2nd May 2015, 11:32 PM

Default Re: What to do after 10th standard to become a NASA Scientist?

Hello sir
i m a student of 9th std..nd have lots of intrst in the feild of astronomy..i had started my journey from my nearest astronomy club..sir plz contact me on ([email protected]) nd plz.tell me that what to do next...
3rd May 2015, 08:58 AM

Hello sir
i m a student of 9th std nd have intrest in astronomy knoeing about universe galaxies ...
sir i had started my journey from my nearest astronomy club and i wantrd to know that what should i do after my 10th ....to booost up my intrest
10th May 2015, 03:33 PM

i am a student of 8th Grade.
i have a great interest in astronomy and space science. Its my fascination. Can you guide me to peruse my ambitions.
my email- [email protected]
Thanks in advance.
21st May 2015, 07:52 AM

I am just enter class10
I want to do something new and special so I want to make scientists and invent something then what I do
4th June 2015, 08:39 AM

Sir I am in 9th standard and I have a lot of interest in physics and astronomy and I want to be a NASA or isro scientist . So what to do*next. Please contact me on [email protected]
6th June 2015, 09:08 PM

i am in 10th stander
i want to became a scientist after 10th
so any line and college in India and abroad which provide direct study about became scientist in mechanical line
and any exam if i want to give for admission in college after 10th directly than tell me this exam list and all colleges
(after 10th direct i want to study in scientist branch not engineering).
plz tell me sir...
2nd September 2015, 01:00 AM

hello sir. iam s. praveena from india . iam a student of Bsc(agriculture). my aim is to take plants to space ie. to moon or mars. what can i do for that sir. plz help me sir . plz give me some idea. plz contact me on [email protected]
3rd September 2015, 02:02 AM

Sir,i m a student of class 11th... and rather than focusing on marks,im focusing more on clearing the concepts of science. For me astronomical science is my life. So,its my sole purpose to search about space,black holes etc. Pls can u provide me with some good advise to be a part of nasa's research center as scientist?
15th October 2015, 10:49 PM

I am studying in 9 standard and i am interested in MPC how can i prepare for a bright future
31st October 2015, 04:38 PM

Hi Sir,
My name is Thejus A.p
Now I am studying in 10th std
I have intrest in mathematics and science
I want become scientist. B
Sir, I discoverd a machine named RECYCLING CURRENT MACHINE but sir, I can,t publish this because my chance is missed . sir I want publish my discoveries and I want do for something for our india .. Sir you can believe me please contact me
My phone number :8606807384
My school: phss Parli
Std : 10th B
District: palakkad
State : kerala
Sir if you can believing plz Contact me and give statements for become a scientist

I am trying to invent and discover new things in every moments
12th November 2015, 04:10 PM

I am 9th student and i want to become a scientist in NASA. What i should do for it?
1st December 2015, 01:07 AM

Hello,my name is sajid and i'm studied in 10th standard,i'm from india and i have lot of interest in astronomy,space science,planetary science,nuclear science and so on,i wanna become a scientist but i am confused to choose the best subject for me,pls help me to choose any best subject and tell me how can i get a job in nasa as a space scientist?
18th December 2015, 08:07 PM

Dear sir now iam studying 10th standard sir I have intrested about space,planets
So air I want to join in NASA can you give me guidance for my future
U can contact me by my gmail ([email protected]) plz tell me sir,.,
29th December 2015, 08:57 AM

Hello, I am from Punjab.
Actually, I am in 8th standard and, I want to be a space scientist or cosmologist.
So, which subject subject should I choose after 10th with non medical? or what you say? and what should I do now?
7th February 2016, 04:19 PM

Now I am studying in 8th standard..I want to become a child astronaut in Nasa. What I have to do now ?plz plz plz reply if any one knws...
20th February 2016, 09:25 AM

I am Nilima Chakra and I read in 12th.
I want to be a space scientist in NASA. So what can I do after 12th . ? Which course I read ?
23rd February 2016, 09:29 PM

sir I am studying commerce qhat should I take to become an it specialists in NASA
12th March 2016, 12:36 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1050078]Now, I am in 10class.I want 2 be a NASA's scientist.For this,what will I do after passing 10class.Tell me the list of entrance exams.
9th April 2016, 06:33 PM

Hello sir I am a student of 8 th std but I am planning for my future career and want to work in NASA please tell me what degrees and diploma will be needed to fulfil my dreams please tell me as soon as possible
22nd April 2016, 02:15 PM

Red face Re: What to do after 10th standard to become a NASA Scientist?

Sir. My name is vicky. And I have finished my 10th examinations just now. After my results which group I should be taken in 11th, because I want to be a space astronaut.so kindly reply me... 😊😊
2nd July 2016, 12:26 PM

How to become a scientist in NASA? I am a diploma mechanical engineering production standard student
19th July 2016, 04:12 PM

How to become a scientist in nasa after civil engineering...Is it possibble to become a scientist after completing a civil engineer...
22nd August 2016, 09:44 PM

Which university should I go after class 12th at both the national and international levels for astronomy? ???
14th September 2016, 09:31 PM

Sir,i would like to be a space scientist. I'm a 12th std student. So, i would like to have a clear picture of what i should do next. Thank you
30th January 2017, 11:42 AM

Hello sir I am SIVA my greatest ambition is to work as astrophysicist in NASA, but can you say what all studies does I require to get job in NASA
3rd March 2017, 12:37 PM

Hello sir i am Ranjith from Karnataka from class 10.Since childhood topics related to planets and space science fascinates me. Its my dream to become a planetary scientist and work for NASA. Sir plz guide me in my ambition. [email protected]
11th March 2017, 10:04 PM

I am a class 10 student, I have completed my board exam now. but my mathematics and science exam is not up to my satisfaction due to my lazy handwriting, but I have clear concept of the subject. so, how should I develop myself to be an nasa space scientist?
13th March 2017, 09:51 PM

sir i am in 12 th class, i would like to be a research scientist in NASA. plzz, tell which course should i prefer to get such a post & which stream is best in b.tech for such a purpose....
First, you have to join isro and discover a thing for your country then they will call you for joining
25th April 2017, 03:37 PM

Sir i completed my 10th standard i have much interest to join in nasa i want to become a space scientist my parents also supporting me, i always beliefs where there is way there is success i have lot of grip about planets
28th April 2017, 02:59 PM

Sir, I had read website many times. but i don't understand what should we study after 10th std. And i have a question is there any entrance exam for work in NASA
11th June 2017, 08:22 PM

Hello i am in 10 the now i had extremely interest in space please tell me what things i should do for getting job in isro or NASA as space scientist please tell me about my journey after 10th standard
27th June 2017, 06:10 PM

I am in ix class i m very interested in becoming a space scientist so what to do for becoming a space scientist and what should i do to prepare myself from today, please help me and also give me the list of space research centres for my best.
21st July 2017, 12:26 AM

Sir, I had read website many times but i don't understand so, what should I do to enter in nasa. I have passed my 10th standard just now. So please comment below to let me know. What should i do now and which subject i should take. Thank you
21st August 2017, 01:01 PM

I am in 9th standard and I want to become a astronaut. What course should I take? and how many years it will take to complete the entire course ?
4th October 2017, 09:31 PM

Which course should I take after passing 10th?What courses are there, after passing PU? Which colleges are present for those courses?
22nd November 2017, 01:56 PM

I have MA completed to geography subject. I am very very interested for for scientist of NASA. But how are possible that I don't know then I want to know. Tell me sir please.
11th February 2018, 10:09 PM

Sir I like to become a scientist at NASA. For that what did I need to do after 10th please suggest me some ways. I have a great interest in physics.
23rd March 2018, 12:32 PM

Hello! I'm in std 10th. Hence further in std 11th which field should i choose in science to apply for NASA job? is physics compulsory? or should i go for medical? Sir i'm interested in the field of astronomy and research. Sir please contact me on my following email: [email protected] for further guidance.
Thank You, Sir.
19th October 2018, 08:47 PM

I am a student of 9 in icse school Punjab and i am scoring 94%. I want to be an aerospace engineer in NASA.what shouid i do after 10 to fulfil my dream pls pls pls help me !!!!!!