2nd December 2011, 02:55 AM
mukulkarn

Default Re: Previous year question papers of Bank IT officers?

please send me UCO BANK IT OFFICER previous year question paper mail id is [email protected]///
2nd December 2011, 11:21 AM

good links given
2nd December 2011, 12:33 PM

PLS SEND ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER TO MY MAIL
2nd December 2011, 04:30 PM

can you please send me previous question papers of central bank of India IT officer.

2nd December 2011, 09:39 PM

please give me an idea about the syllabus and send previous question of central bank india IT officer to my mail
3rd December 2011, 10:39 AM

previous year uestion paper & solution for central bank of india for it officer
3rd December 2011, 12:01 PM

hello sir/madam.... plz provide me sample paper for IT OFFICERS entrance in central bank of india........ my email id is [email protected],
3rd December 2011, 03:41 PM

Please provide me the all Resoing,General Awareness,English,Computers which is related with IT officers question papers of previous yeras(2010,2009,2011,2012)
3rd December 2011, 07:42 PM

date of uco bank IT OFFICER exam
4th December 2011, 12:48 PM
026dev

[QUOTE=eagle0011;1417806]Sir,

Pls send Bank IT-officer previous Q&A to my mail([email protected])
4th December 2011, 12:55 PM
026dev

Originally Posted by BYNA RAVITEJA View Post
questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=666&bn=53
i hope you will be satisfy by this reply
please send the previous paper of CBI bank IT-offcicers on my email id([email protected])

4th December 2011, 01:00 PM
026dev

plz send me previous sample papers for cbi bank it officers on email id([email protected])
5th December 2011, 05:40 PM

previous years it officer question paper pls send me [email protected]
5th December 2011, 09:47 PM

HI SIR
CAN YOU SEND ME IT OFFICER PREVIEWS QUESTION PAPER OR ANY OTHER MATERIAL WHICH IS HELP FULL
SEND MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
6th December 2011, 12:08 PM

when is the last date for applying Central bank of india it officer
6th December 2011, 06:54 PM

Dear Sir ;

I am Dhiraj .
I am appearing for UCO bank exam on 11 dec 2011 .
So , I request you to please send me IT officers paper
of previous year on my mail id is [email protected]

I am waiting for your reply ........please.........
6th December 2011, 08:48 PM

hello sir i have required solve privies year solve paper central bank for IT officer

please send my email id [email protected]
6th December 2011, 10:38 PM

plz send me the previous year questions paper of uco bank IT officer my email id is [email protected]
as soon as possible
7th December 2011, 01:27 PM

please send me it officers exam papers on my email: [email protected]
7th December 2011, 04:53 PM

plz send me the UCO Bank IT officer Previous questions of different year. My e-mail is [email protected]
7th December 2011, 05:57 PM
pardeep hanspal

HI SIR
CAN YOU SEND ME IT OFFICER PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER
SEND IT TO MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
7th December 2011, 06:18 PM
arvind_singh

I have attached the previous year paper of the bank IT officer i hope it will help you to prepare for the examination.
File Type: zip allhabad bank paper.zip(103.8 KB, 83 views)
File Type: zip andhra.zip(626.5 KB, 63 views)
7th December 2011, 08:31 PM

Respected sr
kindly send previous question papers of it officer on my id and do suggest any book for that.
9th December 2011, 05:34 PM

pls tell me how to prepare for for it officer ?
10th December 2011, 05:35 PM

previous year question paper for it exam in bank please send on my sir
10th December 2011, 10:15 PM
prashanttyagi14

plz sir tell me the course for the it officer exam on [email protected]
11th December 2011, 06:36 PM

please send me it officer question papers.... i am apllying for the central bank of india it officer exam....please send me in [email protected]
11th December 2011, 09:57 PM
...dolly...

please give me the syllabus and send previous question papers of central bank of india IT officer to my mail [email protected]
11th December 2011, 11:39 PM

HI SIR
CAN YOU SEND ME IT OFFICER PREVIEWS QUESTION PAPER
SEND MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
12th December 2011, 10:35 AM
mahisingore

Plz mail me it officer previous papar,if any1 have.plz send at [email protected]
13th December 2011, 08:41 AM

I am preparing for CBI bank IT exam.As per the syllabus quantitative aptitude is not in the course,is it confirmed.what is the exact syllabus and if you can provide the previous year's CBI IT paper or any other IT paper,it would be very helpful. EMAIL me at [email protected]
THANKS
14th December 2011, 09:43 PM

i want central bank of india IT officers previous papers please send me the model papers to my mail id ([email protected])
15th December 2011, 01:47 PM

plz, anybody suggest me the name of books available in market for IT officer exam preparation.
and if u can plz send me the previous yr question paper of UCO bank
on

16th December 2011, 02:02 PM

Sir please
send me IT officer exam Papers of previous years ...
my gmail id is [email protected]
saurabh mishra
16th December 2011, 08:17 PM

Hello friends, please suggest me how to prepare the exam of IT officer of central bank.please send me previous years questions if someone have.
Navin kumar
18th December 2011, 03:54 PM
satish bokade

Please provide me question papers of Banks’ IT Officers Exam Papers Solved 2001 to 2010 in hindi my email id [email protected]
18th December 2011, 10:28 PM

I am Prince kumar .
I am appearing for UCO bank exam on 11 dec 2011 .
So , I request you to please send me IT officers paper
of previous year on my mail id is [email protected]
20th December 2011, 07:51 PM
chandhra

hai this s chandra, Can anyone send me Central bank IT officer previous year question papers....My mail [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 03:15 AM
manoharkumarshaw

plz sir send me question paper of it officer of central bank of india to my e mail

22nd December 2011, 03:54 PM
priyankagoel2010

Post Re: Previous year question papers of Bank IT officers?

hi sir/mam, Please provide me question papers of Banks’ IT Officers Exam Papers Solved/Unsolved.[/QUOTE]
23rd December 2011, 03:32 PM

plz send me the central bank of india previous model papers.mail-id:[email protected]
27th December 2011, 10:03 PM

please give me an idea about the syllabus and send previous question papers of central bank of india it officer to mail id: [email protected]
31st December 2011, 11:13 PM

Pls send Bank IT-officer previous Q&A all subject to my mail([email protected])
1st January 2012, 08:02 PM

hi i m jyoti i have done MCA plg anyone send me IT OFFICER SAMPLE PAPERS i wil be very thankful to u dear help me out frnds.my mail id is: [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 11:20 PM

Can u please send me the last ten years question paper of bank Specialist Officer .
My id :[email protected]
3rd January 2012, 11:21 PM

Can u please send me the last ten years question paper of bank Specialist Officer .
My id :[email protected]
13th January 2012, 02:33 PM

Sir I am electronic engg. want to appear for ibps exam for bank specialist officer's exam(Technical Officer) what will be the syllabus for it is it same like IT officer
my mail ID [email protected] or [email protected]

nimisha
15th January 2012, 03:38 PM
monicashah

HI SIR
CAN YOU SEND ME IT OFFICER PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER
SEND IT TO MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
17th January 2012, 01:37 PM
sam.gase

plz,send me specialist officer IT paperset thank you
18th January 2012, 10:28 AM
rkexam

Originally Posted by veena wajantri View Post
hi sir/mam, Please provide me question papers of Banks’ IT Officers Exam Papers Solved/Unsolved.
Hello Veena wajantri,

here is the complete collection of previous years question paper For IT OFFICERS of Central Bank Of India In the attachment you can simply download it.

With Regards
RK