Nursing Orderly - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Delhi

Profile:

Employees State Insurance Corporation was set up by the Central Government under ESI Act 1948 so as to administer the ESI scheme. ESI Act, 1948 intends to care for the workers in emergencies like sickness, maternity, and other temporary/permanent disablement that can cause loss of wages or earning ability. The Act also offers good medical care to workers and their immediate dependents. The Act provides benefits to workers in agreement with ILO.

Job Profile:

Employees State Insurance Corporation invites application for Nursing Orderly posts in ESI Scheme, Directorate (Medical) Delhi/NCR.

No. of posts-157

Pay Scale-IS 4440-7440 + GP Rs. 1300

Age Criteria - Must not exceed 35 years.

Educational Qualification - Matric registered nurse and midwife or equivalent for Male nurse.

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post through interview only.  But, in case of receiving large number of applications, an objective type written screening test will be conducted to shortlist eligible candidates for the interview.

Place of written screening test (if conducted) - Delhi

Subject and standard of Examination - Subject matter and General  awareness

How to apply:

Candidates must apply through prescribed application form. Completed application form along with attested copies of all essential certificates and enclosures should be sent by registered post or Speed post or by hand to the address given below:

The Director (Admn.),

ESI Scheme, Dispensary Complex,

Tilak Vihar (Tilak Nagar), (Near Tilak Vihar Police Chowki),

New Delhi- 110018

Application Fees:

The Demand Draft of Rs.75/- must be drawn from any State Bank of India in favor of “E.S.I. Corporation, Account No.-1 D(M)D, payable at New Delhi.” No fees for SC/ST/PH/Women/Ex.-SM.

Address for communication:

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)

Directorate (Medical) Delhi

ESI Scheme : Dispensary Complex,

Tilak Vihar, (Tilak Nagar),

New Delhi – 110018

Last date to apply: 30/11/2010

(07/12/2010 from far-flung areas)

For further information visit http://esic.nic.in/recruitment.htm

51 Responses to “Nursing Orderly - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Delhi”

1. 51
    sdabas:

what is the nursing oderly duty and responsbalty in esic ?

2. 50
    kumar gautam:

sir mujhe exam hai nursing orderly plz type of question batai

3. 49
    NCS:

What is going on in this ESIC ,There is any mad persons in delhi region u did not looking the matters which was going in EMPLOYEES STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION …. at round ‘o’ clock duties nurses getting (08) offs and NURSING ORDERLY having only holidays which was for sunday and another holiday … u know very well about this matters What is the remidy;;;;;;;;;;;

4. 48
    apoorv kumar:

what are the duties of nursing orderly in ESIC hospials

5. 47
    virender chahalia:

full form of this- t.d.s ,b.d , o.d

6. 46
    JAGAN:

i want model question papers with answers for nursing orderly esic today itself

7. 45
    S Ramachandran:

Sir, i have already write NURSING ORDERLY exam contest at from chennai since 07 Aug 2011 at Lachittini college, so till time and date exam result not puplished and didnot informed so other wise write the exam already puplished so nursing ordely exam result was toolate .you are requestted kindly approch and informed.

Sir i am a exservicemen Name S Ramachandran, 63/ Ayyanar kulam North Street, Ambasamudram Post AND taluik, Tirunelveli Dist, Tamil Nadu, 627401, My Mob #9524608038,

An early action is requested please.

Thanking you in a anticipation

Thanks Regards

S Ramachandran, (Ex Army) E-mail # [email protected]

8. 44
    S Ramachandran:

Sir, I have already write Nursing Orderly exam since 08 Aug 2011, so til date exam result not puplished, i am a Exserviceman name of S Ramachandran, 63/Ayyanarkulam North Street, Ambasamudram Post and Taluk, Tirunelveli Dist, Tamil Nadu. Pin 627401, Mob No# 9524608038, sir para medical esi at Tirunelveli vacancy.

Thanks Regards

S Ramachandran

9. 43
    sudeep nair:

ESIC nursing orderly basic information and model qustions?

10. 42
    jayakanth:

dear sir/madam
    pls send me the copy of LIST OF DUTIES OF NURSING ORDERLY IN ESIC HOSPITALS

11. 41
    vinod kumar:

Sir i have given the exam of nursing orderly & my roll no. is 18218378. please tell me my result my cont. no. is 08059926065

12. 40
    Shailendra Singh Tomar:

Sir pl get me know the web site of showing result of MNS Test held on 20 May 2011 at Delhi

13. 39
    nursingorderly:

sir. may i know nursing orderly 2011 .march. notification ka interviews date.

14. 38
    shailesh kumar yadav:

i want book of nursing ordirly so please i want know where can i buy this book please confm my emil id - [email protected] and mobile number is 7838738528

15. 37
    naveen kumar nalla:

sir/madam i was given my interview for the post of nursing orderly last month ,2011. i would like to know about my result whether i was selected or not….. please cinsider my request

my mobile number : +919989039001

thanking you sir/madam.

16. 36
    LAXMI KUKRETI:

My Roll no. 18110020 plesae confirm the result

17. 35
    PUSHPA NEGI:

SIR/MADAM
    I HAVE GIVEN EXAM FOR NURSING ORDALY AND MY ROLL NO. IS 18113284 PL SEND ME RESULT ON MY MAIL

18. 34
    raju:

Sir\Madam

I have given exam for nursing ordaly and my roll no.is

19. 33
    raju:

sir\madam
    I want to know my result my roll no. is 18213877
    I have given exam of nursing ordaly

20. 32
    Ravi Kumar:

sir nursing orderly ke interview ka result kab aayage my roll no. is 18114516 My phone no. is 9899460270

21. 31
    gulshan ahuja:

sir/mam
    Mara nursing oderly ka result kab thak aye ga plz.cont.this 9650906922 and this [email protected]

22. 30
    pradeep kumar:

please send my result n.orderly my roll no. 18212845

23. 29
    VISHAL BAGHEL:

sir madam esic nursing orderly 2011 delhi ka result kab tak ayega pls bata digiye
    my contact no : 9871550493

24. 28
    CHANDERSEN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT RESULT OF RECRUITMENT OF NURSING ORDERLY.HELD ON 30-01-2011

25. 27
    CHANDERSEN:

RESPECTED SIR,

26. 26
    Ravi Kumar:

sir nursing orderly ka inteview ka result kab ayga

27. 25
    vishnu dutt:

SIR NURSING ORDERLY KA RESULT KAB AAYEGA ?Please sir nursing orderly result please sent my mail. id
    or my Ph.no is 09992453196,09802689125

28. 24
    Manish kumar:

SIR NURSING ORDERLY KA RESULT KAB AAYEGA ?Please sir nursing orderly result please sent my mail. id sir

29. 23
    vikram pal:

please give reply or send on my mail the result of nursing orderly. the interview held in Esi hospital at gurgaon sec.-09 on dated 14-12-2010. My roll no. is 19409208.

30. 22
    amit atri:

plz give me reply or send on my e-mail ID of the nursing orderly results or my phone no. is 9555495958(amit atri), 9268467024(rahul dixit).
    thanku

31. 21
    SANDEEP KUMAR:

Plz give reply or send on my mail the result of Nursing orderly result
    or my phone no. 9268501062

32. 20
    virender malik:

Please sir nursing orderly result

33. 19
    Ramavtar singh:

Ple sir may i know about the result of nursing orderly

34. 18
    Ashwani Panth:

Please List Of Selected Students of Nursing Orderly Test.

35. 17
    Dhananjay kumar:

pls send me my result my roll number 18107645.Bhahut intzaar kar liya kab aayega aakhir kab .pls agar kisi ko result ka pta chale to pls mujhe mail kar de my email [email protected]

36. 16
    RAMDUTT SHARMA:

pls req.nursing ordely latest results 2011 delhi

37. 15
    kamal kumar:

pls req.nursing ordely latest results 2011 delhi

38. 14
    ramdutt sharma:

pls sir’ latest results nursing ordely 20011

39. 13
    vijay kumar:

Please sir nursing orderly result

40. 12
    Vinod:

Plz give reply or send on my mail the result of Nursing ordnary result
    or my phone no. 9671210100

41. 11
    Nitin Lal:

Please List Of Selected Students of Nursing Orderly Test.

42. 10
    Harish:

please sir nursing orderly result

43. 9
    Neeraj:

Sir my sister give exam on 29 aug 2010 when the result come of this exam

44. 8
    ajay:

plz sugestion for book nursing orderly books plz name the book send my email kay negative marking hai

45. 7

i wann Nursuing Orderly exam prepration book.

46. 6
    arjun mandal:

PLEASE TELL ME WHICH TYPE OF QUESTION WILL ASKED IN NURSING ORDLY EXAM.
    THANKS

47. 5
    Mohammed Hussain:

please tell me any book guid for nursing orderly job.

48. 4
    rohit verma:

i want to know about the syllabus of nursing orderly entrance exam held on jan 30

49. 3
    kuldeep:

i wann Nursuing Orderly exam prepration book.

50. 2
    smriti:

when exam will be held of nursing orderly& staff nurse

51. 1
    KRISHAN VERMA:

sir, n.o. ke interview kb tk honge