20th November 2010, 05:51 PM

Model question papers of NET exam(paper II and III)?

kindly send me some model papers of NET (education)paper2 &paper3

send fast

7th March 2011, 12:30 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Model question papers of NET exam(paper II and III)?

Hello.........Here are some NET paers.You can go through them.They are quite useful
7th March 2011, 12:33 PM
sachin2places

Hello....Here are the papers of NET.They are useful go, through them
ALL THE BEST
File Type: pdf lastyearpapers.pdf(190.3 KB, 153 views)
File Type: pdf PAPER2.pdf(127.5 KB, 136 views)
28th May 2011, 02:00 PM

I want solved question papers of UGC Net English II and III
1st June 2011, 12:34 AM

Hi, my name is mudasir i have done msc in zoology and i want to quilify net please tell procedur.
1st June 2011, 11:33 AM

net old question papers with answers management related
27th June 2011, 03:20 PM

I am currently working as a lecturer in a engineering college. i am a MBA Graduate...I want to do P.hD. Please suggest me a best university and best Project title please.....
20th July 2011, 06:37 PM

I want to previos NET question paper of Geography.
15th August 2011, 09:20 PM

i want net english solved paper II
23rd August 2011, 09:35 PM

sir please send net entrence exam old paper - 1 , II & III
8th September 2011, 06:57 PM

I am studying MFA. I want information about NET exams and patterns, please guide me. and please send me old solved papers of NET entrance exams. Thanking-You.
28th September 2011, 03:23 PM

model question paper for life science with answer
1st October 2011, 08:18 PM

please give some tips for clearing net 2011
18th October 2011, 10:19 AM

sir i am rajkumar and i want to know the name of books which are very useful in preparing the net test after mca from the mdu rohtak.
please tell me i shall be thankful to you for this.
3rd November 2011, 12:14 PM

net model question paper for education
3rd November 2011, 04:44 PM

PLEASE SEND ME MODAL QUESTION PAPER IN MY E MAIL .MY E MAIL IS :-razvi.mabashir.syed@gmail .com
5th December 2011, 01:05 PM

i want solved question paper of net exams last year ny exam in dec 24 please send anybody this on my email id.my id- [email protected] my mobile no 09045408416, my subject is economics
15th December 2011, 12:21 PM

i want model question paper mathematics for december 2011 examination?
15th December 2011, 02:36 PM
priyanjula singh

pz send me net management solved papers 3 of all previous years
15th December 2011, 11:16 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Model question papers of NET exam(paper II and III)?

kindly send me some model papers of NET (education)paper2 &paper3

send fast

Model Question Papers of UGC NET

I have attached a few past papers of UGC NET Economics and English along with this reply..

Just go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations..

For appearing for the UGC NET JRF program a candidate must be less than 28 year of age on the 1st date of the month of the exam..

You must also have completed your completed your post graduation from a recognized University with an aggregate of 55% or above without rounding off..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
29th December 2012, 06:15 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i want solved question papers of ugc net english ii and iii
i want net full model question paper