3rd October 2011, 10:25 PM

Default Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

frndz please tell me in which regions results are declared...n when will the results of ranchi be declared...i have attended interview on 2nd sept...please inform me to this [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 10:39 PM

its a humble request to plz tell us when the result will be out for nov batch and where we look for the result............. today is 3rd oct and we still havent got any news from icici............. plz do inform us
4th October 2011, 12:36 AM
karthikrondo

Does any one got the message or email or any type of intimation from icici for p.o november batch reults....please please post !
4th October 2011, 12:31 PM

hey guys dnt take tensn... result 'll b declard on 8th oct... nt b4 tat... it is informed by HR manager wn i calld in icici....
4th October 2011, 02:34 PM
devi22

got a call from icici....
U r from which region... got any mail confirmation a.. wat abt that call
4th October 2011, 05:18 PM
karthikrondo

r u sure results will be on oct 8th??
4th October 2011, 05:24 PM
karthikrondo

if any one from hyderabad region got the cal...please do post !
4th October 2011, 06:02 PM

someone can tell of patna region result out or not?
4th October 2011, 06:34 PM
sripriya sri s

Smile Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

i heard from my frd if nt on 8th ,v ll be called for jan 2012 batch by icici later.. so if nt in first list "may" be name ll be ter in second list also.. so no worries.. .hope 4 the best .. patience needed 4 everything..don get tensed .
4th October 2011, 11:54 PM

Suerly frns. results are not out yet..don't worry...
5th October 2011, 09:16 PM

Results for none of the batches have been declared yet....and the results will be updated in the banks website also...Hope for the best
6th October 2011, 12:39 PM

1. Well Now "TRAI" has restricted messages to 100/day is it also applicable to ICICI results.

2. When will be the result declared is anybody now then please let us all now,when it will.

Eagerly waiting!!
banks are exempted from TRAIs rule dear
7th October 2011, 12:22 AM

Originally Posted by sripriya sri s View Post
i heard from my frd if nt on 8th ,v ll be called for jan 2012 batch by icici later.. so if nt in first list "may" be name ll be ter in second list also.. so no worries.. .hope 4 the best .. patience needed 4 everything..don get tensed .
then wen will be the result about jan 2012 batch will be declared??????
7th October 2011, 12:47 AM

i hav faced GD and interview of icici PO Nov 2011 batch on 28 Aug...........they said result will b declared after 1 month..but result not came yet....
pls tell me wen wil the result declared...
if any 1 has any info regarding the result pls send me info.. on "" [email protected] ""
7th October 2011, 03:47 PM

Can anyone tell wen the results will be out for nov 2011???
7th October 2011, 08:58 PM

pardon me sir, can you inform me when icici po nov batch 2011 result will be published . my e.mail id is [email protected] and my phone no. is 08409593417
7th October 2011, 09:25 PM
sripriya sri s

dont know abt tat
7th October 2011, 10:59 PM

Hai friends pl tell me wen ll the result declare ? I eagerly waiting for the result ....
7th October 2011, 11:51 PM

when wil b the tn po result wil b declared
8th October 2011, 11:45 AM

hi friends....
i had my gd and pi on 8th sep.....eagerly waiting for the result...
if any one got the message or call please post it ....
thank you....
8th October 2011, 12:21 PM

waiting for results......... attended GD/Pi on 7th sep in Hyd.... Anyone got any info about the result today is 8th oct ??????????????
8th October 2011, 06:14 PM

Its 8 oct today...wen is the result....?????????....:(
8th October 2011, 09:15 PM

results are out a
8th October 2011, 11:33 PM
karthikrondo

if any one from hyderabad region got the call or email ?? guys....please please please do post ! thanks !
9th October 2011, 01:40 AM

results are nt out yet....those who are saying its out are just bluffing....if its out then go and join........
9th October 2011, 01:43 AM

results are nt out yet for sure......
9th October 2011, 08:19 PM

hi guys..this week has also passed,but where is the sign of results declaration...can anybody please tell me when will the results of nov batch be declared..if declared inform where....so many of our friends waiting too for the result wasting valuable time...n please post genuine information.
9th October 2011, 11:29 PM

pls do mail me if anybody got the result for icici po november batch
10th October 2011, 01:13 AM
diplesh

Hi every one. got the news from the from source (ICICI personnel ) the results will be out in two halves..
the first half results will b out by 15- 18th oct for the first batch consequently the second list will be out in around 28th oct for the second batch.. and for the February batch no clue ...
so wait .. nd kindly do visit the website regularly cos the day are nearing up..
there are no regional results its a all india competition so be patient cos they are hiring in bulk so time takes for the results to be out...................

if results are out hopefully many of you all will get thorugh so kndly b in touch......and do let everyone know abt the result......
10th October 2011, 10:31 PM
karthikrondo

r u sure...there is no regional results??
11th October 2011, 04:39 AM
diplesh

Originally Posted by karthikrondo View Post
r u sure...there is no regional results??
yes karthik, there are no regional results.. all the results will be posted on the website do keep ur manipal id handy or your name ..that's enough..
if anyone says that the results are out then it's totally false.

so be patient and cross ur finger's , hope so u get through it.

don't worry if the name does not figure n first list there will in totality 3 lit to be out for this batch...

so all d best.
11th October 2011, 01:01 PM

hey i attended for ICICI po on sep 5th still i hadnt got any information regarding results plzz tell me whether results are out or not............plzzzzzzzzzzz inform me to my mail id [email protected]
11th October 2011, 01:05 PM

hey guys i attended gd n pi on sep 5th stil i didnt get any intimation msg r mail today is 11th oct are the results declared are not plzzzzzzzz inform me.........guys
11th October 2011, 04:29 PM
devi22

Got confirmation call... im from coimbatore.. tomorrow will get mail confirmation
11th October 2011, 09:41 PM

Smile Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

Originally Posted by ranjana prasad View Post
wen reslt is going to b announce
got the call from icici.......
11th October 2011, 11:23 PM
karthikrondo

Originally Posted by diplesh View Post
yes karthik, there are no regional results.. all the results will be posted on the website do keep ur manipal id handy or your name ..that's enough..
if anyone says that the results are out then it's totally false.

so be patient and cross ur finger's , hope so u get through it.

don't worry if the name does not figure n first list there will in totality 3 lit to be out for this batch...

so all d best.
hope u too get through it.. and thanks ! lets hope for the best !

got the call from icici.......
dude which region u belong...and at what time they called u and what they asked???
12th October 2011, 09:56 AM

nov 2011 po batch results are declared?If not declared ,please send declaring date? my mail id:[email protected]
12th October 2011, 11:02 AM

frnds if any one got information about icici nov 2011 po bach...plz inform
12th October 2011, 01:32 PM

Hi frnds, is it sure that ICICI results r out.... Tell me truely ya... Wat was the requirement posts in ICICI?????
12th October 2011, 02:22 PM

result yet not declared
12th October 2011, 03:18 PM
Rejinthala Rohit

Thumbs up Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

Hai thara this is Rohit i am happy to say that i have been selected for ICICI PO i got a call from HRD of ICICI Last night they are going 2 call and congratulate each and every one who got selected."ALL THE BEST" friends.I Will pray for U buddies to cm along with me to Manipal
12th October 2011, 08:25 PM

Can You please inform me whether the results of ICICI Bank PO Recruitment November - 2011 batch declared or not . If the result is not yet declared mean please inform me the date on which the result will be declared to my e-mail id [email protected]
Thank You .
yes, results have been declared,please check your mail.
12th October 2011, 09:33 PM
beetel21

Hi everyone, the ICICI po results are out.. I am from Chandigarh.. I also got the call an hour ago confirming my selection. Thanks to God.. thanks to you all too to keep me updated.. there had always been an assurance reading your posts that i am not the lonely guy who was waiting for the results (i mean nobody had got it before).. i will be getting the confirmation email tomorrow.. and they also said that the results would be uploaded tomorrow on the website.. wish you all 'ALL THE VERY BEST'.. keep posting the good news..
13th October 2011, 03:34 AM

anyone from bangalore who get any call from icici.....
13th October 2011, 09:04 AM
dolly91

IT has been declared for different regions in d 3rd week of this month,hopefully they may release this week to the other regions.I got a response from icici official site regarding the result it says "The results are already declared,if you have not received a sms r mail it means your not selected"

But i dnt lost my hope i am waitng for the result positively [email protected]

13th October 2011, 11:03 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Hi guys ICICI PO Results hopefully comes within a week as they said early... and all d best to everyone...
13th October 2011, 11:42 AM

Hi friends ...Common Hurry up and wake up...The long waited result has came out.Yesterday i got a call from them asking about my personal details..and told to visit icicicarriers.com but there is no result shown in that site..so i eager to know the confirmation of my job in icici po..if any one know about the result confirmation then please tell me...i m from orissa..Rajib Patro.
my emailid is [email protected]
13th October 2011, 11:51 AM
vishuu560

When the results will be declared?I attended gd on sept 6th.plz let me know when results will be out?my mail id is [email protected].....
13th October 2011, 11:52 AM

i have mailed to icici and i got a reply that the results will be announced in few days and will be displayed on the site and this is correct information so dont bother much and keep visiting www.icicicareers.com
13th October 2011, 12:15 PM

hey i attended for ICICI po on sep 5th still i hadnt got any information regarding results plzz tell me whether results are out or not............plzzzzzzzzzzz inform me to my mail id [email protected]
i got call from icici....