25th November 2011, 06:22 PM
co-rocks

Default Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

hai dear,

dear,result of ESI LDC came in month of december.

so .you check the official website of its in december.

30th November 2011, 08:17 PM

ESIC LDC exam result publish,please send to my email id [email protected]
30th November 2011, 08:25 PM

I HAVE ATTENDED THE WRITTEN EXAM OF LDC CADRE AT ESIC MUMBAI SO PLEASE INFORM ME WHEN WILL DECLARED THE RESULT ON MY MOBILE NO.9629953918
1st December 2011, 07:24 PM

My name is vikas,i want to know that when the result of nursing orderly held on dated 13-11-2011 in ahmedabad will come"
3rd December 2011, 12:49 AM

respected sir,i have not get my result of ldc exam held in12-12-2010 yet.please inform me quickly.VIVEK ANAND [email protected]
5th December 2011, 01:12 PM
CHETAN PAREKH

How much time it takes to announce the results of ESI PARAMEDICAL written examination
8th December 2011, 10:20 AM

MENE NURSING ORDALIY KA EXAM 13-11-2011 KO AHAMDABAD(GUJRAT) ME DIYA THA. USKA RESULT KAB TAK AEGA, RESULT ATE HE MUJE SMS KARO 09694736713 NO.PAR DHANIYAWAD SARKAR.VINOD KUMAR.......................RAJASTHAN
10th December 2011, 07:55 AM

when will anounce esi result , exam held on 13:11:11 for paramedical staff. my email id [email protected]
10th December 2011, 12:48 PM

i have given esic exam on 13.11.2011 please tell me when result will be declared?
12th December 2011, 09:24 AM

please tell me when the results will declare
13th December 2011, 09:43 AM

My Name is N.Vijitha i was attended the esic Nursing orderly written exam on 13th November please inform me the result when will be declared. My conduct number is 919445951474 or 919150716186.
15th December 2011, 11:28 AM

recruitment of upper division clerk & multi tasking staff procedure/prospectus in NSIC during the year 2011 in chennai region
17th December 2011, 03:42 PM

Re : Result of esic staff nurse written examination

sir , kindly declare the result of staff nurse held on 13.11.2011 in patna,plz inform me.
my email add. is [email protected]
21st December 2011, 05:12 PM

respected sir i have written esic pharmacist eaxm on nov 13th .till now resulets are not announced .when it will come tell me sir
22nd December 2011, 11:43 AM

can u please publish the result????? [email protected]
24th December 2011, 11:35 AM

sir plz tall ecg tech result nov-2011
24th December 2011, 12:02 PM

WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT OF NURSING ORDERLY EXAM HELD ON 13-11-2011 DECLARE
24th December 2011, 12:08 PM

SIR WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT OF NURSING ORDERLY DECLARE HELD ON 13-11-2011 KINDLY INFORME ME AT [email protected]
6th January 2012, 09:27 AM

i had appeared the exam of ESIC ,PATNA for selection of staff nurse written exam held on 13-11-2011. please inform me at [email protected] from subhashree das.
15th March 2012, 03:14 PM
SUPROTIV CHATTERJEE

Default Results of ESI LDC written examination

I May hope in coming month or this month your results would be decleared.
So, please check exam related website regularly,mind it it is very important.

Best of lick
10th April 2012, 09:07 PM
123dolly

The results for ESIC LDC Exam conducted on 12.12.2010 in all regions will be out Positively by 22nd March.
25th April 2012, 10:31 PM
123dolly

Results of ESI LDC written examination might be published on month of february..
So you need to keep contact with their official websites.

good luck..
30th April 2012, 02:56 PM

Hai sir
my name is Geetanjali Dnyaneshwar Dhirde,i want to know d results of esic computer skill test examination held on 15th May 2011
30th April 2012, 08:29 PM
bunty00

hy,
The results for ESIC LDC Exam conducted on 12.12.2010 in all regions will be out Positively by 22nd March.
Employee’s State Insurance Corporation ESIC, Nacharam has announced final results for the post of paramedical staff. Written test was held on 13-11-2011, Interview was held from 11-04-2012 to 13-04-2012
5th June 2012, 08:02 PM
sheshadev senapati

Hello dear,
The results of ESI LDC written examination might be published on next month.
So you need to keep contact with their official websites.
good luck!!
thanx
20th March 2015, 04:41 PM
baggu helper

Hello Guest,

Firstly i say best of luck to you,

In ESIC exam at this time there is no fixed date for results, so please keep patience and go to its default site (www.esic.nin.in). Here you can get complete knowledge about this topic.

May this help you,
and I say you again Best of Luck.....