23rd December 2011, 11:05 AM

Default Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

IF 7*5*4=57354 AND 8*7*3=78563 THEN 6*8*5*=
The answer is 86485
23rd December 2011, 12:36 PM

can anyone pls. tell me that from where i can get the ftre of fiitjee sample papers for subjective questions ( paper 3 )1
23rd December 2011, 02:28 PM

i want fiitjee sample papers for fiitjee entrance exam 2011
23rd December 2011, 03:27 PM

Unhappy Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

i am in class 7 Can I get the sample question papers for FIITJEE EXAM ON 25 DEC
23rd December 2011, 09:35 PM

How can I get sample papers of fiitjee entrance exam
24th December 2011, 07:10 AM

How to find sample paper of class 6
24th December 2011, 07:08 PM

i need the sample question papers for class 9th to 10th
24th December 2011, 07:46 PM

can't we have the FIITJEE online sample papers on net? I don't get to the pattern.So i request it should be available online on net...specially for std 6&7.Thank you.
24th December 2011, 08:40 PM

hai! i want fiitjee sample questions for class 7
26th December 2011, 11:28 AM
Hansika Ram

Hai:

FIIT JEE conducted a Pre-IIT JEE yesterday at Salem.

Just visit http://www.examsindia2012.blogspot.com/ for more information
9th January 2012, 06:50 PM

i am iin class 12th i am appearing for iit entrance test in april i need sample papers plz send me on my email address [email protected]
14th January 2012, 04:12 PM

Talking Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

IF 7*5*4=57354 AND 8*7*3=78563 THEN 6*8*5*=[/QUOTE]

the answer is very simple .

see the pattern in both the equation,
754, 873.
then next would be
86**5.
check in the paper.
17th January 2012, 07:51 PM

please send me class 6 going to 7 fitjee ftre subjective questions if u remembered at [email protected]
19th January 2012, 06:43 PM

please give what i type
25th January 2012, 08:05 PM

My Hall Ticket No.787223. I want sample question paper for the admission test on 12-Feb-2012
28th January 2012, 09:28 PM

it is simple.......see in first 2 cases
7*5*4=57354.....the middle no.(5) which is multiplied is first no. of product,the first no. multiplied(7) is the second no. of product...and the third no. multiplied(3) is last no. of product.....
30th January 2012, 09:20 PM

Pl. Give me some model question in mathematics for class 7
3rd February 2012, 09:25 AM

how can i download fiitjee sample paper for ntse level 1 that is mat 1 and sat 1
3rd February 2012, 04:06 PM
Satyavir Singh

Fitjee enterance test sample question papers is not opening/showing. You are writing only sample question papers for Fitjee enterance test paper.
3rd February 2012, 05:54 PM
Satyavir Singh

Default Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

My daughter Ms. Anamika Gautam shall be appearing in FIIT JEE test but I could not found Sample question papers for FIITJEE enterane test and she enrolled for the test is being held on 12.2.2012(Sunday). kindly send the samples papers on my e-mail - [email protected]
4th February 2012, 07:11 PM

SIR I AM IN CLASS 9.PLEASE SEND THE SAMPLE PAPER for test on 12.02.12 IN MY
ID [email protected].
thanks,
4th February 2012, 09:32 PM

sample papers for admisson test at fiitgee
5th February 2012, 07:47 PM

I WANT THE FIITJEE ENTRANSE EXAM ON 25 DECEMBER FOR CLASS 11
5th February 2012, 07:52 PM
RMGX

I want fiitjee entrance exam on 25december for class 11
9th February 2012, 07:52 PM

I WANT RESULT OF PREPARATION TEST OF AAKASH
11th February 2012, 01:15 PM

can anyone tell about sample paper for fiit jee i need it urgently as the next is the exam can help please quickly
13th February 2012, 11:01 AM

I want to get FIITJEE entrance test sample question papers
1st March 2012, 09:20 PM

i am in class 10 icse board ,and i want the sample papers for fitjee entrance test 2012.
5th March 2012, 09:27 PM

I am in class 10th and want the sample papers for fiitjee enterance exam for eleventh
13th March 2012, 08:16 PM

how can i get sample question papers for fiitjee entrance exam?
14th March 2012, 09:23 PM

i m in class 7 how i can get sample papres
17th March 2012, 10:48 PM

from where cn i get sample papers for IIT and AIEEE?
19th March 2012, 07:21 PM

i want to download sample question papers for entrance test on15th april
20th March 2012, 08:48 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1251396]IF 7*5*4=57354 AND 8*7*3=78563 THEN 6*8*5*=86485 as write 2 number then 1 number then write the product of the two and then the last num.
21st March 2012, 03:35 PM

Post Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

Originally Posted by HARSHALI SHENDGE View Post
I want sample question papers for fiit jee entrance test held on 9th october so please help me to have some over all knowledge about his test
i want sample question paper
22nd March 2012, 10:18 PM

how can i get sample question papers for 6th std entrance or admission exam
24th March 2012, 11:03 AM

i have filled form to take adm. in fiitjee .... the test for enterance exam is on 8 april 2012 .i want to download sample papers as i have taken my registration no and web access code ...how can i get it???????????/
24th March 2012, 07:26 PM

i want some sample paper of d test wchc held on oct 9.......please give me this information as soon as possible because we are unable to get any sample paper related with this exam.....thnks
first of all u must have fiitjee hall ticket cum fee reciept then u can log on 2 www.fiitjee.com/samplepapers.htm then u will hasve 2 input ur reg. no. and web access code .atlast u will have ur s.p. downloaded.
27th March 2012, 04:32 PM

i want sample papers for admission tests in fiitjee (IIT 2014)
28th March 2012, 03:38 PM

Wink Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

Can you please send 2 sample question paper for fitjee abmition test
29th March 2012, 04:43 PM

i want the sample papers of entrance exam of class 10 and 11 going to be held on 08th april 2012
29th March 2012, 07:12 PM

where could i get the sample paper of fiit jee entrance test
email at [email protected]
30th March 2012, 01:09 AM

sir i want to some sample paper for 2012 test prep.......
30th March 2012, 01:10 AM

sir i want to some sample paper for 2012 test prep........
30th March 2012, 10:18 AM

Smile Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

5x7=35 n remins 4,so answer is 57354
7x8=56 n remains 3,so answer is78563
sim. 8x6=48 n remains 5,so answer is 86485
30th March 2012, 01:39 PM

i am in
i am in7, where would i get the sample paper for ftre?
please help
30th March 2012, 05:10 PM

Post Re: Sample question papers for FIITJEE entrance test?

Originally Posted by HARSHALI SHENDGE View Post
I want sample question papers for fiit jee entrance test held on 9th october so please help me to have some over all knowledge about his test
i wann 2 give admission test in fiitjee :: i need sample papers for going to xi plz tell me regarding dis as soon as u can
2nd April 2012, 11:58 PM

please send me sample papers for Fiit jee entrance test for engineering on 8th April 2012. Ihave appeared in
Class 10th exam of CBSE. it will help me in getting through.My Regn No. is 1110042400804120032
7th April 2012, 08:00 PM
amalkumarsharma

i need fiit jee sampelpaper for class vi [going to vii][/QUOTE]
9th April 2012, 12:20 PM

I want sample papers for fiit jee entrance exam held on 29th April.2012. please fast reply to me.