Kalpesh Mali
please send me syllabus of chargeman (IT) on my email id [email protected] |
13th July 2014, 06:57 PM
![]()
Sir, please send me the modell question paper for chargman garade b (i.t) sample papers in my mail id..my id is - [email protected]
15th July 2014, 11:06 PM
![]()
please send me ordnance factory non technical syllubus and materials [email protected]
17th July 2014, 02:19 AM
![]()
plz send me Syllabus and Sample paper & book names for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT) my mail id
[email protected] |
17th July 2014, 02:29 AM
![]()
hi , i m mahesh...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..
17th July 2014, 03:10 AM
![]() Quote:
17th July 2014, 04:12 PM
![]() |
19th July 2014, 02:02 AM
![]()
please send the syllabus and model paper of chargeman for IT to [email protected]
20th July 2014, 05:50 PM
![]()
Hi, Please send me the sample papers for chargeman(non technical) other than stores in my id [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 04:38 PM
![]()
Hi im prashant pawar...can anybody send me syllabus or sample or previous question paper for chargeman post (mechanical)..my eid [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 11:50 PM
![]() Quote:
,, |
23rd July 2014, 02:33 AM
![]()
can u plz send me chargeman IT qustion papers n reference book my email id is 86.ri
[email protected] |
23rd July 2014, 11:04 PM
![]()
plz sir send me syllabus and previous year question papers of chargemen IOF . My id is [email protected]...
25th July 2014, 11:22 AM
![]()
Dear Sir/Friends, Kindly send me syllabus of chargeman for information technology to [email protected]. please its urgent....
25th July 2014, 12:24 PM
![]()
hi , I am Sujit phadke can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman (Mechanical).. My email Id is [email protected]
send as soon as possible. |
25th July 2014, 11:49 PM
![]()
plzz send me the sample question paper for chargeman (IT) my email id is:-- [email protected]
27th July 2014, 03:46 PM
![]()
please send me the syllabus and model question paper of IT in ordnance factory .my email id is [email protected].
28th July 2014, 01:26 PM
![]()
please send the model question paper for charge man to [email protected]
30th July 2014, 10:05 PM
![]()
plz send me Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT) BEIT.my email id is [email protected]
31st July 2014, 09:12 PM
![]()
Hello i have applied for the post of chargmen in iof with Information Technology Field and i have no idea about the question paper so plz give me some previous paper for IT trade
my email Id is [email protected] Thanks a lot in advance |
1st August 2014, 03:10 AM
![]() Quote:
1st August 2014, 01:07 PM
![]()
hi ,
please provide me syllubus and previous question papers for IT FOR ORDINANCE FACTORY EXAMS my email-id [email protected] |
1st August 2014, 10:29 PM
![]()
I am Irfan Patel (diploma mechanical engineer). Request you to Provide me syllabus of (Mechanical). Mail I.D : [email protected] if you can then be remember god always help to those who help to others. Waiting for your response. Rgds Irfan Patel Reply With Quote |
2nd August 2014, 09:06 AM
![]()
Can U send previous year Question paper for Charge-man Technical - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY....to my mail ID - [email protected]... Please need urgently Regards MOHIT |
2nd August 2014, 05:42 PM
![]()
Please send sallybus and sample paper of chargeman for mechanical. My email id [email protected]
3rd August 2014, 05:14 PM
![]()
hi , i m bhagwatgita...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..[/QUOTE]
3rd August 2014, 07:28 PM
![]() |
4th August 2014, 11:36 AM
![]()
hi,,can any 1 have the sample paper of OF for electronics, if u have plz send me on my email id, [email protected],
thanks..!! |
4th August 2014, 06:52 PM
![]()
Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)
plz send me previous year papers of IOF for B.tech (IT). my id is [email protected] its urgent plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz |
4th August 2014, 07:16 PM
![]()
my email id is [email protected],can u please send me the question paper or sylabus for the OFB chargemen IT thank you... |
5th August 2014, 08:28 PM
![]()
please send the previous year question paper of chargeman to my mail address
[email protected] |
6th August 2014, 12:42 AM
![]()
hi i am brijlata singh pls send syllabus (cse) my id [email protected]
7th August 2014, 05:52 PM
![]()
sir plz send me last year question paper in i.t of ordinanace factory group-b in [email protected]
8th August 2014, 05:08 PM
![]()
Respected sir ,
Iam Muruganantham, i has register the OFT exam in 2014 as subject category is Information Technology so needs some important or sample question for my studying . i request you to send the sample question paper to me (mail id [email protected]) I need very urgent sir.. |
9th August 2014, 12:41 PM
![]()
Sir iam compl for diploma in mechanical so i wanted for syllabus & modal qustin for spls sir sent me [email protected]
9th August 2014, 01:14 PM
![]()
dear frndz...could you please send me the previous question paper of ofb exam ( clothing technology ) ...my email id is.. [email protected],.....if anyone has....its urgent...
12th August 2014, 07:30 PM
![]()
Please sir send me previous year question paper chargeman chemical
My email- [email protected] |
13th August 2014, 09:37 PM
![]()
hello sir,kindly send me the previous papers of Chargeman post(Information Technology) and suggest me for books and materials and My mail id is [email protected].
thanking you, Regards, K.Prabhakaran |
14th August 2014, 12:33 AM
![]()
please sir send to me the sample paper of IT branch as soon as possible and my email id: [email protected]
16th August 2014, 03:23 AM
![]()
Sir, could u plz send me syllabus of indian ordinance factry Diploma(IT)
My email adress is [email protected] |
16th August 2014, 08:20 PM
![]()
hi , i m prawinbhalaji...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(Information Technology).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..
18th August 2014, 02:31 PM
![]()
am diploma in mechanical engg sir pls please send the syllabus of chargeman to [email protected]
am waiting for ur mail !!! |
18th August 2014, 05:30 PM
![]()
plz send chargeman (it) paper to my mail id [email protected]
19th August 2014, 04:39 PM
![]()
Pls send me papers of chargeman(IT) in OFB.......
Pls its urgent.... My mail id is: [email protected] |
19th August 2014, 05:23 PM
![]()
hi, i m neha. please provide me sample Question papers of IOFchargeman IT to [email protected]
21st August 2014, 08:05 PM
![]()
Hi...I'm swati... plz send me the previous year question paper for IOF chargeman IT.....my email_id is [email protected].
22nd August 2014, 11:19 AM
![]()
hai i am Surendran. i am very eager to clear the chargeman exam in IOF. I need the model question papers for Information Technology trade for IOF..Send me and help me out pls....my mail id is [email protected]