009
22nd December 2010, 02:59 PM

i am applyed for the post of assistant review officer but out admit card is not reached at out given address.
22nd December 2010, 07:36 PM

ARO exam of allahabad high court will be held on 6th Feb 2011. Ramanand Singh
23rd December 2010, 03:26 PM

if any one hve list of selected candidate list for aro please send me
28th December 2010, 12:34 PM

Hi can you provide me the sample paper for preparation for ARO or suggest where i can gent the Solved Paper for ARO ,, Its urgeny please.

Dilshad Ahmed
13th January 2011, 11:50 AM
anil dutta

Originally Posted by anuja View Post
for 2010 the dates are not announced yet.
Hi can you provide me the sample paper for preparation for ARO or suggest where i can gent the Solved Paper for ARO ,, Its urgeny please.

Anil Dutta
13th January 2011, 11:23 PM

i want to know the examination date of assistant review officer exam .
27th January 2011, 08:47 AM

if my application has been rejected or not and give examination date please
2nd February 2011, 07:44 PM

how to find ARO examination admit card I have not find it till yet
17th February 2011, 02:27 PM

exam date 6th feb,2011
14th March 2011, 02:11 PM

when will come result allahabad high court review officer?
9th April 2011, 10:02 AM

when will come result allahabad high court assistent review officer?
16th April 2011, 02:51 PM

i want to result of assitant review officer exam. pls show the result
16th April 2011, 05:11 PM

when will the result of Preliminary examination and manse examination of assistant review officer announce.
kindly inform me as soon as possible, my email id is [email protected]
25th April 2011, 09:06 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

sorry friend, the last date for submission of the form has already expired if you have filled the form then the date must be written on the information booklet this must help you out
3rd May 2011, 02:59 PM
anu narula

As I have submitted my form for the position of Assistant Judge. I have not received my call letter can you mail my call letter.

Anu Narula
(Contact no- 9927366167)
mail id- [email protected]
27th July 2011, 11:59 PM
kartikayan

the dates for the last year was 30th of September, 2009.
and the dates of this year is not been issued yet.
please keep your eyes on employment newspaper.
for more details you can visit the link elow:
http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in/

29th August 2011, 07:41 PM

may u tell me allahabad high court asst review officer result me examined on 06feb 2011
1st October 2011, 08:46 PM

when will be the ARO-2011 exam
5th January 2015, 04:37 PM

I m rakesh verma graduate (BCA) from c.c.s university meerut & I have preparation of review officer please send sample paper of same