3rd September 2011, 07:12 PM
jyotsna05

Default Re: MPT Master in physiotherapy entrance exams model papers

please give me answers to thttp://entrance-exam.net/forum/attachments/general-discussion/2209d1285856982-mpt-master-physiotherapy-entrance-exams-model-papers-model-test-paper-mpt-entrance-examinations.dochese MCQs at [email protected]

1. Which specialization should I choose in Master of Physiotherapy for earning good income? -- [New]
  2. Is it possible to do Ph.D. in Neuro field after studying BPT?
  3. Details of the colleges in Kerala offering MPT? I have completed my Bachelor of Physiotherapy in India
  4. Universities offering Ph.D in Physiotherapy? Previous questions papers for Ph.D in Physiotherapy entrance exam?
  5. List of universities offering PhD in Physiotherapy through entrance exams?
  6. Information about the dates of entrance exam for Masters in Physiotherapy?
  7. Information about PhD in Physiotherapy and name of university offering this course?
  8. How to do masters in Physiotherapy neurology? List of the colleges for MPT Neurology in USA and UK
  9. Admission procedure and entrance exam to study Master of Physiotherapy in AIIMS?
  10. MPT entrance exam model papers and procedure to get admission in Nartar University and Delhi University?
  11. List of universities offering PhD in Physiotherapy in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  12. List of entrance exams to study Master of Physiotherapy course for an Intern?
  13. Can I get admission to study Master of Physiotherapy in Abroad being a graduate? List of universities and requirements to get admisison?
  14. Entrance exams available to study Master of Physiotherapy in US?
  15. List of colleges offering PhD in Physiotherapy in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  16. Previous year Entrance Exam Question Papers of MPT?
  17. phd in physiotherapy
  18. Where to get the model test papers regarding admission in masters of physiotherapy in jamia hamdard?
10th September 2011, 02:20 PM
bugmenot21

HI dear

Kindly send me the answer of the sample paper on [email protected]

Originally Posted by amlendu View Post
There are Communities in Orkut & Facebook for Physiotherapy Jobs & Updates.

Jobs are posted on a regular basis for Physiotherapists-National & International

Links:

ORKUT: http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Community?cmm=35070222

FACEBOOK :

PAGE:http://www.facebook.com/pages/Physiotherapy-JOBS/138856996158819

I just sent you a model test paper with MCQ questions.find it in the attachment.
19th September 2011, 01:22 AM
gur_may

i just saw the MCQs n i want the solution can u pls mail it to me.
And if possible can i have more of such sample papers.
my id is [email protected]
i hope u will send it soon...

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/mpt-master-physiotherapy-entrance-exams-model-papers-35929.html#ixzz1YKcMZBDp
1st October 2011, 09:39 PM

hello dear seniors...plz let me kno the entrance exam dates for masters degree in physiotherapy in top 10 govt.physiotherapy institutes for 2012 n the dates of selling of the forms for the same....

also send me past years question papers n model test papers for the above mentioned exam....n let me kno the books to be studied for the same
awaiting for ur rply...
best [email protected]
4th October 2011, 10:11 PM

plz send me answers of model test paper at [email protected] you
9th October 2011, 02:55 PM

plzzzzzzzz....mam/sir snd me mpt entrance model test papers and dates of entrance exams in india,kolkata and karnataka........thank you
17th October 2011, 03:34 PM
hussie

thanq u sir for d model questions... can i hav answers for d same to my [email protected]
17th October 2011, 08:01 PM
sheshadev senapati

Jobs are posted on a regular basis for Physiotherapists-National & International

Links:

FACEBOOK :

GROUP: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=135536786479173
with best wishes...
27th November 2011, 11:54 PM
Sengpya

can u plz mail me d solution..
3rd December 2011, 06:09 PM

Plz send me,question paper for MPT entrancce,my e mail is [email protected].
8th January 2012, 12:42 AM

entrance exams dates for mpt(2012) and model paper
29th January 2012, 12:07 AM
physioniteshpandey

Originally Posted by amlendu View Post

Links:

FACEBOOK :

I just sent you a model test paper with MCQ questions.find it in the attachment.
sir please send sum more mcqs,with answer also,thnx,,my mail id is,[email protected]
30th January 2012, 03:44 PM
tl.com

Links:

FACEBOOK :

7th February 2012, 10:02 PM
vikasjoshiji

Will u pls tell me about the entrance exam for MPT nd the best institutes including goverment colleges offering this course..
Can u also pls send me some model question papers with answers for the praparation of MPT on my email id...
I'll be grateful to u....
17th February 2012, 06:11 PM

Hi.I m wanting to appear fr my mpt exams in 2012.Kindly guide me with d model papers n also d dates of d upcoming exams.thank you.
24th February 2012, 07:48 PM
shubhamm mittal

Originally Posted by rahularyanx View Post

all the best for your life

best regards
thanks rahul please send me Some more Quetion Papers for MPt entrance Xams With Answers thanks
24th February 2012, 08:23 PM
shubhamm mittal

plesae send me question papers for Mpt entarnce xams with answers my id is [email protected]
12th March 2012, 11:36 AM

hi....
plz mail me some model question papers for MPT entrance exam on [email protected]
16th March 2012, 02:53 AM
maqsood_physio

best regards
THANKS
CAN I GET AN ANSWERS KEYS
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
10th April 2012, 02:13 PM
manoshphysio

I have gone through the question paper model. It is really worthy and useful. I would like to get the answers of the questions..

Manosh
27th April 2012, 02:00 AM

can i plz know the last dates for mpt entrance exams 2012 and also the procedure to apply?
my id is [email protected]
13th August 2012, 09:52 PM
khush kumar

plz send me answer on my e mail id [email protected]
31st August 2012, 09:32 PM

hiiiiii.m am a bpt intern.
can u plz send me last 10 yr ques papers of nirtar and nioh of mpt entrence
my mail id is.

hope u to reply soon.
8th December 2012, 05:29 PM

hy guys, i am intersted in doing masters in sports physiotherapy... can you please help me out by giving the entrance exams details and sample papers for the same......
my id is: [email protected]
29th May 2014, 09:12 PM

hello...can anyone send me 5 yrs question papers frm nirtar n nioh mpt entrance exam,?
13th July 2014, 09:49 PM

hello friends!!!!!!!! plz mail me the model question papers for MPTh entrance exam on [email protected]
7th August 2014, 02:29 PM

best regards

hii can i get the answer keys ..
my email id iz [email protected]
10th April 2015, 09:00 PM

In desperate need of mpt entrance papers of the previous 5 years. Kindly send me. My email [email protected]
Thank you. Hopefully sooner. Please pleaseeee
18th May 2015, 01:58 PM

I am appearing for exam this year so can you please help me sending mcq model or sample quetion papers for mpt .
my id is [email protected]. Please do the needfull .
ll be waitin foe a positive revert
Thank you .
3rd October 2016, 01:30 PM

Plz mail me the model question paper for mpt entrance exam on
Plz send me
23rd February 2018, 01:21 PM

Could you please mail me the list of MCQs book needed to prepare for PG exam for MOST
19th May 2019, 01:59 PM
Nidhitiwari2407

Can you please send me model question paper for entrance exam for masters in sports physiotherapy
27th July 2019, 09:54 PM

I need some model gquestion paper and that solution also ...my emai id : jeremydeva1995@ gmail. com
2nd April 2020, 08:47 PM

i need physiotherapy entrance model question papers for
jamia and spine centre
My id is [email protected] ,.................... plzzzzzzzzzzz