2nd December 2009, 09:46 PM
mrsanpandey

When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

plz tell me the ARO high court of allbahad exam when will conduct

and plz send me the sample paper

10th December 2009, 11:39 AM

Default Re: When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

the last date of application was 30.09.2009,so you can appeaar for it next time.

you can download its notification from http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in/event/aro_29-07-09_english.pdf
10th December 2009, 11:14 PM
vetriselvi

The last date of apllication is over which is on 30th september, 2009. You can look at its official website for more information:
www.allahabadhighcourt.in
11th December 2009, 03:40 AM
amarjit

there is a procedure for the conduct of the exam......
first is objective test then a subjective test then a computer knowledge test and finally an interview...please visit the official website for latest news......
13th December 2009, 07:35 PM
pradeep dwivedi

when isallahabad highcourt aro exam
14th December 2009, 12:35 AM
amarjit

the last date for submission of the form has expired .......if you have applied for it....it must be either written on the information booklet or it will be there on the official website .......www.allahabadhighcourt.in

if you have missed this time do try next time.......
15th December 2009, 12:43 AM
maddusajj

the time for application is over
it was 30th September,
all the beast for next year
15th December 2009, 12:46 AM
satyavani

the last date for application is over
15th December 2009, 07:00 PM
shweta guleria

for detail go to this site www.allahabadhighcourt.in
16th December 2009, 02:19 PM
umesh pati tripathi

plz inform me when the aro exam 2009 will b held , also provide its previous question papers
4th January 2010, 02:48 PM
Mauji Ram

Thumbs up Re: When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

Please tell me that what date decide to exam.
19th January 2010, 02:52 PM
alok.kumar07

pl send sample paper for ARO allahabad highcourt exam
29th January 2010, 09:25 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

i think date is over but i will give you the procedure-

Essential Qualifications:
(1) Bachelor's Degree of a University established by law in India or a qualification recognized as equivalent thereto.
(2) Computer knowledge, i.e., Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operation in English.

Age Limit : 21 Years - 35 Years as on 01.07.2009 (Relaxation as per Govt rules)

Selection Procedure shall comprise of following phases:
1 Preliminary Examination (Objective Type on OMRSheets)
2 Main Examination (Subjective Type)
3 Computer Knowledge Test
4 Interview
17th February 2010, 11:10 PM
atanu

actually last date of examination of ARO high court of allahabad is over.....
so if you have already given the exam then waits for results...
hope you will be selected if you have done well in the examination.
19th February 2010, 05:35 PM
amit04051988

well the last date of exam is over.
wait for the next date & prepare hard
6th March 2010, 07:09 PM
mathur

last date to apply has gone. it was 30th september, 2010.
fill in next time.
for details visit: www.allahabadhighcourt.in
25th April 2010, 04:25 PM

I has been already applied for ARO Post but i want to know Wht is Exam Date...
26th April 2010, 03:16 PM

I has been already applied for ARO Post but i want to know Wht is Exam Date...
1st May 2010, 08:21 PM

SYLLABUS FOR ARO ALLAHABAD HIGH COURT EXAM
4th May 2010, 10:41 AM

last date is over for submission of application but till now exam is not held,,, may be july'10 is expected month of test.
so maintain ur rythm of preparation.
4th May 2010, 11:43 AM

plz exame date toa anounce ker di jai.
10th May 2010, 11:36 AM

When will be exam going on kindly update the exam date...
11th May 2010, 12:36 AM
amitforever

the date is over now u can try it for next time. for further information keep visiting the link given below:
or keep in touch with employment news
11th May 2010, 11:12 AM
bond007

hey friend the date for form submission is already over,so just wait for the next year and till then prepare well for that.............

you can find all the information regarding the exam and the important dates on www.allahabadhighcourt.in

11th May 2010, 11:16 AM

Sorry, you have missed the chance, because the date of apply for
this exams are over, so i will suggest you, just apply next time, till
then prepared for this exams to get a good marks and please always
read the employment newspaper, because all the information are
come in this newspaper..........

ok
11th May 2010, 04:24 PM
sonal goel

for this time dates are over, Better luck next time
But i am providing you various other details regarding the exam only.
Pay Scale:

PB-1 (Rs. 5200 – 20200 plus Grade Pay 2800)

Educational Qualification:

(1) Bachelor’s Degree of a University or equivalent qualification

(2) Computer knowledge, i.e., Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operations

Age Limit (As on July 01, 2009):

21-35 years

Application Fee:

SC/ST: Rs.150

Others: Rs.300

To be paid in the form of Bank Draft issued by Nationalized Bank payable in favour of “Registrar General, High Court, Allahabad”, payable at State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Allahabad.

Selection Procedure:
1 Preliminary Examination (Objective Type on OMR Sheets)

2 Main Examination (Subjective Type)

3 Computer Knowledge Test

4 Interview

Note:

The Preliminary Examination and Main Examination shall be conducted simultaneously on the same date. The paper will be of two parts, i.e.

(A) Objective &

(B) Subjective

Time Allowed: 03 hours.

(a) The Objective Test shall contain 100 questions and the Subjective Test shall contain 04 questions but the copies of Subjective Test shall be examined only of those candidates who qualify in the Objective Test in order of merit.

(b) Only the candidates who qualify in Subjective Test in order of merit shall be permitted to appear at the Computer Knowledge Test followed by Interview on the same date.

(c) The marks obtained in the Subjective Test, Computer Knowledge Test and Interview in aggregate shall be taken into consideration for determination of merit.

Syllabus for Preliminary Examination (Objective Type):
(A) Knowledge of General English and General Hindi of Graduation level,

(B) General Knowledge/Current Affairs and

(C) Computer Knowledge, i.e. of Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operation.

How to Apply:

Application on water mark foolscap paper in the prescribed format along with attested copy of certificates along with a self addressed envelope bearing postage stamps worth Rs. 22/- and Examination Fees should be sent to the following address either by Speed Post, Registered Post with AD or Courier.

The Deputy Registrar,

A.R.O. Examination Cell,

High Court, Allahabad

Download More Details and Application Format:

http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in/event/aro_29-07-09_english.pdf
11th May 2010, 07:39 PM

last date of examination of ARO high court of allahabad is over.....
so if you have already given the exam then waits for results...
hope you will be selected if you have done well in the examination.
11th May 2010, 07:44 PM

it was 30th september, 2010.
fill in next time.
13th May 2010, 01:15 PM

ple tell me the aro exam date in my email id -ashish
24th May 2010, 01:42 PM

Sir,When The exam is going to be conducted.the written exam and the interview.so dat we can prepare ourself accordingly.
PARUL
28th May 2010, 06:12 PM

Talking Re: When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

Originally Posted by ansh_ansh View Post
it was 30th september, 2010.
fill in next time.
are kam se kam logo ko jhoothi information to mat diya kar,
29th May 2010, 12:23 PM
phuchi

hi friend
sorry ,the date of ARO high court of allahabad exam is over you can apply next year so do hard work
and visit:
29th May 2010, 12:52 PM

Sir,When The exam is going to be conducted.the written exam and the interview.so dat we can prepare ourself accordingly.
4th June 2010, 01:44 PM
devendradev31

plz. tel me when is ARO High court of Allahabad exam plz.plz
6th June 2010, 11:58 AM

sir plz send me the date of aro exam 2010
3rd July 2010, 01:55 PM

Originally Posted by shweta guleria View Post
for detail go to this site www.allahabadhighcourt.in

i am jai from lucknow i also aply a r o post
yar kuch samjh nahi aa raha hai ki kaise exam ki prepartaion karoon

kuch suggest karo

a r o ki preparation kaise chal rahi hi'
4th July 2010, 04:10 PM

nattik lipik 2010 exam dates
5th July 2010, 01:47 PM

i am umesh kumar baghel
when aro exam allahabad high court
6th July 2010, 07:06 PM

Arrow Re: When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

When will be exam going on kindly update the exam date? pls send date on my email ID "[email protected]"
13th July 2010, 01:49 PM

Wink Re: When is ARO high court of allahabad exam?

i am umesh kumar baghel
when aro exam allahabad high court
i am umesh kumar baghel.
plz.plz.plz,plz.plz.plz.plz.plz.plz.plz.plz.plz.pl z.plz. i get solve paper of aro exam.
31st July 2010, 08:09 PM
s.k.singh

for this exam the eligibility is Bachelor’s Degree of a University or equivalent qualification,also the date of ARO high court of Allahabad exam is over you can apply next year so do hard work and visit:www.allahabadhighcourt.in
3rd September 2010, 05:50 PM

aro exam hoga ya nahi . koi mujhe batae plzzzzzzzzzz...........
26th September 2010, 08:17 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,
This is Rakesh Kumar Verma.
Kindly provide me ARO exam date of 2009-10.

Rakesh Kumar Verma
27th September 2010, 12:25 PM

tell me somthing about aro exam
8th November 2010, 06:08 PM

aro exam held
20th November 2010, 02:47 PM

my name is gaurav srivastava. my email ID is [email protected]. my mobile is 9651560575. please inform me ARO high court exam date.
4th December 2010, 05:54 PM
Naghman Shavez

Would you like to tell me about the vacancies of civil judge junior division Uttar Pradesh when its will be notofied for the next recruitment.if you have any little information about this please share with me.

.......I will highly obliged for the same.
5th December 2010, 07:24 PM
sandipk

for this year the date of application form is not yet declared.
better you should go through the official website for more information:
http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in

good luck..
7th December 2010, 10:10 PM
mishra245

any circular for ARO highcourt is posted on the allahabad site..http://www.allahabadhighcourt.in/indexhigh.html
8th December 2010, 02:15 PM

Originally Posted by pradeep dwivedi View Post
when isallahabad highcourt aro exam
aro exam ke date hai 6 feb 2011 admit card receive hona suru ho gaye hai............