7th April 2012, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

How to become a scientist in space research institute? Which exams do I have to answer to enter into NASA?

i have dream to become a scientist in a space research instute. i'm now studying 12th class. what exams should i write to enter into nasa as a student to study there which later makes me a scientist in nasa?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a space scientist in NASA? I have passed class 10th
  2. How to get Earth and Planets scientists Job in NASA? Qualifications needed to enter NASA? Best institutes of NASA in India and how to get admission?
  3. Job in NASA after B.Tech from Bangalore Institute of Aeronautical Engineering? Should i choose Aeronautical engineering to become a space scientist?
  4. Information about the course to become an Astronaut? How to start the coaching for it? Colleges providing the courses?
  5. Procedure to become Space Scientist after passing 12th? -- [New]
  6. What are the tests to be given after 12th to be a scientist in NASA or any other space organization
  7. How to become a Scientist in ISRO after completion of B.Sc course?
  8. How could i become a Space Scientist? I am doing B.Tech 2nd year ECE
  9. How to become a scientist if I am a BSc student of Physics? How to do a job in NASA as a scientist
  10. How to become a scientist at NASA institute?
  11. How to become a scientist in NASA after studying earth and space science in India? Do I have to pass any test to be a scientist in NASA?
  12. How can I become an astronaut and space scientist after studying in mechanical engineering
  13. I am in class 12 which exam I have to give to enter in nasa?
  14. What to do after B.Sc to become a Scientist in NASA and Astronaut?
  15. Exams to become an astronaut? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to join Space research centers like NASA after 12th standard? What is the percentage required?
  17. How to become a scientist in space research field? I am studying in graduation