23rd January 2012, 03:47 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for B.Ed from MDU Rohtak after B.Com with 48% from DU

please sir ,ihave scorred 44.7%in gradution can i do bed from rohatk ?
13th March 2012, 04:18 PM

i got 56% in b.com from du..m i eligible to do b.ed from mdu? plz rply
30th May 2012, 02:55 PM

isecured 39% from D U. & MA english 44% coulld ido b ed from m d u rohtak.
31st May 2012, 11:50 AM
mxsiva4u

HAI.....

You say that you passed out B.Com wiyh 48% from DU....

Yes you are eligible to do the course on B.Ed.

The eligibility to apply for B.Ed exam is to have at least 45% marks in your graduation.

Maximum good universities seek this minimum percentile criteria to be fulfilled by the students.

So as you have 48% marks in graduation,you are definitely eligible for getting admission in the B.Ed course.

FOR MORE DETAILS:http://mdurohtak.ac.in

All the best!
7th September 2012, 11:46 AM

I Have Done BBA and Doing Mba from Deemed University, Is it Possible that after doing B.ED Course i will get the job for both Juniur as well as Seniur Classes????

Please Reply...
2nd June 2016, 02:43 AM

HI, I want to know whether i can do b.ed after one setting degree from UGC University or not pls rply me