4th May 2011, 01:53 PM
PRINCE_AKG

Default Re: Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?

friend,,

the date sheet for drug inspector exam(2o11) in ap is attached below for

different categories.......
File Type: pdf Application of Drug Inspector.pdf(12.4 KB, 92 views)
13th May 2011, 11:01 PM

I am b.pharm pass out.i elligiblity to appear in drug inspector xam?
plz tell me about..
my i.d. is [email protected]
11th June 2011, 10:00 PM

i have completed b pharma, i want to see syllabus for drug inspector
13th June 2011, 10:16 AM

hello, i want to become a drug inspector. i have done master of pharmacy in quality assurance. what should i do? when is the drug inspector exam in gujarat? please help me with all kind of information. my email is [email protected]
14th June 2011, 11:32 PM
shekharrai

you may download papers from this link-

sawaal.ibibo.com/search/become-drug-inspector.

www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/30858-Question-paper.aspx.
18th June 2011, 12:02 AM

Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?
25th June 2011, 11:02 PM
amit gaur2065

Sorry dear , you cant specify for which exam, because drug inspector contains many types of paper thats not specefied by you, but for some help you can download some papers from this site;-

28th June 2011, 12:14 AM
raisahab

15th August 2011, 06:06 PM

please send me previous question paper of di exam. my id is [email protected]. Thank u.
16th August 2011, 12:46 AM
ammajii

you can download the previous question papers for drug inspector from the mentioned below link :-

www.health.ed.ac.uk/CIPHP/ourresearch/.../DrugProcurementNepal.pdf

download the paper and solve it so that you can have a rough idea about the pattern of the paper........

23rd September 2011, 08:40 PM

i have completed my b.pharmacy,now how should i proceed further to appear for drug inspector exam,and when it is conducted ,please guide me
25th September 2011, 01:40 AM

Originally Posted by mittureddy View Post
hiiiiiiiiiiii.................pls provide me information regarding the exam to be conducted for drug inspector in AP...........and previous question papers for the exam.....................pls............help me out..............
.plz do it as soon as.
30th September 2011, 09:13 PM

PLZ PROVIDE ME LAST 15-20YEARS SOLVED PAPER OF ORISSA AS ALSO OTHER STATES ON VIA E-MAIL ID IS [email protected] kindl help me
1st October 2011, 12:12 AM
coolsam.9

14th October 2011, 04:51 PM
priyanka jain 05

hello sir plz send me previous question paper of drug inspecter my ID is [email protected] .thanks
14th November 2011, 07:57 PM

sir....plssss inform me when will be the drug inspector exam held?
28th November 2011, 03:28 PM

I have checked in official website www.upsc.gov.in regarding the exam notification for Drug inspector but t its no information regarding the DI is available.
Kindly provide when the AP (Andhrapradesh)DI Exam will be conducted
3rd December 2011, 11:21 AM

please send me study material and previous papers for drug inspector
5th December 2011, 11:09 PM

i am Vikram from chandigarh,,,,,,,,,,i need previous solved questions papers for Drug Inspector examination , if somebody having,,,, then please send me at [email protected]
Thanks n regards
25th December 2011, 09:16 PM

pls send me previous drug inspector exam papers.
i will be highly thankful
4th January 2012, 09:49 PM

i am studying pharmd third yr can i write di exam after 4th year
12th January 2012, 11:52 AM

How to prepare for drug inspector exam? And send me the previous model questions papers?
12th January 2012, 03:15 PM
sindhura bathini

please send previous question papers of drug inspector entrance exam
18th January 2012, 11:16 AM

i have completed bpharm but our college is not having pci approval is i m eligible for this exam
18th January 2012, 12:33 PM

how to prepare for drug inspector exams and also give suggestions which book i have to refer
21st January 2012, 10:57 AM
sheshadev senapati

hii friend

for drug inspector you should have degree in pharmacy or Pharmaceutical or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmacology or microbiology from a recognized university.

pharmacy degree obtained must be from PCI approved college.

for previous year questions papers you can visit following link

//www.sawaal.ibibo.com/

//www.allinterview.com/

24th January 2012, 07:05 PM

when is the exam for drug inspector will be held ??
6th March 2012, 07:51 PM

good evening sir/mam plz send previous drug inspector papers to my mail id [email protected]
19th March 2012, 01:36 PM
ravuriravikumara4

i need previous drug inspector question papers
20th March 2012, 01:31 PM

plz tell me thebooks for preparation of drug inspector exam
16th April 2012, 06:30 PM
kamatchisekar

Default Re: Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers

Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers
24th April 2012, 01:47 PM

i m umesh agrawal &complete my b.pharama.tell me download link of previous exam paper of drug inspector...........ple help me cause i m need it....
18th February 2013, 06:54 PM

sir now im in 3rd yearbpharm plz give guidelines of druginspector
eligibility ofmthis exam
preparation pattern
when this exam are held
3rd June 2013, 06:55 PM

pls help me for di papers