7th March 2011, 09:14 PM

Default Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

Plz reply this question whenever out the result of LDC Exam Dec12,2010???????????

Applicant,
AKSHAY KUMAR YADAV
LUCKNOW
7th March 2011, 09:36 PM

ESIS LDC RESULTS IN MUM DIVISION
8th March 2011, 01:26 PM

please inform for LDC exam result 2010-11 which was held on 12-12-2010
8th March 2011, 01:41 PM

Sir, Please tell me that when the result of esic exam for LDC held on 12-12-2010 will be declared? because 2 months already completed and now this March your answer y/n dosen't matter but tell me that when the result is published. Please Sir, tell me yes or no.
My E-mail ID- [email protected] and my contact no. is - 9999227348 you can also contact me another no.-9811502958.

Please sir,

your faithfully

YASHWANT SINGH
8th March 2011, 03:05 PM

i have given exam on 12-12-10 plz tell me when will be result declerd?
my email: [email protected]
8th March 2011, 10:06 PM

ESIC Exam held on dated 12/12/2010 for Lower Division Clerk, plz tell me when the result declare. kindly any one make me msg or mail to the following mail account
[email protected](09447728631)
9th March 2011, 06:45 PM

my name is Indu . T. Narayanan. I would like to know when the result of
LDC exam held on 12th December 2010 will be published? Kindly send it
to my mobile : 9940526170

9th March 2011, 07:30 PM

All the best for you result... going to release soon...
pls tell me at what date will come the esic chennai ldc results held on 12.12.2010. please tell me i am eagerly waiting for that. Please............................
9th March 2011, 09:34 PM

sir please tell when will esic punjab ldc results be declared
9th March 2011, 11:58 PM
lakshmiharathi.kota

yeah you are right..... we can atleast concentrate in other exams rather than waiting for this.... Its been so long... and no one is taking up the responsibility to answer....

And I heared from one of friend that the results will be announced by the first week of february... Let's all hope that results will get published atleast by that time...
10th March 2011, 07:08 AM
lakshmiharathi.kota

Smile Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

esi exam date when?

ESIC Andhra Pradesh has recently issued a recruitment notification for 42 Lower Division Clerk vacancies. This post addresses the selection process of LDC’s.

The selection process of LDC’s consists of two parts, Part 1 which is written test and part 2 which is a Computer Skill test.

The written test consists of 4 sections:

English Language

General Intelligence and General Aptitude

Numerical Aptitude and

General Awareness.

The total written test will consist of 200 questions that have to be completed in 3 hours. Each question has 1 mark.

Only those candidates who qualify in this written test and rank sufficiently high will be called for the Computer Skill test (Part 2). In this test, the computer skills of the candidates will be tested, especially the typing speed requirement which is 40 words per minute in English of 35 words per minute in Hindi.

Hall tickets will be sent to all those candidates who sent their application forms before the last date and are found to be eligible by ESI Corporation.

The written test date and venue of the part 1 will be mentioned in the Hall ticket.

Update: The written test is scheduled to be held on 12 December 2010. Admit cards (Hall tickets) have already been sent to candidates. Those who did not receive them can visit the below address on 10 and 11 December with any ID Proof to get Duplicate Admit card:

Regional Office, 5-9-31/1/b, Basheerbagh Main road, Hyderabad 500063
10th March 2011, 11:08 AM

NARESH KUMAR WHEN COME THE ESIC CLERK RESULT WHICH HELD OF 12.12.10 PLEASE TELL ABOUT RESULT
10th March 2011, 11:38 AM

please inform me about result of LDC exam, ESIC, Dheradun, will be held on 12.12.2011 (Sunday). When will results be declared.

My Email Id. is-:
10th March 2011, 11:45 AM

RESPECTED SIR,
I have given esic exam on 12.12.2010 please tell me when result will be declared?

please confirm me:-
10th March 2011, 02:21 PM
SKABDULJEELANI

Sir please tell me the results of ldc in employees state insurance corporation held in 12dec 2010

are email me
[email protected] or pls call r just msg me result day
my mobile no is 9491700243
10th March 2011, 02:58 PM

respected sir, i have written ESI examination on 13-2-11. when the result will be published
10th March 2011, 03:56 PM

This is pradeep sir, i have been waiting for result of ldc exam held on 12/12/2011 but no response..

I request you please send the info on my mail id.- [email protected]

mobile no. -9810320449
10th March 2011, 06:40 PM

I am sweta kumari from chennai. I am appier in esic ldc exam held on 12-12-10. But their is no information in my roll no. and not release to the result of ldc on esic board side. I am waiting in my result. and pl inform to my e-mail site [email protected].
10th March 2011, 07:34 PM

sir,I have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010.from hyderabad

can u plz give me information regarding the declaration of results.
10th March 2011, 07:40 PM

sir,i have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010
can u plz give information about the results....
11th March 2011, 12:21 PM
Sri_esic

Post Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination held on 12.12.10 for all regions

The PDF List placed on the website www.apesic.nic.in for AP State is just the list of Eligible Candidates to appear the Written test for LDC Exam, 2010 conducted on 12.12.10.
It is not the list of Qualified Candidates of Written test.
The Results of the LDC Test for all the regions held on 12.12.10 will be updated in the site www.esic.nic.in by next week, mostly by 22nd or before of this month.

U can also visit www.guideforgovtjobs.blogspot.com for the results and updated news about skill test.
12th March 2011, 05:33 PM

ESIC Exam held on dated 12/12/2010 for Lower Division Clerk, plz tell me when the declare result ESIC

my email id is [email protected]
13th March 2011, 05:41 PM

when will u decleared the result of pharmacist held in delhi 2011.inform me in my mail id [email protected]
14th March 2011, 02:26 PM

wn the result of esi delhi will declare?
15th March 2011, 06:26 PM

Dear sir ,

I have given exam on 12.12.2010 . Please tell me exam result declerd .
My contect E-Mail ID : [email protected] . Contact No : 9597210922

Thanking You,

Chandra Maheswari.V
16th March 2011, 03:38 PM

can you tell when esic ldc computer skill test will out...?
16th March 2011, 05:01 PM

sir,I have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010.from bhubaneswar

can u plz give me information regarding the declaration of results. [email protected] this is my mail-id
17th March 2011, 02:19 PM

When will come to esic ldc exam results declared. we have written exam on 12-DECEMBER-2010. Immediately Send me on Tamilnadu Region.
17th March 2011, 05:16 PM

jo exam december 12 ko hua thaa dehradun mai esic ka uska result abhi declared hua ki nahi. this is my id. send me complete information about my esic exam result id is. [email protected]
17th March 2011, 09:52 PM

Sir, When will the result of esic exam for LDC held on 12-12-2010 be published?. Please tell me through my E-mail ID is [email protected]. Thanking you.
18th March 2011, 04:12 PM

plz when declare esic result in maharashtra dated 12.12.2010
18th March 2011, 04:15 PM

when esic result declare in maharashtra exam dated 12.12.2010
18th March 2011, 10:55 PM

sir,I have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010.from Kerala

can u plz give me information regarding the declaration of results. [email protected]
this is my mail-id
19th March 2011, 12:39 PM

esi ldc exam held on 12.12.2010 result has published
19th March 2011, 04:30 PM

DEAR SIR i want to know when will result be published of ESIC dehradun whose exam held on 12/12/2010. pls send me information regarding above
result to my mail ID-
21st March 2011, 01:01 PM

dear sir ,
On the dated of 30 jan 2011esic organized a pharmacist recuirtment plz send me the information if the result has been declared
my email id is
21st March 2011, 01:03 PM

do any one have the experience of attending the skill test ...?pls say me how it will be...!
i don have an idea ... if so pls reply to my mail id ([email protected])
21st March 2011, 01:07 PM
manoj1988

hello every one,....
do any one have the experience of attending the skill test in esic ldc exam or know how the skill test will be, pls do reply to my mail id ([email protected]),
hoping for your intrest in me ....!
21st March 2011, 04:10 PM

I HAVE ATTENDED THE WRITTEN EXAM OF LDC CADRE AT ESIC MUMBAI SO PLEASE INFORM ME WHEN WILL DECLARED THE RESULT ON MY MOBILE NO.9860465612
22nd March 2011, 02:46 PM

sir,When willl the ldc xam result come held on 12th december 2010?

my email id. [email protected]
23rd March 2011, 10:58 AM

i wrote esi exam on 12th december from tamil nadu. some one said results came. i lost my roll number. how to check my result? person who have cleared their esi exam from chennai. please inform me. whether you have got any intimation for esi any post or mail. please rply me. eagerly waiting for results.
23rd March 2011, 11:21 PM

Sir. Esic Chennai Ka 2nd exam kab hoga? From- santosh kr parwalpur, nalanda bihar.
24th March 2011, 02:14 AM
amlendu

Results of ESI LDC written examination might be published on month of february..
So you need to keep contact with their official websites.
thank
24th March 2011, 06:36 PM

i have given exam on 12-12-10 plz tell me when will be result declerd?
my email: [email protected]
24th March 2011, 08:10 PM

what is this ,y u people were conducting exam .It became business for u people.conducting exams for the sake of money.We r the fools writing exams and waiting the results,months and months r passing away but we r not getting results
24th March 2011, 11:49 PM
kunal4win

results of ESI LDC written
examination might be published
on next month.
25th March 2011, 10:51 AM

ESIC LDC exam result publish,please send to my email id [email protected]
25th March 2011, 03:24 PM
rks@estate

Hiiiiii,

Results of ESI LDC written examination are not declared yet.

Coming soon .............. please wait.

OR

Login ESI LDC official website.

Good Wishes.
25th March 2011, 05:10 PM

esi result already published last week. esichennai.org
25th March 2011, 05:11 PM

Thumbs up Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

Result already published. www.esichennai.org