8th December 2009, 05:35 PM
brightmoon02

Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics?

Resected sir,

I want the old net exams(paper 1 and paper2 )solved question papers for mathematics.

22nd December 2009, 02:23 PM

Default Re: Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics?

you can get them from bookd of 'tata mcgraw hill' it is considered one of the best book for net maths preparation.

there are several books available for it in market.
9th January 2010, 07:52 PM
himansh

Default Re: Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics?

try the new chandresh agarwal pack...it may help you
9th January 2010, 11:40 PM
rohit kumar singh

well u can go to freshersworld.com.......
or u can buy any book of NET entrance exam which can consist of model papers along with previous year papers...
or u can join any coaching classes or buy package of any coaching institutes
]or u can download papers also and online assistance
14th January 2010, 05:13 PM
amarjit

these are some of the websites which provide old question papers........

www.ugc.ac.in/inside/oldqp.html
www.ebookpdf.net/__old-net-exam-papers-library-and-information-science_ebook_.html -

apart from these you can also go for publications like upkar which publishes last 10year question paper book these days......

6th February 2010, 10:06 PM
jasbirnehra

Please send me solved question papers of previous years of HINDI at my email address.
8th February 2010, 02:47 AM
bond007

you can get the Old net exams solved question papers for mathematics on the following sites :-

www.wiziq.com/.../25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper
www.examsmagazine.com/ugc-net-solved-sample-question-paper/
www.oyindia.com/?topic=www.ugc.ac.in-ugc-net-schedules
8th February 2010, 01:04 PM
Bella

you can get the net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics from the following links :-
poiugteuirweiorscbnzxc m ,.';z":
8th February 2010, 01:06 PM
Bella

you can get the net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics from the following links :-

questionpaper.in/
sample-papers.cbse4india.com/
www.examsmagazine.com/ugc-net-solved-sample-question-paper/
15th February 2010, 09:32 PM
thakurbaba307

you can download previous years NET papers free of cost from UGC-NET website
2nd March 2010, 07:23 PM
anupama shukla

Sir I want to download, solved previous year question paper of mathematics. on my email [email protected]
plz help me sir.
3rd March 2010, 03:53 PM
Mintoo

Hi.,...
YOu can get the question papers from the below site:
www.wiziq.com/.../25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper
5th March 2010, 03:42 AM
asish

you can visit these websites
www.freshersworld.com
you can also go for TMH(McGraw Hill)books
these would definately help
10th March 2010, 02:55 PM

your answer of this question are availiable in these site, just visit this sites for more detail-

www.wiziq.com/.../25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper.
www.successcds.net/...Exam/CSIR-UGCNET-Study-Material-Previous-Years-Question-Papers.html.
23rd March 2010, 11:30 AM
vanshu

you can get answers of the question paper on the following
www.wiziq.com/.../25586-UGC-NET-solved-sample-question-paper
26th March 2010, 11:18 AM
pritirai

visit
http://www.ugc.ac.in/
http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper

18th April 2010, 11:53 AM

Dear friend(s),
Is CSIR-NET Paper 1 & 2 Question paper(only/with answer) is available in free of cost? Please give a website

karthick
19th April 2010, 10:52 PM
edward
Top Answerer

some site which provide the Old net exams (paper 1 and paper 2) solved question papers for mathematics are as follows,you can log on to these sites and download the papers of
it :-

www.srikumar.com/education/question_papers.htm
openpdf.com/ebook/ugc-net-paper-1-exam-question-paper-solved-pdf.html
upscportal.com/civilservices/papers

solve as many as you can solve so that you can get a rough idea about the patter of the paper as well as the time you require for solving a single question......

22nd April 2010, 01:28 PM

old net exam genaral quastian paper 1
11th May 2010, 03:32 AM

please vist the link below for the question papers along with the model test papers of
Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) and solved question papers for mathematics.
11th May 2010, 01:12 PM

please visit the link below to download the complete set of question papers of
Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics.
www.ebookpdf.net
16th May 2010, 12:49 PM

please send me solved question papers 1,2,3 in english of commerce stream of net exam of last 5 years at my email adress
id - [email protected]
18th May 2010, 12:52 PM
ram krishna

[
dear sir Iamstudy ugc net iam library science so that request send me library scienc I AND II PAPER SEND BY EMAIL
20th May 2010, 04:41 PM

kindly send question papers of ugc net (english)
21st May 2010, 10:34 AM
kaushu

kindly send question papers of ugc net (english)

English Paper II:
Dec04
Dec05
Dec06
Dec07
June06
June07

If you need any other previous year paper for UGC NET, then go to -->http://examrace.com/UGCpaper.aspx

They have almost every paper for UGC

Best of luck for your exam
21st May 2010, 01:06 PM

pls send me old solved net papers (hindi) \[email protected]
21st May 2010, 04:14 PM

I want library science question papers of ugc net
23rd May 2010, 11:44 AM

Hi I want maths and english sample questions
26th May 2010, 01:29 PM

i want solved questions of paper1,2 or 3 of education subject..plz tell me the website,if possible guide me some books of paper 1 and paper2..I am from amritsar so it shud be available frm my city plz email me [email protected]
thank you..
30th May 2010, 12:26 AM

hi..can any1 plz mail me previous years papers of physics (ugc-net)...i m not able to find anywhere.. :(
id: [email protected]
thank u... :)
31st May 2010, 10:27 AM

Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for Life science?
3rd June 2010, 05:44 PM

SOLVED EXAM PAPERS OF PHYSICS ONLY
6th June 2010, 03:37 PM

solved exam papers of social wok
17th June 2010, 05:52 PM

hello,myself lokare maya.my email id is [email protected],plz send my question papers of NET EXAM of last 5 years
17th June 2010, 08:31 PM
Mukta Garg

I want previous 5 years net papers of maths
20th June 2010, 02:21 PM

Respected Sir/MADAM
PLS SEND MY PREVIOUS PAPER(II)OF UGC NET IN HINDI
22nd June 2010, 12:46 PM

plzzz send me question papers of paper 1 and also of my subject english
23rd June 2010, 04:31 PM
patel atulkumar v.

i want mathematical science old question papers of the last 5 years
1st July 2010, 01:14 PM

i want commerce paper 111 old question papers with answers.
5th July 2010, 06:58 PM

plz help me to prepare for net exam mathematics. can i get solved question paper of last 10 years?
6th July 2010, 02:02 PM
answers_for_you

Dear Friend
You can get the papers from the website www.ugc.ac.in.just log on to the website and download the question papers along with lots of model test papers.
14th July 2010, 02:35 AM
garg.satish0

Thumbs up Re: Old net exams (paper 1 and paper2) solved question papers for mathematics?

Previous years paper for all subjects are available at the official website of CSIR-UGC which can be downloaded in pdf format from website http://csirhrdg.res.in/Syllabi_NET.htm along with subject wise syllabus and their respective schemes of examination .

::: You all can also refer to following books :::

~Truemans UGC-CSIR Life Sciences by Pramod Singh

~Upkars CSIR-UGC Physical Sciences by Dr. Surekha Tomar

~Solved Problems by Dr.Ajay Taneja Dr.Hamant Kulshrestha

~ CSIR UGC Mathematical Sciences by P C Mittal

Best of luck to all the aspirants and hope that this information will be suffice .

~satish
14th July 2010, 10:04 AM
Dkiran

hi friend,there are many subjects in it,so for that i will give you the link and you can download those papers of your choiced subject k.
All The Best.
14th July 2010, 10:07 AM

YOu can get the question papers from here..
upscportal.com
www.ugc.ac.in
www.wiziq.com/
14th July 2010, 11:48 AM

CSIR UGC NET Previous Years Sample Papers

I have attached following sample papers as per your all requirements, kindly found the attachments below.

Mathematics

English

Commerce

~Faiyaz~

File Type: pdf Maths Model Paper I.pdf(142.7 KB, 399 views)
File Type: pdf MATHS Model PAPER 2.pdf(114.6 KB, 263 views)
File Type: pdf English II.pdf(190.4 KB, 278 views)
File Type: pdf english III.pdf(214.2 KB, 130 views)
File Type: pdf english-II.pdf(194.2 KB, 293 views)
File Type: pdf english-III.pdf(218.6 KB, 120 views)
File Type: pdf commerceII.pdf(333.2 KB, 212 views)
File Type: pdf commerce III.pdf(310.3 KB, 139 views)
File Type: pdf commerce-II.pdf(318.9 KB, 238 views)
File Type: pdf commerce-III.pdf(312.1 KB, 165 views)
14th July 2010, 03:42 PM

you can get the papers from the book`tata mcgrow hill`
it is athe best book considered for maths
17th July 2010, 11:46 PM

i want to know the net exame question papers of commerce
24th July 2010, 12:35 AM

hi i am parveen pal can you send me previous solved papers of ssc and data entry operator my e-mail id is
[email protected] and my cell no. is 9999223687
5th October 2010, 01:01 PM

hi i am mkhan ,
i want to tell all of u that there is no solved ques.papers for net available anywhere .u have to work hard urself
8th October 2010, 10:37 AM

PLZ GIVE ME NET SOLVED PAPERS OF COMPUET SCIENCE
I M VERY THANKFUL FOR U PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.....