3rd February 2010, 11:04 PM
mittureddy

Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?

hiiiiiiiiiiii.................pls provide me information regarding the exam to be conducted for drug inspector in AP...........and previous question papers for the exam.....................pls............help me out..............

4th February 2010, 09:23 PM
pradeep.g.u

Default Re: Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?

drug inspector job is different field.. the exam for drug inspector post is not tough and just have a preview over the past years question papers that is more than enough
4th February 2010, 11:39 PM

you may download papers from this link-

sawaal.ibibo.com/search/become-drug-inspector.

www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/30858-Question-paper.aspx.
5th February 2010, 04:00 AM
rrmohantysmile

you can search its further details on www.indiastudychannel.com or at careers-india.com the previous year papers as well as exam details are well mentioned inthis site so good luck to you and all the best for preparation....
5th February 2010, 11:15 AM
sarita.lohiya25

hello friend

for drug inspector you should have degree in pharmacy or Pharmaceutical or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmacology or microbiology from a recognized university.

pharmacy degree obtained must be from PCI approved college.

for previous year questions papers you can visit following link

//www.sawaal.ibibo.com/

//www.allinterview.com/

28th February 2010, 10:33 PM
Mintoo

YOu can get he question paeprs from this site: www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/30858-Question-paper.aspx.
24th March 2010, 08:36 PM

In rajasthan drug inspector post search
and what qualification is necessary
31st March 2010, 03:47 PM
mike shinoda back

hey friend,
it's better to search in internet and visit to the following links-www.allinterview.com › Categories › Sciences.

31st March 2010, 07:21 PM
pritirai

visit
appsc group-II syllabushttp://www.scribd.com/doc /2100088/appsc-groupII-syllabus Sttudy material.
http://www.ecivilservic esindia.com/
http://sawaal.ibibo.com/search/exam-drug-inspector
www.indiastudychannel.com › Forums › Education › General

3rd April 2010, 06:00 AM

I finish my masters ( pharmacology) in UK. i want to some information about drug inspector in andhrapradesh.how can i apporoach for that xam.....
21st April 2010, 07:46 PM
kamaleshwar

Tell me about drug inspector exam and how to prepare for that & send the previous papers
23rd April 2010, 01:28 PM

i completed my b,pharmacy iam looking for drug inspector examcan u guideme
23rd April 2010, 09:50 PM

: Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?
27th April 2010, 10:34 AM

please tel me when will be the drug inspector exams held?
30th April 2010, 09:19 PM

when do drug inspector exam will conduct
1st May 2010, 08:30 PM
amitpanwar

Wink Re: Exam for drug inspector and previous question papers?

I have done Msc. pharmaceutical chemistry i want apply for Drug inspecter. what should be eligibility for that
2nd May 2010, 02:39 AM

hi i n cosmetologist can anyone please suggest mi to become drug inspector my id is [email protected]
2nd May 2010, 12:45 PM

I hv completed BHMS and Post graduate course in clinical research and data management, i want to information regarding drug inspector post in maharashtra, plz help me .
2nd May 2010, 08:22 PM

Dear Sir/M'am,

Please let me know the date of MPSC exam & availibility of exam forms for 2010.

Waiting in anticipation.

Thank You,

With Best Regard

Prashansa
3rd May 2010, 12:58 PM
edward
Top Answerer

you can download the previous question papers for drug inspector from the mentioned below link :-

www.health.ed.ac.uk/CIPHP/ourresearch/.../DrugProcurementNepal.pdf

download the paper and solve it so that you can have a rough idea about the pattern of the paper........

4th May 2010, 01:01 PM

please tell me when will be the drug inspector exams will be held and the books for preparation and where the applications are available
6th May 2010, 08:20 AM

When wil be the drug inspector posting in andhra pradesh
15th May 2010, 02:21 PM

pls any one send me about drug inspector job
16th May 2010, 11:43 AM

i have just completed my graduation,wil anyone kindly say when wil be the exam for drug inspector recruitment
21st May 2010, 08:42 PM

i think the person attending dis UPSC exam should have an xperience of about 3yrs in the prep or testing industry of schedule c n c1 drugs
11th June 2010, 07:31 PM

ur not eligible for di exam
m.sc microbiology ,biotech and pharmacy students are eligible.
13th June 2010, 12:29 AM

Sir, now i m in 3rd yr b-pharmacy! can i give this exam or not?
I want some guideline
My questions:
1.Elligibility of this exam
2.Preparation pattern
3.when this exams are held
16th June 2010, 12:57 PM
g.sandeep

hiiiiiiiiiiii.................pls provide me information regarding the exam to be conducted for drug inspector in AP...........and previous question papers for the exam.....................pls............help me out..............PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSS I AM waiting fr ur reply
.................................................. ...............................................
17th June 2010, 10:48 AM

I want some guideline
My questions:
2.Preparation pattern
17th June 2010, 10:50 AM

I want some guideline
My questions:
2.Preparation pattern
18th June 2010, 07:27 PM

respected, dear sir i want some guidlines about drug inspector xam for gujarat state?
2.Preparation pattern
21st June 2010, 09:24 PM

respected, dear sir i want some guidlines about drug inspector xam for Haryana state?
2.Preparation pattern
23rd June 2010, 11:14 AM

hello sir!
now,i am in m.pharm 2rd year in quality assurance.i want to informtion about drug inspector exam for gujarat state. And when conducted this exam? A brife reply pleasee
23rd June 2010, 11:24 AM
pravin patil

Originally Posted by Mintoo View Post
YOu can get he question paeprs from this site: www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/30858-Question-paper.aspx.
send previous question paper and date of drug inspector exam
25th June 2010, 11:05 AM

My name is rajesh, recently i have completed B.pharm but, our college is not recognized by pci . is am elgible for drug inspector ?
25th June 2010, 11:14 AM

my name is rajesh, recently i have completed B.pham, but our college is not recognized by pci, is am eligible for drug inspector.
26th June 2010, 03:44 PM

can any one tell me how to get drug inspector and previous question papers & latest silybus ? my mail id [email protected]
28th June 2010, 08:13 PM
debadritas

Originally Posted by mike shinoda back View Post
hey friend,
it's better to search in internet and visit to the following links-www.allinterview.com › Categories › Sciences.

I m b.pharm 4th yr b.pharm student.i m interested about drug inspector job.plz send me model or privious question paper in my email id [email protected].
plz tell me before dis xam do i have to appear in public service comission.plz tell me in detail.a lot of thanks. Debadrita Sarkar
Kolkata
28th June 2010, 08:28 PM

I m bpharm 4th yr student of p.c.i approved college.In dis yr am i eligible to appear in d rug inspector xam?before drug inspector xam do i have to appear in public service commision?when will be hapen drug inspector exam?I m handicapt guy-nt eligible to hear(90%).can i get any handicapt quota?plz tel me detail and send me model or privious question paper in my email id [email protected]
a lot of thanks. Debadrita
Kolkata
29th June 2010, 03:49 PM

now currently 29 of jun 2010 there is exam stay in touch.
2nd July 2010, 07:25 PM

kaun lga g DI ?
8th July 2010, 03:00 PM

im a 3rd yr bpharm student. is it essential for me to take any extra couching in regulatory affairs after my degree or can i directly
appear to the drug inspector exams soon after my bpharm ? and i want further information about the syllabus and exam dates...
and when will this exam be conducted once in a year ? plzzzzzzz give me some guidelines...
9th July 2010, 03:17 PM

i m a b.pharma 3rd student. i want to known d exam date and syllabut of drug inspector... and tell me also dt from where we can get form? plz guide me.......i hv not proper information about DI exam. plz send me model paper of durg inspector exam on my id- [email protected]
9th July 2010, 03:29 PM

i m a b.pharm 3rd year student...i want to known d examination critaria and syllabus of drug inspectonn in UP. and also don`t known dt from where i can get d form of DI..i hv little information but it is not sufficient..provide me sample paper.so plz guide me
14th July 2010, 12:23 PM
amit1057

For information regarding exam for drug inspector and
previous question papersyou go through the
14th July 2010, 03:04 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;60414 sir, i completed my b.pharm recently,please when will be the drug inspector exam held in A.P
15th July 2010, 09:38 PM

I m b pharm 4th yr student of p.c.i approved college.In dis yr am i eligible to appear in drug inspector xam?
plz tell me about----
2.Preparation pattern
17th July 2010, 12:19 AM

any true question paper link??????????
17th July 2010, 12:27 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii, u can checkout in the indiastudy.com for any informations....if u need to know about any college jus post your need in sulekha.com u wil get it..
21st July 2010, 03:37 PM

when you inform the next notification?