19th May 2012, 02:43 PM

Default United India Insurance Exam question papers(Solved)?

sir, i need united india insurance exam paper with solved and i need also . my email id is [email protected]

19th May 2012, 07:56 PM

Default Re: United India Insurance Exam question papers(Solved)?

sir I am also preparing for the exam, So can you please provide me with model/previous papers of united india insurance for the post of IT My EmailId is [email protected]
20th May 2012, 12:05 AM

hi... pls send me all the question papers of uiic ao exams for generalist to

20th May 2012, 02:44 PM

Plz send me da solved question papers of United India Insurance papers for Grade B on
21st May 2012, 01:47 PM
sharma.lipika

pls can you give me the previous years papers of uiicl ao exam group b, my id is [email protected]
21st May 2012, 02:54 PM

Plz send me solved papers of Group-B(IT),my mailid id [email protected], thanks
23rd May 2012, 04:15 PM
saket230189

hey my name is saket....
i am preparing for UII exam please send me some solved paper for the same grade-D
email id = [email protected]
24th May 2012, 02:02 PM

Kindly arrange united india insurance previous year question paper for the post of Administrative officer (Scale-1) and send the same my e-mail id i.e. [email protected].

Deepika Das
Bhopal
25th May 2012, 11:43 AM

sir i need united india insurance question previous paper for 2012 recurting Administrative officer (Scale-1) group d my email is jagadeeshjaganjaganyahoo.com
25th May 2012, 11:47 PM
innpreet84

sir i am preparing for UIICL ao exam so please send me some previous sample papers as early as possible.my email id is: [email protected]
26th May 2012, 01:09 PM

WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR GROUP b [IT], PLEASE PROVIDE THE SAME .
email [email protected]
28th May 2012, 05:25 PM

Sir, saravanan here, I have applied for AO and have done my BE in electronics and communication. Pls send Mr the syllabus or solvedpapers on [email protected]. Thanks
28th May 2012, 08:26 PM
abhicyrus

Plz send UII specialist officer (Electrical) last year question paper on my id [email protected]
28th May 2012, 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2062435]Pls help me & send me Ao exam (united insurance)previous year question paper & model paper of upcoming examination paper to my mail i.d [email protected]
30th May 2012, 12:58 AM

want model question papers for group F. my id is slram200512 @g.mail.com send as soon as possible
30th May 2012, 01:39 PM

sir, please send me a previous year's paper of united india insurance comp. ltd.(quant and english section) on "[email protected]". kindly do the needful and oblige.
30th May 2012, 01:55 PM
lydiadhar

Please send the model paper of "United india AO exam" as early as possible..

Thank you sir....
31st May 2012, 10:49 AM

Sir my stream is electronics and communication please send the previous year exam paper on [email protected] please mail me
31st May 2012, 11:04 AM

PLS SEND PREVIOUS PAPER UNITED INSURANCE ...MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
31st May 2012, 09:40 PM

sir, Kindly send me united india insurance previous year question paper for the post of Administrative officer (Scale-1) group B and send the same my e-mail id [email protected].
31st May 2012, 10:26 PM

Sir, My name is Sandeep Gond I am an Electronics Engineer. I am appearing in United India Insurance Exam 2012. Kindly tell me the syllabus of this exam. My e-mail i.d is [email protected]
1st June 2012, 07:40 AM

Sir. Please send me united India insurance previous question paper. [email protected].
1st June 2012, 06:41 PM

please any one send me the model question paper for group B.
Thanking you.
sanjay
mail-id: [email protected]
1st June 2012, 08:50 PM

Please send me sample question papers on [email protected]

2nd June 2012, 10:08 AM
ashish89dubey

hi sir
i need some uiic it exam paper .plz send me my email id
dashish [email protected]
and sbi exam clerk paper.ok thanks.
2nd June 2012, 01:27 PM

hi please send me model QUESTION PAPER FOR GROUP b [IT] to my mail id [email protected]
2nd June 2012, 04:41 PM

hi please send me model QUESTION PAPER FOR GROUP b [ECE] to my mail id [email protected]
3rd December 2012, 07:09 PM

sir, i need united india insurance exam paper with solved and i need also law paper of this. my email id is: [email protected].
if you should provide me the exam paper, so it help full for me.......
thanking you.....
28th March 2013, 07:45 PM

Sir dis is dhivya i need united india insurance solved exam papers with answers...kindly send it to my mail id ...here is my id [email protected]..
18th April 2013, 08:56 AM
Kathir3353

Sir, I am Kathir currently preparing for AAO exam for United India Insurance company. Sir, kindly provide me the material of sample question papers of UIIC to [email protected]
19th April 2013, 05:05 PM

sir, Kindly send me united india insurance previous year question paper for the post of Administrative officer (Scale-1) group B and send the same my e-mail id [email protected]...
19th April 2013, 05:05 PM

sir, Kindly send me united india insurance previous year question paper for the post of Administrative officer (Scale-1) group B and send the same my e-mail id [email protected]...
27th April 2013, 04:05 PM

please send me syllabus or previous examination paper of UIIC AO at [email protected]
29th April 2013, 04:36 PM

Hello sir i am Nisha I want Previous year solved question paper of United India Insurance "Administrative Officer Scale I)
My Email Id- [email protected]

8th May 2013, 11:17 AM
megha110

plz send me privious year questions papers of united india insurence company limited.my email id is [email protected]
10th May 2013, 02:45 PM
sohan4u86m

Pls mail me the previous year papers of UIICL at [email protected]
15th May 2013, 11:21 AM

Hi sir this is V Lavanya , plz end me united india insurece preious quetion papers for Generalist officer to thi mail id [email protected]. thank u sir
15th May 2013, 10:41 PM

sir please tell me the cut off for uiic ao exam 2013..my mail id is [email protected]. thank you
21st May 2013, 06:11 PM

please send me UII for the post of AO previous paper... my email id is [email protected] pls send me ASAP..
21st May 2013, 06:13 PM

please send me UII previous paper for the post of AO my email ID is [email protected] Pls send me ASAP...
23rd May 2013, 10:11 AM
vishwalata

Thumbs up Re: United India Insurance Exam question papers(Solved)?

Sir, please send me previous years question papers of UIIC at my email id - [email protected] & thank you.
25th June 2013, 08:29 PM

sir, my name is somnath chakraborty,sir please send me national insurance previous year question paper for the post of Assistance scale and sir send the same to my e-mail id [email protected]
14th January 2014, 11:10 PM

I want to get.model question bank for the exam of Scale 1 to 2 officers Kindly let me have the same to my e-mail id [email protected]
with regars,
radha
30th October 2014, 12:05 PM

sir, i need united india insurance exam paper with solved paper of this. my email id is [email protected]. Thanks